You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 11 08Article 291363

My visit to the Synagogue Church of All Nation

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Kojo58gh 10 years ago

You are truly blessed. i read your mail to the man of God, and truly he replied you. What a man of God indeed. God richly bless him. Am looking out for part 2

• GTV-TV3 on WWW.OFMTV.COM 10 years ago

NEWS LIVE ON TV3, UTV Ghana, Metro TV, TV AFRICA, JOY NEWS, GTV, ADOM TV, Ghana Movies, Nigeria Movies,
    Twi Movies etc plus HD Sports TV AND OVER 7500 TV - RADIO CHANNELS FREE ONLINE AT WWW.OFMTV.COM

• Teti 10 years ago

Human worshipper Allotey, as usual, you've been given another space to disturb our ears with your advertising of your god, Tb Joshua. How long is ghanaweb going to bombard us with this rubbish?

• pastr Ohemeng, Chicago 10 years ago

We all know this Allotey man is under the pay roll of Joshua.

• Sackie 10 years ago

learn the truth about 419 sakawa Joshua. The false prophet, one of the biggest con men of Naija.

• Ato Mensah, London 10 years ago

tb joshua is the killer of Atta-Mills. Mills believe in this fake man and died.

• M. K. AHIADU 10 years ago

God bless U.I receive your invitation. My time would also come soon .GOD richly bless the TRUE MAN OF GOD. He by the SPIRIT has changed the WORLD.
    Post the Part 2 quickly.

• TENDAANA 10 years ago

Man of god my ass

SAKAWA CAPITAL OF AFRICA-NIGERIA (SCOAN)

• Ben Peku 10 years ago

How i wish to be there one day at God's own appointed time. Emmanuel!!!!

allotey is a shameless man. he has sold his soul for a few piees of silver. SHAME ! allotey, shame on you.

• FLOZZY 10 years ago

CANT WAIT FOR THE SECOND PART! PLS PUBLISH IT SOON.

• FLOZZY 10 years ago

CAN NOT WAIT FOR THE SECOND PART! PLEASE DONT WASTE TOO MUCH TIME IN PUBLISHING IT.

• WUNTIRA 10 years ago

After reading the article I am more than convinced that allotey is doing the dirty PR job for this occultist calling himself a man of God. Allotey claims that seeing the SCOAN building alone told him it was the true house of ...

• Lala 10 years ago

Allotey, can you for once not campaign on this website for this phony man of god?

• DROSSMANI JNR 10 years ago

U CALL HIM 'TRUE MAN OF GOD'? U ARE ALREADY DEAD!

• LEVITICUS 10 years ago

Why is TB Joshua so obsessed with publicity? If you a true man of God, people will know you by your deeds. You don't need publicity. Christ didn't need publicity for people to recognize him as the Son of Man, even two thousan ...

• Peter Azalkpana 10 years ago

I just hope the Prophet will call me too on 0202423079 and assist me to worship one day in his church.

• dennis awah 10 years ago

Africans are indeed the monkeys of the human race. sad to say but true. Here are a people who were enslaved for over 400 years by the worlds leading Christian nations at the time - France, Spain, Portugal (Catholic) England ( ...

• King Zulu 10 years ago

Thx Dennis!!! Btw, the Jews are also involved in this genocide. God doesn't exit to choose some volks to be the chosen ones. Religion itself is consciousness enslavement. The number 666 known as the evil/devil refers to God, ...

• Dare 10 years ago

People have the audacity to call themselves Men of God. God is not an Alataman like Temitope Balogun. A con man parading as a modern day Joshua

• Lambert Akansah 10 years ago

God. Is good all the time. Eager. To read. What. Next. Love to read this article. Again

• Paul Amuna 10 years ago

If we are to take anything from what Kpakpo Allotey has written so far on this journey of his, one wonders: Couldn't he have had all this good treatment in his own home? Furehrmore are all the apparent hundreds of thousands w ...

• Dantankwa 10 years ago

It is not difficult to tell when someone is lying no matter how crafted he may be at it. How did you come to the conclusion that the Nigerian Beach Soccer coach was a practicing Muslim. Is that what he told you himself. You n ...

• Elorm A. 10 years ago

Wao !!!!! Henry, I am very happy for you that you found favor with Prophet T.B. Joshua, such a great blessing for you and your family. I pray for my day to come soon too. My late maternal cousin was invited by the Prophet to ...

• Tijani 7 years ago

Hello
    My name is Tijani. I am from Ghana and l am deaf boy . l want to apply for my financial assistance and also pray for me how can l meet you ?
    Can you help me please
    Thank