You are here: HomeOpinionsArticles2013 03 03Article 266432

NDC Enters into a Secret Pact with the Supreme Court .....

Read Comments Comments (107)

• CD 11 years ago

Not anybody but Rockson Adofo

• Patapaa 11 years ago

Mahama must step down immediately because he is lot legitimate.

• Kwaku 11 years ago

Tell your stupid father to stop sleeping with your mother.

• AKOTO 11 years ago

CRAZY IDOIT! ACT LIKE YOU GOT SOME SENSE!

• IDRIS PACAS 11 years ago

Have ever seen the contents of the electoral petition? Where were you told and by whom that NDC members have being holding secret meetings with the judges? Do you know that some of judges are known nPP members? Remember that ...

• BRUTUS de ROMA 11 years ago

I KNOW THE EC ASKED THAT THE PARTICULARS OF THE PLACES AND STATIONS WHERE THE VARIOUS IRREGULARITIES TOOK PLACE BE PROVIDED BY THE PETITIONERS NANA/BAWUMIA/JAKE OTANKA. WHAT I WANT TO KNOW AS AN INTERESTED CITIZEN IN THIS CAS ...

• KARI BANDA 11 years ago

Adofo Rockson, what is your problem/ Do you want to take part in making the decision for the supreme court or what? All your write-up is suggest just thst, you are always warning the supreme court to be careful why? Do you t ...

• AGOO 11 years ago

SO THEN, ARE YOU IMPUGNING THAT THE NPP'S PETITION SHOULD BE UPHELD IN YOUR SMALL WORLD ? THUS THREATENING THE S.C. JUDGES?
    YOUR ARTICLE APPEARS THREATENING BUT I CAN ASSURE YOU AND YOUR NPP THAT YOU CAN NEVER DISTABILISE TH ...

• DOOBIA 11 years ago

How can somebody who has at least SSS cert write such an article? I blame our ancestors from the North for agreeing to "litter" these children about and leaving them with their Asante mothers; they are now the risk to Ghana's ...

• PAPillon 11 years ago

Ghanaweb must begin to check the mental state of NPP sympathisers before publishing their nonsense.

• MANTSE 11 years ago

Mr. Adofo or whoever you are, as for this one you did not TRY AT ALL.

Here is what you said first:
    " Information reaching me from some close relations of members of President Mahama's government indicates that the NDC hav ...

• Kwabina 11 years ago

Bravo Bravo Bravo. If I had read this earlier, my contribution would not have been necessary. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. Mantse rest now.

• Mahome 11 years ago

As I read through the main article, I cried within. All the author did was to find a way to incite NPP followers. Indeed, the article sort to incite someone to do the unthinkable (murdering the President) in the Month of Marc ...

• 'ASAFO ATSE" 11 years ago

Mantse and people like him had never had a sleep after 7th december. They have kept vigile behind Ghanaweb and in the shadows of diferent personalities have assulted Ghanaians parading their propaganda arsennel.

There is n ...

• MANTSE 11 years ago

ASAFOATSE:
    Listen to yourself speak:

"It should be very clear in every Ghanaians mind that Ghana is sitting on a Time Bomb..."

If, in deed, you believe this then you MUST be smart enough to NOT allow the Political Tem ...

• NPP WARD CHAIRMAN 11 years ago

Thank you brother. It beats the imagination to understand why a whole generation of nation wreckers would pay such minions and crappy wannabe writers like this Rock fellow to spew out junkie hallucinations!!!

• kofi abakah 11 years ago

Great reply. Its always good to put a bit of sense in these npp goons, for they obviously don't have farthers

• Niger 11 years ago

No trust for EC? Doubting SC? Who next, God?

• Kwasi Ntiamoah, California 11 years ago

If NPP which at every stage of the elections was represented should come out of the election grounds and start crying like babies that somebody stole some votes from Akuffo Addo and caimly added it to Mahama, Without their kn ...

• Kobi 11 years ago

With all sense of humour, could you
    post us your picture? I love reading
    your pieces; simply because there are
    always the clowny fallacious assertions that display loopholes.

