You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 07 21Article 280065

I am Sick of the NDC Lies

Read Comments Comments (60)

• cha 10 years ago

Supreme court must save Ghana from these incompotent NDC thieves

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

I salute you Mr. Rockson. METU KY3 MA WO. You have said the exact thing. They behave like we Ghanaians have no brains. YOU WAIT "S3 NSUO TAE APONKYRENI A OGYE W33."They will one day run away when nobody is chasing them.

• Original Gaby Bruk 10 years ago

Comment: Re: Personal question
    Author:
    Nana Bawuah
    Date:
    2013-07-20 08:59:23
    Comment to:
    Personal question

You see, this is the problem with you people you talk about things you have not the slightest clue of.

T ...

• For Real 10 years ago

tell them for me.these foreign religions are partly to blame for the poverty and vices we find ourselves in today.

• Kojo T 10 years ago

Just a reminder EP church = Ewe Presby church , false. NPP should put on white they won the election false Busia is a democart false Economy was best under K4 false . Should I go on to expose your lies?

• Atugabiig 10 years ago

KOJO T, E.P WAS ORIGINALLY, EWE PRESBYTERIAN UNTIL THE NAME GOT CHANGED ALONG THE LINE TO EVANGELICAL PRESBYTERIAN.
    GO AND ASK AT KUKU HILL, OSU.

• NPP ABRANTIE 10 years ago

Such articles really make me sick and let me feel like throwing out. Mr, Adofo it appears u want all Ghanaians to support the npp before u ar satisfied. Please, under our current multi party dispensation this is impossible an ...

• WeeBee 10 years ago

Maggie vs Adofo+Ahoofe. Iron Lady wins hands down

• AMA 10 years ago

Rockson, the least you can do is to check these sayings properly before using them. Maybe, if you get rid of some of this unnecessary anger (which is just hurting your own body, and not Mahama's) you might be able to think s ...

• Yahaya USA 10 years ago

Brilliant write up, Infact u have said it all. God bless u my brother. May u live long to unravel us with the truth.

• osei mensah,M 10 years ago

THE TIME THAT YOU USE TO WRITE THESE ARTICLES WHICH BY THE WAY ARE FULL OF GRAMATICAL MISTAKES, YOU CAN HELP GO CARRY SOMEONE'S LATRINE. BIG FUCKING FOOOL

• pat 10 years ago

Adofo thanks for ur message bt b a little civilize in speech bt all u re sayn is d truth ....does insultn u re alll selfish beneficials....trully ghana dnt need mahama

• OBIBA 10 years ago

The time has come and now is the time as Ghanians to prove to NDC that we are no more fools.
    We have to organize full demo all over ghana to prove that we are feed up thanks
    rockson.

• LAWYER ADDISON. 10 years ago

NPP WILL NEVER LEARN. THEY WANT TO COME INTO POWER AND LOOT THE COUNTRY AGAIN. GOD IS WATCHING THEM ALL.

• AbasZ 10 years ago

Kwasea;why taking Addison's name? A useless fellow.

• Joemens 10 years ago

Looting? Please don't go there my bro NDC and thievery is like sea and the seashore

• con 10 years ago

NDC are too much liars aaaba and theives and propaganda......infact their faces shows that they are wicked and currupt. see their faces as if they smoke wee. look at them who look like intelligent person.

• sacragi_nyama 10 years ago

Adofo, cha,yahaya, and Obiba can you tell us in real terms what you as individuals have contributed towards the well being of Ghananians?

• Kwame. 10 years ago

What have you contributed so far ? Another one of them from the house Margaret Jackson.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 10 years ago

Stupid talk. What do you poor labourer expect to do for the nation? The people u named voted.We gave them power and money to take care of us.And they have misused the money.Sacrani_nyama,u have disgraced ur family.

• OSEI AKOTO JUSTICE (USA). 10 years ago

NKWASIASEM KWA, ADOFO IF YOU HAVE NOTHING SENSIBLE TO WRITE,STAY HOME AND DRINK YOUR AKPETESHIE.WHICH PARTY IS MORE USELESS AND INCOMPETENT THAN YOUR GREEDY BASTARD NPP? WHICH PRESIDENT IS MORE USELESS AND CORUPT
    THAN KOFI D ...

• HolyGhost 10 years ago

Don,t take Adofo Rockson serious,he is another wanker from the gibberish team of danquah liars institute who knows nothing but bigotery,insults and lies.

• NANA ADDO THE JUNKIE 10 years ago

YOU GUYS WILL LOOSE IN 2016 S0 PLEASE GO AND FIND SOMETHING BETTER DOING WITH YOUR SORRY LIVES

• Kingsley Canada 10 years ago

So you don't know that NDC party will be going out of Ghana politics for good after the ruling buddy?

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

"That wife of mine is a liar," said the angry husband to a
    sympathetic pal seated next to him in the bar.
    "How do you know?" the friend asked.
    "She didn't come home last night and when I asked her where
    she'd been, she sa ...

• Koo 10 years ago

The husband is a cheater and the wife a liar. There is no evidence to show the wife is cheater but she lied about her whereabouts.

