You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 04 14Article 270971

Who is Anita De Sousou from the NDC to insult…..?

Read Comments Comments (69)

• SYDNEY 10 years ago

ALL THAT THE NDC KNOWS IS ANTI AKAN POLITICS, INSULTS, ENVY, LOOTING THRO DUBIOUS J-DEBTS EVEN THO THEIR STRONGHOLDS ARE THE POOREST IN GHANA,SO JUST LISTEN TO ANITA, OTUKUNOR, SOLO NKANSAH, ETC ETC AND ALL U HEAR IS NOTHING ...

• coco 10 years ago

ONLY FOOLS FOLLOW THAT PARTY.USELESS PEOPLE.

• Klovi 10 years ago

Try and bring out your real name if you are a man,by calling all ndc followers fools.

• collins 10 years ago

U IDIOTS!!!! WHY DONT U COME HOME AND HELP THE COUNTRY U LOVE SO MUCH? WHY DO U TAKE BRITISH CITIZENSHIP? WE LIVE HERE, BEAR GHANAIAN PASSPORTS!!! LEAVE US ALONE, U ARE REAL TIME TRIBALISTS!! HAVE U NOT SEEN BLACKS IN THE BRI ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

What a useless being you are. Fool living in Luton, England and pretending to be in Ghana. What are you moron afraid of? Illegal in UK? Most of you fools borrow others papers to work and run away to villages away from London, ...

• Gyau 10 years ago

Those who borrow people's paper to work receive more money than your president. Ghana's mismanagement will lead to using some body's papers to work in other people's country. Fools. Go and see the person talking , you will th ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

I thought this Adofo Rockson bloke is highly educated but I'm now convinced he is a BUSH BOY and a real kokoase krakye. I'm really dissapointed in him.
    He is same as his people anyway.

• Real Ghanaian 10 years ago

Yes rather than forge their way into the welfare system, they find ways to work. Proceeds of such work finance remittances to relatives, construction and business projects in Ghana. May I also add that the partially completed ...

• SOWA 10 years ago

WHAT CAN YOU DO TO THEOS WHO NDC FOOLS? NDC LEADERS AND FOLLOWERS ARE FOOLS, THIEVES, KILLERS, IDIOTS, CORRUPT AND GREEDY BASTARDS. GO TO HELL ABOA. NDC IS NOT A PARYT BUT BANCH OF GANGS. ANITA SOUSOU IS A PROSITIUDE

• AMA 10 years ago

Night shift? Which building are you cleaning? Instead of demonstrations, go and take some classes and find a proper job.

• peace 10 years ago

adofo i suspect your an illegal immigrant.

• GOLDIE 10 years ago

Very soon Babylon will fall.

• kofi ghana 10 years ago

oh no. am disappointed in you Rockson. i thought a discerning man like you should not have gone into the gutters with her. d'ont you think so?

• Monique 10 years ago

Useless boy.

• NANA KUFUOR 10 years ago

Toilet cleaner Rockson, if you are having dreams of certificateless Nana Addict saving you from your London toilet troubles, that may occur in your dreams. Anita De Sosoo is more beautiful than your useless slut, Ursula Owusu ...

• Akonfem Mahama 10 years ago

Well written.

• George 10 years ago

It is very shameful to demonstrate outside Ghana when you know very well it is because of your npp party that you engaged in such a useless venture. Why don't come down if you claim to love Ghana? Jobless peoples' demo.

• Klovi 10 years ago

You are very right,but the problem is most of these people are in Britain illegally so how can they come home and with what passport?

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

You are in a better position to know since that is how you survive in London using others papers to do your cleaning or watchman's job.

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

"Why don't come down if you claim to love Ghana?"

George, so if you are outside Ghana does it mean you don't love Ghana? Do you count your stupid self as one of those who love Ghana? When did Switzerland where you are cool ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

ANITA DESOUSSA

"Why don't come down if you claim to love Ghana?"

George, so if you are outside Ghana does it mean you don't love Ghana? Do you count your stupid self as one of those who love Ghana? When did Switzerla ...

• SOWA 10 years ago

KWASEIA, SHUT UP.

• Nyame Ekuma 10 years ago

Hahaha ! Rockson Adofo the dreamboy . If u are dreaming that the SC will say the 'KAPWEPWE' is president then 'lie lie' .

