You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 11 02Article 290685

In politics, age is a number and beauty a character

Read Comments Comments (13)

• joe 10 years ago

who cares? come and u will fall again

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A beautiful woman loves to garden, but can't seem to get her tomatoes to turn red. She asks her neighbor, "What do you do to get your tomatoes red?"
    He replies, "Twice a day I stand in front of my tomato garden and expose my ...

• La Voix 10 years ago

Stupid Nana Ado

• La Voix 10 years ago

We all know who that ugly old dwarf nana akufo addo... Keep on dreaming of becoming president of Ghana in 2060 instead of 2016 if age is really a number in politics. Mother fucker!!!

• kwasi 10 years ago

when your mother points out to you,your father thats how you see things.you dont beleive in God.you think some is not fit to be but God has giving him.go hung

• Adams 10 years ago

U lack wisdom and understanding and don't be wise in your own eyes idiot nana addo will be a president in the grave

• Kofi Nsiah 10 years ago

Sometimes we do things in ways that makes us believe Ghana belongs to us. You know the truth that it will be difficult for Ghanians to vote for a 72year old man a President but listen to yourself. Paa willie, one of the Big S ...

• Nii 10 years ago

A leader knows when to stop pursuing power and if Nana at 72 and a leader would depend on those without any leadership experience to push him to stand then it explains why people do not see any leadership in him. Me as an NPP ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

That`s you and Akufo Addo`s view on age and politics. But certainly age in politics is a concern to Ghanaians.Ghanaians don`t to see a leader in his mid 70`s ruling this country,so Adofo Kwasea just shut up!!!

• oppong london 10 years ago

ronald reagan was old when he became president but he is still one of the best presidents in the world and john mahama is a bit young but one of the useless leaders in the world.nana addo is the best for npp and ghana.

• ABDUL AZIZ S.MONIESON 10 years ago

NANA ADDO IS COMING LIVE IN 2016 AS PRESIDENT.WHETHER OLD OR NOT HE IS THE MESSIAH TO SAVE GHANA FROM THE HANDS OF CORRUPT ACTIVITIES,POVERTY AND BAD GOVERNANCE.

• ur dick is a number 10 years ago

in politics age is a number and beauty a character

• BLACKMAN 10 years ago

LET US COOPERATE TO MOVE THE NATION FORWARD,THE INSULTS WILL NOT WORK.IT IS DIRTY GAME AND CAN TRIGGER FIGHT