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

A TIGER,A CHEETAH,[CHEATER]A LION[LIE ON]ARE ALL THE SAME LIKE TIGER WOODS.

• FRANCIS (USA) 10 years ago

Hello, fellow Ghanaians it is by time we put a stop to such indecent publications on the Ghanaweb.These are some of the uncultured stories that put us away to surf the web site.Please let us sell our country to the outside wo ...

• JUSTICE TABIRI GORDON, UAE ABUDHABI 10 years ago

who is u to talk like this,do u wont the younger once to learn from u,if yes change now for better.

• RICARDO 10 years ago

I NEVER KNOW YOU ARE A BIG FOOL IN BLOCK LETTER. TELL THAT NANA ADDO AND THE NPP THAT.COCCAINE,MONEY CHOOPERS.FOOOOOOLLLLLLLLLLL

• Charles Gyagri 10 years ago

What is the sense in what you have written? Listen to yourself and compare with those you mentioned, it is clear that you may be suffering from high-fever. Clearly, your allegations are completely baseless and depicts the tru ...

• Moses 10 years ago

Mr. Gyigyiri, smarten up OK.Why do NDC folks always take on stupid monickers? Oh I know. It's because they are stupid

• TROUBLE-MAKER 10 years ago

After all you of no use to your parents.

• nana fake lawyer 10 years ago

just like you, every Ghanaian is sick of you fake rockson adofool, you are a traitor who should be shoot and remember should there be war in Ghana you will be among the first to die

• Moses 10 years ago

He is more enlihtened than you

• Kwame A 10 years ago

God help Ghana when we have people like you. Please is the NPP clean party? Read the history of Ghana and tell Ghana about NPP

• Nii Lante Okunka 10 years ago

This guy Adofo sounds as if he was just dropped from the planet Pluto.We should ask Sekou Nkrumah about which party is better for Ghana?Wow,Sekou has no clue and so is Adofo.
    In my humble opinion Ghana has not being fortunat ...

• NPP 10 years ago

ADOFO IS SICK MAN LOOKING FOR JOB FROM NPP PARTY,BUT THIS BIG MOUTH PARTY MEMBERS WILL COME TO POWER 2050,HAHAHAHAHA

• TERANOGN 10 years ago

ADOFO NPP LL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR TWELVE YRS MAHAMA LL CONTINUED REMAIN PRESIDENT FOR 12 YRS....MAHAMA DNT MIND THEM THATS WAT THEY DID TO A
    TTAH MILLS BE STRONG MAHAMA,,,,,

• Moses 10 years ago

Mahama will deliver for Ghana alright. He will deliver a Trojan Horse and a Mirage

• Daniel 10 years ago

Mr Adofo is right, what is going around
    will definitely come around.

• Kwobia ( Toronto ) 10 years ago

This clown and his insufferable idiocy makes every reader feel like puking.This fellow has been brain dead since infancy.What a pity.

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Folks would remmber the NDC "aparatchiks" whose names have been mentioned made silly remarks praised late Atta-Mills even when Ghanaians were feeling the economic pain. It is a fact that the NDC are criminals and liars; "they ...

• Victor A. Young 10 years ago

Folks pardon me for my misconstructions and typos here and there; it's all human nature. Late Michael Jackson once wrote in his songs. Smile....folks.....

• Nii Lante Okunka 10 years ago

Victor,just read over your comments b4 posting and save yourself and the rest of us the "pain"lol.

• Akua Yirenkyi 10 years ago

Yes u have every right to write what u want to. Please say all what NPP did when they were in power for 8yrs. Some of their dirty, dirty ways. Not all NDC nor NPP gurus have dirty ways. Where was Sekou Nkrumah when the going ...

• Kan Na wo 10 years ago

You will e sick,have you forgotten how Kuffour use our money to renovate his home and look at the humble home of Atta Mills.This shows real good and honest leadership in Ghana.Atta used our money to renovate Legon.Go and see ...

• ?????? 10 years ago

sound like what goes on in the U.S.A.

• John Doe 10 years ago

Rockson,

This is a typical akan attack on the President for no absolute reason. Ask yourself this question: how long has JM been in power? How long does it take for a typical policy to be implemented?
    Be fair be fair be ...

• Hon Namoale 10 years ago

I think you can make your points without insulting. I don't think you can sit behind any microphone and you would be allowed to spew this garbage uninterrupted. We need the fantis to teach us what we call 'respect'. If you in ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Let me show you Millses incredible good works since you cynically asked. Mills never told Ghanaians corruption is as old as Adam. He never wore gold chains around his neck as president. He never went bonking his female aides ...

• Nana Twum 10 years ago

You can go to hell !!!!!!!

• Akyem Mafia 10 years ago

Adofo are you sure you are not on drugs?

• nana fake lawyer 10 years ago

Mr. Kwame Jantuah and all others of various political parties should know about ndc masses, should ndc call for a demonstration the whole of Accra will sleep and we in the npp know we only have our few supporters in Ashanti a ...

• Kwasi Benson 10 years ago

You are perfectly right.
    The ndc has rended all Ghanaians as fools, because of one man called ----
    BOLE BALAWO--BOLE THIEF--John mahama.
    The stolen incumbert president of Ghana.