Continue having sleepless nights and writing all the bile nonsense frustrating ur brain.

Have u ...

• Kwame Amponsah 10 years ago

I like n love the greetings,dumsooo n responds Yaa mahama.Efie te sen -Nkonfem nkoaa.wat a dam.

• Joe hayes 10 years ago

Fool. There was extensive dumso during k4s term!! Can you come out with similar greetings?

• Big Alex Aluta.Hamburg. 10 years ago

NDC is the only party where a prostitute like Anita De Sousou will be given such an important position.Just take a look at the people around her.John Mahama and the special adviser the ugly Asiedu Nketia.

• HOT ONE 10 years ago

Did u sleep with her? Stop the lies and face the real issues.

The demo was just a hand full of jobless people. I drove through the Ghana High Commission and it was like any other day of the week.
    Talking of time off, off ...

• Eric 10 years ago

How do you compare the caving of the stage Akuffo Addo was standing on. If you talk of bad omen then which one is more garguantuan? An elephant in its usual destructive activities or a stage that gave in a clear sign of rejec ...

• cobi 10 years ago

So where is Ursulas position? Centre forward? No, attacking midfielder

• AKONFEM PREZ MAHAMA 10 years ago

anita THAT STUPID,FOLISH EVIL WOMAN GIRL SHAME UNTO HER,MMOST NDC MAN USE TO FUCK HER ASS,SHAMR ON HER

• o! Ghanaba 10 years ago

O yes, we can see prostitutes all over. not to talk of uslla owusu, asulla owusu the leader of prostitutes.

• Yaw Amofa 10 years ago

These bunch of frustrated illegal NPP migrants, who have lost their jobs to EU migrants who have flooded UK! They claim to represent Ghanaians? My foot! These have been programmed by NPP sympathetic Ghanaian pirate radio stat ...

• Chris 10 years ago

IS THERE ANY DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS WRITER AND ANITA? OBVIOUSLY THIS WRITER IS UNCOUTH JUST AS URSULA OWUSU WHO CALLS THE PRESIDENT A THIEF. ALL THAT ANITA IS SAYONG IS THAT IF YOU WERE JOBLESS, YOU WILL NOT HAVE TIME TO DEM ...

• Ta grande gueule 10 years ago

I wonder if this Adofo man has brains or beads in place of his brains! At the same time, i am not surprised that he hails from Kumawu the capital of prostitution and pimps.Please hide yourself and let us forget u. U bastard!! ...

• Kwaku DIAWUOH Woking UK 10 years ago

This is below the belt, mate.I don't think you've lived in England for a long time.Respect,good manners,patience and being civil are the cores of English society.Come again Adofo.

• London Boy 10 years ago

NPP will never change with their uncouth behaviour. Nkurasesem nkoaa!

• Step 10 years ago

well my piece of advice from Germany,as a well educated man i will say i like your comment but it shouldn´t be in a form of the same insult my dear friend,used ur knowledge and be polite not rude thanks

• Eric Datsoor ,Live in Bologna 10 years ago

I expected better from you than the message you put across in your G .demo.
    My first point is who are the beneficiaries of EX-GRATIA? So then how can you have opportunity of leaving in London and still come out to demonstrat ...

• osei 10 years ago

stupid, baster writer

• kojo juaboso 10 years ago

THIS Same harlot & foul mouthed mad woman run a car on HUMANG BEANGS during the Atiwa by-elections! Asem beba dabi!

• Osei 10 years ago

Anitha di soooo, large mouth ashawo.

• Kweku boateng 10 years ago

The bible says give kwasiya to the one who deserves it. So if u give dis one to her l think is ok.is ok .ok there.

• Alhassan Bawah, NPP UK 10 years ago

What a brilliant article! This conglomeration of National Den of Crooks aka NDC parading as politicians have no place in running the affairs of Ghana. The NDC have no ideology, nothing to offer Ghana other than loot state cof ...

• JAGBELE 10 years ago

cool down the pace

• NDC New Yorker 10 years ago

You are disgrace to all Ghanaians in the diaspora. Why should you rain insults on somebody's mother. Is it because you are a gagantuan BASTARD.

