You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 07 27Article 280461

Re: My wife is a prostitute – MP yells in public

Read Comments Comments (32)

• KOLA,LONDON MAIN 10 years ago

You should be specific on what you want to say. It looks like you beating about the bush or more so shooting yourself in the foot when the whole world knows that Kuffuor is not only a thief but an aggressive one.

Do you no ...

• CONCERNED GHANAIANS 10 years ago

It is not an issue of NDC or NPP or any party. A leader must background must be worthy of emulation. Joseph Appaih Boateng joined with a woman he said was/is a prostitute, presumably to parasite her. And he comes to disgrace ...

• Chaskele 10 years ago

CURE YOURSELF AND STOP WRITING THESE USELESS ARTICLES

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

My advice to you, Kola is to take a break from writing on Ghanaweb until you have taken some English class lessons.

• PRIMITIVE EWES 10 years ago

FRIMPONG DON'T WASTE YOUR PRECIOUS TIME ON THAT DIRTY PRIMITIVE EWE WHO CALLS HIMSELF KOLA,LONDON MAIN.
    YOU KNOW WHAT COMES OUT OF A DECORATED MONKEY!

• nana akufo addo 10 years ago

Stupid, senseless, shameful, ill-bred and uncouth people like you won't let this country be. Everyday, tribal assault! What is it with nonentities like you? You got no brains?

• GONO-MP 10 years ago

Please be polite: call her a "sex-worker", not a "prostitute"

• ASHANTI MONKEY 10 years ago

stupid,you Monkey wey no get tail...ADWI/KONTROFI

It is not an issue of NDC or NPP or any party. A leader's background must be worthy of emulation. Joseph Appiah Boateng joined with a woman he said was/is a prostitute, presumably to parasite her. And he comes to disgrace her ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Ashanti girls are all prostitutes.

Obviously you, SGT ANANI FIADZOE, are thinking from your anus! There are good and bad girls everywhere! Your declaration portrays you as someone who is either ill-bred or simply uncouth! Both are disgraceful!

• Concerned 10 years ago

In these kind of domestic matters, my personal experience tells me people should not jump to conclusions without knowing what is going on behind the public declarations by the parties involved. Normally everyone will want the ...

• KOLA PROGRESSING FORWARD 10 years ago

Author: KOLA,LONDON MAIN
    Date: 2013-07-26 21:33:05
    Comment to: New CEO for MTN Ghana

"Not mention arm robbery."

WHO IS ROBBING ARMS IN GHANA, BOROFO KANKAN KOLA?

"Do you not know that Akronfuor only came() milk u ...

• Appletus 10 years ago

Illiterate observer-writer. So, he should be found guilty for shouting in court? Does that make sense to you, fool? Do you have any sense of legality in your brain? Or what is the purpose of your rejoinder? These are private ...

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

Oh,yes,anything coming from Adofo Kwasea is polically linked.This rejoinder is all about the MP being an NDC man.
    The politician,though was wrong washing his dirty linen in public and should have known better.
    However,Adofo ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

MY FORMER GIRLFRIEND IS AUSTRALIAN,ANY TIME I WANT TO GO DOWN UNDER,I HAVE TO REMOVE ALL MY FURNITURE IN THE ROOM BECAUSE SHE HOPES LIKE KANGAROO.

• Fo Kwaku - Tanyingbe 10 years ago

ROCKSON ADOFO, P.C. OFORI,HAVE YOU FORGOTEN?

Thanks for bringing this to public notice. Whilst MPs are not above mistakes, they are supposed to set good examples for their subjects, and indeed others, to follow. From your narration, Joseph Appiah Boateng knew that the w ...

• NANA KUMASIHENE 10 years ago

IF ROCKSON ADOFO IS INTERESTED IN THE MPs XE-WIFE,HE SHOULD GO AHEAD AND MARRY HER.THE MP HAS SPOKEN ABOUT THE WIFE,IT IS HIS PRIVATE MATTER.WHAT IS ADOFOs BEEF ABOUT THIS?NONSENSE WRITE UP FROM ADOFO.

• Kwesi, USA 10 years ago

Nana, you said all. Empty vessel
    the most noise. Rockson uses the pen to make a lot of noise.

• Frimpong, USA 10 years ago

I have never liked you for your partisan messages but on this one I think you're 100percent right. This MP is not fit to lead a constituent and wish he's kicked out.

Thanks for your comments. Just to be clear, we are non-partisans objectively contributing our time, ideas, suggestions etc. to Ghana's progress. Check well our past contributions and please don't mistaken us for others who pr ...

Upon re-reading your comments, we realised that it was not addressed to us but to the writer Rockson Adofo, whom we do not know. Thanks for understanding!

• Kkk 10 years ago

Give me a fucking break Rockson, you've been prostituding your mom, wife, daughter, sisters, grand daughter and now ur a respecter of women?.?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Mensah and his wife are having hard financial times, so they decide that she’ll try being a hooker. She’s not quite sure what to do, so Mensah says, ”Stand in front of that bar and pick up a guy. Tell him you charge a h ...

• WALTER GAMOR 10 years ago

Hungry lions always looking for innocent animals to devour. Dzi wofie asem, adofo. Use your brain for better things and stop the hatred for anything NDC, aba. 'Let he who is without sin cast the first stone' are you without s ...

• Wofa Kwame 10 years ago

The MP needs a serious enema administered via a giant bentoa.

Kwame

"His constituents should take note that Joseph Appiah Boateng is uncivilized enough to represent them in Parliament." You mean it is uncivilized people that should represent people in parliament?

By the way, is it you, Ro ...

• ABABIO RICHMOND ITALY COMO 10 years ago

HE MUST PAY FOR THE WOMAN

Whether she's your wife, girlfriend or a hooker you just picked off the street, its always men who have doing the paying!

• SKWAABY,LONDON 10 years ago

A VERY FINE PIECE OF ARTICLE THAT HIGHLIGHTS UNGRATEFULNESS FROM A SO CALLED MP WHO THINKS HE HAS ARRIVED AND LIKE YOU HAVE SAID MAY THE COURTS AND THE GODS OF THE LAND DEAL WITH HIM AFTER HAVING GONE THROUGH STRUGGLE WITH H ...

• Agyekum Shadrack Kyei 10 years ago

eeeei mp your people are so disappointed in you. look at how people are suffering in your constituency and we sent you to paliament to help us from this problemd but look at how you are disgrassing us and yourself? hmmmmm ele ...