Print This
Comment: How many Ghanians have Health Record
Author:
james ayivor
Date:
2011-06-11 21:25:14
Comment to:
Homosexuals Have Rights Of Association - Ndebugri
HOW MANY PEOPLE HAVE HEALTH RECORD IN GHANA, WHICH GOES FOR HOMOSEXUALS. HIV CAN BE SPREAD THROUGH MANY MEANS . ITS VERY IMPORTANT ISSUE . LETS THINK DEEP.THE RIGHT OF THE MINORITY OR THE MAJORITY THE CITIZEN OR BOTH.
Comment to Article
06-11 14:11
Dogs also have right of association!!
Dogs, cats and even snakes all have right of association, there is nothing new about that. But unlike these animals, homosexuals sleep and have sexes with their male pals, something these animals do not do. if even animals k
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
The Monk
06-11 14:11
JOHN NDEBUGRE
A JOKER.
(click to comment on this comment)
TerriblY Spe cifiC
06-11 14:16
BECAUSE NPPIST ARE PAMPERIN HIS NYAS
WHO IS THE NPP LUCKY-MAN WITH JOHN NDE-KOSUA ?
NANA Ø !!.
06-11 16:28
Re: BECAUSE NPPIST ARE PAMPERIN HIS NYAS
HI LOVE,PEACE.
WISE-TALK, UK
06-11 17:28
STUPID ELDERLY MAN- SO CALLED MP.
I NEVER KNEW THAT THERE ARE SOME ELDERS-MPS AND SOME MINISTERS WHO ARE SERIOUSLY AND EXTRA STUPID LIKE THIS MAN. SO DOES HE MEAN THAT ARMED ROBBERS SHOULD ALSO FORM ASSOCIATIONS AND KEEP ON ROBBING? HOW DOES HE ADVISE HIS FAM
AKWASI BOAFO
06-11 21:28
STUPID MAN- I SAY SO!!!
WHO MADE YOU MP AT ALL? NO DOUBT, YOU ARE ONE OF THEM. STUPID ONCE AGAIN. IDIOT!!
AKWASI BOAFO
06-11 21:30
GAYS ARE GODS CHILDREN TOO
People always argue against gays on religious and "moral grounds". But that is wrong. Firstly, the Bible and Christianity is fake. Maybe you are brainwashed by the whiteman who showed us Bible and made us weak to fight them w
Christian Offei
06-12 03:45
WERE ADAM AND EVE GAY?.
ONE OF THE REASONS WHY WE ARE SUFFERING. GAYISM IS JUST INSANITY.
TerriblY Spe cifiC
06-12 18:25
Christian Offei
Good points based on facts and logic , not on hype. I read somewhere that true gays do not choose to be gay, but rather born gay.The problem is largely with the economic gays, who sleep with both men and women for material be
yabadabadoo
06-12 20:11
Christian offei understand the bible
THE WHITEMAN DID NOT BRING ANY BIBLE TO US THE BIBLE WE READ IS FROM AFRICAN.Read the bible, get understanding before commenting about the HOLY BOOK.stay blessed
HONESTNEST
07-21 16:06
Re: BECAUSE NPPIST ARE PAMPERIN HIS NYAS
stupid mp luck u bastard
laws
06-11 21:42
What about Assoc. of thieves?
What about Assoc. of thieves or murderers?
Ike - London
06-11 20:00
Criminals have rights?
Do armed robbers have a right of association? Nde kindly do not disgsrace your roots as a ghanaian and one from zebilla, a traditional area. do not let the law deceive you.
Gogo
06-12 16:41
YES THIS IS THE DISCUSSION
So if Dogs have their rights to be dogs, don't you see any point for the Homosexuals too to have their rights to be homesexuals? The issue is, there is no law in Ghana that deprives homosexuals to for associations: Under sect
Bonsu Amsterdam
06-11 14:41
NDEBUGRI THINKS UPSIDE DOWN
Ndebugri is a specimen of the gerneration of so-called intellectuals who think by acquiring a law degree gives them the liberty and right to talk any nonsense without thinking of the repercussions of what they say on the bigg
Lucky Dube
06-11 15:03
Nde just wants attention
Having lost in the election for Assembly Man, Nde is just looking for chances to come to the limelight by always making outrageous statements. I advise him to stand to be the Area Council Member for the Timonde electoral area
Kojo
06-11 15:48
this should not be tolerated
i know all human beings have right but why will anyone think about been a gay. enough of this nonsense and this evil should never be tolerated in our Ghanaian society.