• WE AKANS 10 years ago

Anita De Sousou from the NDC is a common Chop Bar plate for the NDC members. "ASHAWO" DE SOUSOU

• K ABBASS 10 years ago

they are all members of d bush tribe.they are impersonators like akufu addict.toilet cleaning is their prefered job.they are uncultured,primitive n uncivilised.all they know are insults n running their mouths like bushdogs. t ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

So a tanii like you with a cracked heel and smell like toilet call yourself a human being?

A tanii that kills his own baby by poisoning their disabled children are not primitive? hmmmm

Ntafuo who can marry two sisters ...

• CITIZEN MA 10 years ago

SIMPLY A SHIT BAG HORE FROM NDC

• k.k. 10 years ago

Adofo Rockson is nothing stupid fool and having the senseless support of ghanaweb management.

• KK 10 years ago

Hey Mister writer, What happened to the elephant?
    It rushed back to the bush, right?
    Take that

• NII LARTYEY NARTEY 10 years ago

My brother Rockson, why waste time on these unscrupulous guinea fowl riffraff naughty shameless immoral prostitute "woyomenized" criminally corrupt gangsters whose dubious criminal intent is pretty closing up on them as each ...

• SPEEDY GONZALIS 10 years ago

DEMO or no DEMO, Ghanaians who are smart, patient and peace-loving will never take to the streets in a foreign land to demonstrate about a contentious on-going litigation at the Supreme court in Ghana.
    1.Democratic peace-lo ...

• NTIM JAKARI 10 years ago

PLEASE GREAT NPP WAKE UP AND LETS GO GLOBAL. WE NEED TO BREAK THE BARRIERS WIN THE HEART AND MINDS OF ALL GHANAIANS AND STOP THE YEN AKAN FUO ATTITUDE. WE NEE TO MEET THE FEELING AND EMOTIONS AND PASSIONS OF GHANAIANS THAN O ...

• komla Goka 10 years ago

It so dishearting to read this article written by such an "ass hole",bone headed,unscruplous,insolent unintelligent person as Adofo.bitterness will kill you and the entire npp members that still believe that the certficateles ...

• KORSHIE 10 years ago

you are not only jobless, you are also a Big Big Fool. Did Anita speak for government or in her individual capacity. A THIEF LIKE YOU.SUPER IDIOT, HEADLESS and certificateless FOOL

• afuaghanakumase 10 years ago

ghsdvbiuzthnmlpö

• RAF 10 years ago

first of all you did not even know how to spell her name you fool of a bastard. Anita is not a prostitute as you claim to be. you would had thank God to have her in your family. she comes from a decent and disciple family. ...

• SOWA 10 years ago

KWASEIA WE KNOW ALL ABOUT HER, SHE IS A PROSTITUTE, WHAT ABOUT ALL THE MEN SHE HAS BEEN SLEEPING WITH??? WE DO COME HOME WHENEVER WE WANT, GHANA IS OUR HOMELAND THAT IS WHY WE DON'T WANT NDC TO DESTROY GHANA FOR US. WE DON'T ...

• bright 10 years ago

Ohh

• Asempaneye 10 years ago

So, Mr. Obourba, NPP supporters in the UK are mainly Kaya-Kaya? What a pity.

• SOWA 10 years ago

ANITA DE SOUSOU SHUT YOUR BIG DIRTY SMELLING MOUTH. ASHAWO, HOW MANY MEN HAVE YOU SLEPT WITH? HOW DEY YOU TO INSULT US? WO YE ABOA PAA. WHEN THE TIME COMES, YOU WILL VOMIT ALL THE MONEY, SELL THE HOUSES

• the truth 10 years ago

All Ghanaians do is to insult.........

What is wrong with this picture?

• Joyce 10 years ago

Why waste time on this free hole NDC woman.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

cant u see that so called anita de whatever has dick sucking lips

• Joyce 10 years ago

Why waste time on this free hole NDC woman.

• KOFI GIANA 10 years ago

THANK U ADDO. U HAVE described this woman the very way i would have done.

• Jomo 10 years ago

Rockson, if you havent heard, Kweku Baako says the likes of you are mad men. Did you hear him?

• This Social Welfare Citizens in UK 10 years ago

The nights duties what do they do baths dead bodies leave them they should come to Ghana a farm. This idiots should give us break.They are in UK but do not shit gold if you man or woman come to Ghana and say this stupid words ...