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

True, lets see your face Mr.Adofo, Perhaps,we will laugh more with your
    columns.You write about dreams that
    are not even your own,presumptions
    that are coming from the Presidents`
    aides and you write about Heaven&Hell
    B ...

• Abebrese Jnr. 11 years ago

When good names appear on products,we
    run to purchase them.With the name
    "ADOFO" there are only fictions and
    nonsensical articles that potray his
    deficiency in legal and logical
    composure.

• ?J0eY L0,ndoN 11 years ago

Shamore tor agbo!Yaka gbomo bi!buluuu

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

Have you seen your friend old dirty bastard ever since I exposed him? He has taken cover because any more nonsense from him and he will be in deep " doodling".

• HOUDINI 11 years ago

Deep DOODOO

• Awura Ama 11 years ago

Kwasea wonso wo kasa.You don't make sense so get lost.

• Kakaduro 11 years ago

You are talking trash. get the heck outta here!!

• kk 11 years ago

STUPID YOU!

• AFEVIA 11 years ago

ADOFO THE CROOK IS JUST PREPARING THE WAY FOR THE NPP TO BLAME THE SUPREME COURT THIS TIME FOR CONNIVING WITH NDC TO GIVE IT ANOTHER VICTORY OVER THE NPP.

• Setho 11 years ago

I hope the the supreme Court won't act foolishly. They would follow justice.

• Stupid NPP 11 years ago

Look at who is talking, shame on u

• wiggy 11 years ago

NDC WON THE ELECTION.I DONT KNOW WHY YOU CANNOT GET THIS STRAIGHT. TRY YOUR LUCK

• Pepeni Abrantieh 11 years ago

ADOFO, YOUR SO CALLED EVIDENCE WHICH YOU WERE HOLDING TO YOUR CHEST AND IS NOW IN THE HANDS OF THE RESPONDENTS IS TALKING. IT HAS COME TO LIGHT THAT DUE TO THE DEFEAT BY THE TEAM B RESERVE YOU ARE SUFFERING FROM DEFEATIOSIS. ...

• Kwaku 11 years ago

NPP is finish and will never win any elections in Ghana. Stupid Ashanti-Akyem mafias

• AGYA ASARE 11 years ago

Adofo, u 're too jovial & confused. Ghana needs serious minded people.U tell your people to try. Abodam!

• bright 11 years ago

Ahh

• SARFO MOSES-TAIN 11 years ago

Mr Adofo we in NDC are fed up with you and NPP threat of war. Your Npp is not ordained by God to rule at all cost. We are watching u and dont make a mistake. Your so-called evidence is bogus and will not stand the test of tim ...

• Nana Bolacs - Australia 11 years ago

The writer of this article is just a simple fool.Simply because, if anyone in his right frame of mind wouldnt write stuff like that. I dont care what you might have heard, but to say if the judgement does not favour you then ...

• Ollie, Montreal 11 years ago

The non existence of the truth will lead Ghana to war

• OBEEDE 11 years ago

Oh!its no longer a secret pact with EC.It is now with the Supreme Court.And who is the source of this silly story,the same backward Adofo.That shows how desperate and frustrated you are,Adofo.You have the true nature & charac ...

• kk 11 years ago

WHAT PART OF FRAUD DON'T YOU UNDERSTAND! YOUR STUPID NDC PEOPLE HAVE BEEN EXPOSE! GET IT TO YOUR DUM HEAD!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GIFTY OSEI - KSI 11 years ago

because of your stupidity u could not decern that on the day your stupid nana and his foolish npp laid the complain at sc they were going to loose the case.

• Ose Kofi 11 years ago

Whoever you are bearing an akan name, let me tell u u are not civilized.
    How could you insult on a decent platform like that. is unworth of a woman and i dont think you are a lady.

shame on u and to hell with ur insults

• Babylon 11 years ago

Nobody will sit down for the sc to do what they want to favour the ndc government and the ndc.

Arise Ghanaians and lets save our nation from these corrupt and heartless ndc thugs.

if the supreme court fails to present ...

