You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 08 02Article 281015

Are Some Ghanaians Still Dumb

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Nemesis 10 years ago

DAN THE IDIOT NIGGER WHO IS JEALOUS OF ANYONE DUMBER THAN HIM AND ALL THE OTHER NPP ASSHOLES, LET SKIN PAIN KIL YOU!!!!

• NYANSA YE 10 years ago

I thought this fucking nemesis guy is a nigerian? What the fuck are you doing here. Go and comment on your stinky nigeria politics and leave clever Ghanaians to do their own thing. Do not ever comment on Ghana's political dis ...

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

....EEEI NANA SO YOU DO KIDS TURUMU..HMMMM ASENM BEBA DEBI...I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE KIDS TURUMU..I NANA AKUFFO ADDO, A NOTED WEE SMOKER AND SERIAL WOMANISER LOVE NKWADAA TURUMU.
    ...BEFORE ...

• Nemesis 10 years ago

HONESTLY, I DONT MIND AND I DONT CARE. SOMEONE IS USING MY NAME-FINE GO AHEAD. IF PEOPLE ARE MAKING SENSIBLE COMMENTS, THE NAME SHOULDNT MATTER. GET IT?? SENSIBLE COMMENTS....BUT IF YOU INSULT ME, I WILL INSULT YOU, PERIOD!!! ...

• KOFI KANAWU 10 years ago

The truth hurts, well done. It doesnt matter if u are Ghanaian or what country, it is fool who sees the right thing but doesnot care. When Nigeria was booming we all went there. Maybe because of us that is why Nigeria is suff ...

• Allotey 10 years ago

Really I am at a lost. This ADOFO has been writing things any serious person wouldn't waste time reading. But now he is going overboard. He is writing as if he is smoking wee.

• Queen 10 years ago

We have a long way to go.It amazes me about our way of thinking.When are we going to catch up with the rest of the world?

• NANA AKUFFO ADDO 10 years ago

I NANA ADOO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO DO ENDORSE MY TURUMU MESSAGE. NO AMOUNT OF INSULTING ME WILL LET ME CHANGE FROM MY GAY LIFE.I HAVE COME OUT OF THE CLOSET AND I AM FEELING BETTER NOW THAN BEFORE.
    I ALSO LOVE NKWADAA TURUMU PAA ...

• Jack 10 years ago

HOW CAN A CHILD MOLESTOR AND A WEE SMOKER BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA? ASEM BEBA DEBI!

• nana badu 10 years ago

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO MISLEAD GHANAIANS. THIS MAN IS FULL OF HIMSELF AND NEVER MAKES ANY SENSE IN LIFE. I REALLY PITY HIS CHILDREN IF ONLY HE CAN BOST OF ANY. SO DID THAT NANA THE DWARF WIN WTH THE 2 REGIONS????? JUST ...

• EBBY 10 years ago

Nana badu or whatever you call yourself. This is what the writer has been talking about. Now do you see the difference between dimwits like you, and the writer?. After reading all the salient points marshalled by the writer i ...

• Kwobia ( Toronto ) 10 years ago

There he goes again showing that he is as illiterate as they come insulting Ghanains.Read the comments following your ignorant articles.

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

You call Rockson an illiterate and "a Dump Fool". What in the world do you mean when you call someone a dump fool? Aren't you more literacy challenged than Rockson who seems able to write and communicate whatever he means on ...

• poozo 10 years ago

well said Brother, i will help with the water holes to pump the pressure to wash their brain to save Mother Ghana, keep writing, i love it.

• KEJETIA KOKOASINI KRAKYINI 10 years ago

Yes. Some Ghanaians are still dumb and your prostitute mother is one of them.

• DATE 10 years ago

MY FRIEND

THE TWO, MAHAMA & AKUFO-ADDO SHARE MANY THINGS IN COMMON - WEAK MORALS, WOMANISERS, CORRUPT AND LACKS A TRACK RECORD OF PRAGMATIC ACHIEVEMENTS IN PUBLIC OFFICE.

YOU CAN TELL A PERSON'S JOB PERFORMANCE FROM HI ...

• EK 10 years ago

I am convinced you are rather the idiot.

• piw 10 years ago

why insulting Ghanaians who share views different from yours? Please we come a long way, allow the SC to deliver the verdict.

• KOFI KANAWU 10 years ago

NDC WILL KILL YOU

NPP WILL PRAISE

LET US WAIT AND SEE

• kofi 10 years ago

where did your master bought u from?

• mRNA + tRNA 10 years ago

Yes as dumb as you are Adofo Rockson

• nana akufo addo 10 years ago

I have noticed that this rockson adofo guy and that okoampa ahoofe entity are competing here on ghanaweb for the title of"The most useless and senseless writer"! They both write some of the most stupid things Ghanaians have t ...

• SUMBRUNGU 10 years ago

There goes the worst of NPP's moronic triumvirate of Adofo, Okoampa and Akadu.

• Critical Thinking 10 years ago

Using paragraphs to enhance the readability of your article will encourage more people to read it. As it stands, it is a giant block of test; an assault on the brain trying to understand your viewpoint.

• Kawaanopaado 10 years ago

Why cant you be civil and you insult all Ghanaians, including your mother and father, and yourself! Oh, Adofo, you need to learn how to conduct yourself in public. You have exposed yourself as a man of weak morals, and defect ...

• Kobia Oti Akenten 10 years ago

Adofo, it seems as though you were not well brought up, hence insulting all Ghanaians, including yourself and relatives on ghanaweb forum. I am sure you have children who look up to you. Please write in a balanced and civilis ...

• Jack 10 years ago

NANA HAS COME OUT AS SOMEONE WHO MOLEST CHILDREN. WE MUST ARREST HIM. HE IS A CHILD MOLESTOR AND A GOD DAMN PAEDOPHILE

• kk 10 years ago

The writer should, as a matter of urgency, educate himself.He is way off the road.

• TonyPM 10 years ago

If you have to laden your article with so much insult, you couldn't have the confidence that you could argue your point convincingly.

• Whatever 10 years ago

So please forgive him. Let him continue to dream about Akufo Addo ruling Ghana with support from only two regions.

• Captain Canada 10 years ago

Please stop embarrassing yourself. Unless the two regions are the most populous there is no way you equation is correct. Also you assertion that Afari Gyan rigged the election is all one needs to render your whole article as ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Kwasea.