• mohammed iddi . 11 years ago

STUPID FOOL.HAVE YOU EVER KILLED A MOUSE?HOPELESS SCAUNDRUL.ONLY PEOPLE WH
    O HAVE NO HOPE CALL FOR WAR. IDIOT.

• mohammed iddi . 11 years ago

STUPID FOOL.HAVE YOU EVER KILLED A MOUSE?HOPELESS SCAUNDRUL.ONLY PEOPLE WH
    O HAVE NO HOPE CALL FOR WAR. IDIOT.I DONT KNOW IF YOU INHERITED YOUR STUPIDITY FROM YOUR FATHER OR MOTHER.

• kojo 11 years ago

what a useless junkhead. You do Nana Addo no favours with this idiotic article, thinking you are supporting his cause.

• MIKE GIZO 11 years ago

GOD IS IN CONTROL FOR THE NPP N VICTORY N VICTORY IS ALREADY OURS

• Nyame Ekuma 11 years ago

Rockson Adofo, do u want to fight for the arrogant evil dwarf ? The Supreme Court verdict would be the finnal interpretation of the irregularites and the EC adised to avoid in next election. That is all.

Any attempt by the ...

• Sekou 11 years ago

Mahama will face ICC first if he refuse to step down after SC rules in favour on Nana Ado. Just wait and see. This issue at SCC is very serious. Nobody should joke about it

• komla Goka 11 years ago

This writing is very speculative are you trying to imply that incase Akufo Addo looses,the assumption will be that NDC bribed the judges? the true of the matter is there are no substantiative evidence against the EC and The p ...

• John Dek 11 years ago

When will you ever be factual instead of write and malign our credible institutions and individuals based on your dreams, white colleagues, and evil machinations.

• yakubu 11 years ago

Is it not strange that some NPP appologies still cite that some votes were stolen from Nana and given to Mahama? this piece by Adofo is just one of such. I wonder who they are fulling, No such claims were made to the SC, what ...

• owusu 11 years ago

The writer is an idiot. OFUI..

• razak seini 11 years ago

justice in ur own style of definition?
    cut it off my brother.

• KROHEKROH 11 years ago

The Emperor of Rome going to the Capitol Hill is a distorted piece of pseudo history coming from an illiterate.

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

Stupid NDC,,,

• DO THE RIGHT THING 11 years ago

From the point of view of majority of Ghanaians your article is baseless, no merit and lack reasoning. Are you saying that even if your so called credible evidence is "bogus", it should be used to unseat the President. Is it ...

• The Same People 11 years ago

Adofo Rockson, can you do us (peace loving Ghanaians) a favor by keeping your ugly,stinking mouth shut and also go burry your idiotic down syndrome evil minded lies with which you want to forment chaos in Ghana whilst you k ...

• Kesi Kojo 11 years ago

The obvious loser always starts to complain before hand.

• lawfellas 11 years ago

THIS GUY NEEDS TO HAVE A BRAIN SCAN

• KOO 11 years ago

I love to hear this from u "Where there is no justice,there will never be peace...".
    Because NDC are guilty of election fraud, they talk more peace,peace and peace.But have forgotten that peace without JUSTICE is not absolut ...

• Kwabina 11 years ago

This is bogus, stupid and senseless. Why do people want to run our institutions down with these stupid articles? I thinks it is the likes of Adofo Rockson that does not love our country Ghana. If you had no trust in the Supre ...

• Mania. 11 years ago

IGNORANT FOOL, THERE IS A TIMELINE FORVSUBMISSION OF RESPONSES AND YOUR IGNORANCE BEATS ME. SO PATHETIC!

• nana 11 years ago

don't worry u will even commit suicide before the ruling cos Ghana did not need u to survive.

• Dony 11 years ago

U are very evil.

• Bogoso 11 years ago

I have a solar generator that can supply power 8 hours to tv, radio,fan light and mobile phone charging,its only 1200 usd without shippment minimum quanity is 5 sets if you are interested get in touch kwame_1963@msn.com or 00 ...

• ' and Jesus wept ' 11 years ago

I don't blame this guy Adofo Rockson. You can tell from the filth that oozes out from his heart,brain and through his mouth the type of up-bringing he had. Apparently, he is still following the foot steps of his myopic ideali ...

• GOAHEAD 11 years ago

YOU ARE STUPID AND FOOL TO THINK AS SUCH. NANA AKUFFO ADDO WILL NEVER BE PRESIDENT IN GHANA-HE KNOWS ABOUT IT!!!! NPP ARE SORE LOSERS.

• ////////// 11 years ago

JUST ONE WORD DESCRIBE YOU ADOFO HITLER ROCKSON, MORON.

• FORTURE TELLER 11 years ago

26 JAN 2013 GHANAIANS PLEASE LEARN TO BE DECERNING

SIR JOHN AND HIS HENCHMEN ARE DELIBERATELY CAUSING MISCHIEF. NPP ASSEMBLING VERY POWERFUL LEGAL TEAM. THIS IS PURELY PSYCHOLOGICAL;THIS IS JUST TO FOOL GHANAIANS THAT TH ...

• pee Bangwane 11 years ago

The securiyy service of Ghana is solid,sound capable n can contain what negative reaction u intend to emback on after d SC court ruling.There enough tear gas

• Beyond 11 years ago

Your article is not modern and any serious minded Ghanaian would not see this as a write up of a human being.The man nana addo in the history of Ghana politics is forgotten and gone.A beast cannot be a leader among homo sapie ...

• Ohene,,, 11 years ago

Let's have Sivil war so everybody will be satisfied,,,,then we devide the nation just like Sudan,,north can rule over them self,,the Ashanti's also,,voltaen also and so on,,,

• Nana B 11 years ago

Your english is very bad! Please, you make me laugh!!!!

• SUHUM SAMAN 11 years ago

You certainly are a candidate for Akuffo-Addo's free SHS education if he ever becomes the president.

• Poyo 11 years ago

Who ever wrote this article is a fool and don't hav Gh at heart. May God punish your mouth

• RIKA ADBAND 11 years ago

If this is true, the SC judges who are to protecft Ghanaians with the constitution will be commiting the same crime that Afari Djang commited against Ghanaians

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

Nana Addo must first comply with the SUPREME COURT'S ORDER.He has failed to provide better particulars to Prez Mahama and the EC which could lead to dismission of his petition.Legally,Nana Addo's petition is hanging on a thin ...

• Kwabena Brentuo 11 years ago

Enemies of Ghana want bloodshed to destroy this beautiful peace loving country of ours through propagation of falsehood and by clashing our heads against one another whilst they live in comfort overseas caring less what happe ...

• AKAN NAMES AS PROPAGANDA 11 years ago

What are you afraid of, the truth ? Dont mess up with the truth because it is the only truth and nothing but the truth.
    Wheather one lives abroad, Ghana is his what you call home and he/she is concern just like you.
    May Go ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Same old boring theme, wierd paranoia, total nonsense

• OKATAKYIE 11 years ago

To the fools this is a joke but the wise ones know what is going on. We are carefully monitoring the proceedings and we pray God the right thing would be done to avoid any had we known. Ghanaians should not be scared of the f ...

• Kofinipa 11 years ago

They will tell you that pact or no pact, the Supreme Court cant reject votes allegedly recorded without biometric verification. CI that bans such votes is inferior to the 1992 Constitution, so long as the people are registere ...

• oppong boateng 11 years ago

NPP NEVER TRUSTED ANY STATE INSTITUTION. THEY PLEDGED AND SIGNED AN ACCORD WITH OTUMFOU IN KUMASI.THIS WAS ORGANISED BY PEACE COUNCIL.
    BY FAR, DEC 2012 WAS THE MOST PEACEFUL ELECTIONS EVER ORGANISED IN GHANA SINCE 1992.ELE ...

• Matthew 11 years ago

Adolfo spare us your nonsense.who are you?

• butchee 11 years ago

mahama is an idiot wee smoker to lead this country

• ZIPLOC 11 years ago

You cannot do good with evil.
    Mahama cannot do good for the people by starting with little evil.
    You must start with little good and proceed to greater good.
    The SC have no choice but to serve justice to the people.

• Obibini Kwame, Santa Maria, Accra. 11 years ago

Na lie, secret pact, walahi we live to see what Ghana will be.

• Puta boyo! 11 years ago

This is contemptuous. Who asked this fool to blurt out these foolish hallucinations of his? You are a complete idiot. You cannot just go and sniff cocaine and write any rubbish that comes from your pea-brained head.

• ZIPLOC 11 years ago

The truth, the truth, nothing but the truth. Those who have done wrong are those who are afraid of the truth.
    Those who are afraid of the truth will go to any length to avoid the truth, including murdering.
    Three judges wer ...

• Micheal Asirifi 11 years ago

Rockson,I hope the security services will for once do the right thing by taking you in for questioning because I think it is time you stopped talking by heart.Are you now afraid of the results of the case in court and is that ...

• NPP WARD CHAIRMAN 11 years ago

which f---l is this? Does it mean he spent a whole period of time writing this. Is he truly for the peace of this country? Of course, there is total lack of the necessary cranial matter between the ears. What kind of shitty w ...

• YIADOM 11 years ago

IF SECRET SERVICE HAVE ANY QUESTIONS THEY SHOULD QUESTION THE NDC ABOUT THE PINK BAILLOT PAPERS.

• truth 11 years ago

is the name Adofo or Akuffo, npp at it again, we live to see

• Nana Bonsu 11 years ago

my Lord chief justice,kindly caution
    these "pay me I talk" boys to keep
    clear of our precious judges with their dirty lies

• JOE 11 years ago

YOU ARE HALLUCINATING.YOU'RE NOT WORTH ANY ATTENTION AT ALL.YOU TALK AS IF YOU ARE SOMEBODY MEANWHILE YOU ARE NOBODY TOO. INFORMATION REACHING YOU FROM WHERE??? STOP WASTING OUR EARS.

• PAA NII TESHIE. 11 years ago

I want to know who this Adofo is and also to find out whether he resides in the country, and whether he voted during the elections ? In as much as ever since this court case came up all his write ups have been off the facts a ...

• Frank 11 years ago

Rockson you are the most idiot one can ever think of. Your evil intension will kill you and your household. May stan keep you in his house forever. Ghana will not die because akofu ado is not president. You are plain evil.

• FREE SSS 11 years ago

NO LAW IN GHANA MONEY IS THE LAW

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

The President has made it clear in public that the 3 petitioners have failed to comply with court's orders to provide him with better particulars.This is the reason why Prez Mahama wanted the court to throw out the petitions. ...

• Akwadaa Swiss. 11 years ago

Mr.ADOFO WHAT U HEARD WAS DE ABSOLUTE TRUTH,SO PLS DONT WASTE TIME, JUST GO AHEAD & TAKE UR CASE TO DE SUPREME COURT OF AFGHANISTAN or ANYWHERE ELSE FOR HELP TO INSTALL UR "MAN" AS PRESIDENT ON TIME.WHY DONT U WANT US-GHANAIA ...

• Kodwo 11 years ago

If it is true the NDC and the Supreme Court are now bedfellows, then it will be unfortunate for Ghana. The only result could be conflict, leading to a Civil War? I hope Ghana does not descend into this. The Supreme Court shou ...

• B Asamoah 11 years ago

To the NPP justice only means declaring the evil wee smoking dwarf the winner of the election 2012. The NPP supporters should not deceive themselves that NDC are afraid of any war in Ghana. They should start it and see who ...

• SUMBRUNGU 11 years ago

Let Adofo and his effeminate Npp bring it on and we'll smoulder them like ants. When lean and hungry looking fulani pastoralists with antiquated single barreled contraptions besiege Agogo, Mampong and large parts of Asanteman ...

• kwame 11 years ago

why do you want to die before your time? where you also promised a juicy job by your mentor Akuffo Addo? Or the European Credit crunch has caught up with you and you wanted to find solace in an NPP government? My advice to yo ...

• Kwadwo 11 years ago

Let's wait for the supreme court to decide and not hurry to jump conclusion