kwame, alexandria va
06-11 19:05
Re: NDEBUGRI
You are wrong. Do you know how this evil deed is destroying so many lives through diseases such as HIV/AIDS and so forth. Any rligious country should not condone such acts. What kind of rights? To be able to destroy them
BAB
06-11 21:58
I DISAGREE
There are so many thing that our society have tolerated which inludes ponograhpic african movies, women dressing style, tatoos,sakawa,cocaine and corruption and you name them. We are all taxpayers regardless of sexual orienta
BOASIAKO ANTWI
06-12 09:37
THE TYRANY OF THE MAJORITY
History abounds with instances whereby the majority in supposedly democratic and non-democratic countries,in several instances,denied the full legal and human rights to the minority. Cases in point:In the U.S,racist poli
GOLD COAST
06-11 16:31
correction
* SOUTH AFRICA
GOLD COAST
06-11 22:43
honosexuals and lisbeans in ghana.
IT IS REGRETFUL FOR A RELEGIOUS NATION LIKE GHANA WITH ROUTE OF THE AFRICAN CULTURE TO EMBRACE THE WESTERN STUPID AND SHAMFUL ACT BY ALLOWING THIS KIND OF ACT TO GET STARTED IN THE COUNTRY. I AM REALLY DISAPPOINTED IN THE WA
osuman mohammed.
06-11 18:26
freedom of choice
So is wearing of Jeans, the so called Wedding that has replaced THE GHANAIAN CULTURAL OF MARRIAGE etc. How many Ghanaians even KNOW their own culture or speak their own CULTURAL MOTHER LANGUAGE? Why are some people moving fr
Odopa.com
06-12 04:15
EVIL PROMOTER
This Ndebugri will meet with God and God will tell him what he use to do and say. I D I O T.
Principle Major
06-11 19:25
AL QAEDA ASSOC
IF GAY ASSOC IS CONSTITUTIONAL,WHAT PREVENT ALQAEDA FROM BEEN AN ASSOC
UO
06-12 06:47
GROW UP, NDE
NOBODY IS TRAMPLING ON THE RIGHTS OF HOMOS. THEY JUST FEEL GUILTY TO COME OUT. EVEN ANIMALS.............
JUNGLE
06-12 06:52
hi
i think between God n man homosexuality is a sin.
rebecca
06-11 14:12
Re: hi
IT IS BETTER TO GO WITH MEN THAN WOMEN COZ WOMEN ARE EVILS,WICKED,GOLD DIGGERS.
WISE-TALK, UK
06-11 14:18
Where is Nde's picture with spectacles?
Ndebugre defected from the PNDC to PNC, then to Independent and thereafter to NPP. Where next?
Kojo
06-11 15:53
Ghanaians wake up!
Obviously, there are some stupid, good-for-nothing, and foolish people like ndebugri in our ghanaian society who think copying everything western is the norm. I wish we could start a movement to isolate all such fools. Our de
akwaada
06-11 14:15
Hi Nana Akomea, what do you say?
I would be delighted to hear what the Hon. Nana Akomea has to say on the issue of men who prefer the passage for feces to the real succulent thing.
Aponkye
06-11 16:03
medicine for it
You better find a medicine for it. So is wearing of Jeans, the so called Wedding that has replaced THE GHANAIAN CULTURAL OF MARRIAGE etc. How many Ghanaians even KNOW their own culture or speak their own CULTURAL MOTHER
Odopa.com
06-12 04:18
ANTI GAY ASSOCIATION.
IF GAYS HAVE RIGHT TO FORM AN ASSOCIATION THEN ANTI GAY ASSOCIATION IS ALSO PERMITTED.LETS SEE WHO WILL WIN THEN.WE WILL COUNTER THEM WHEREVER AND WHENEVER!
bobby,denmark
06-11 14:16
I 2ND YOU
WISE MAN GOOD WILL BLESS YOU.
JOE CANADA
06-11 17:17
RE;JOE CANADA-I 2ND YOU
Why will you not support him.You live in the whiteman's immoral kingdom and have been contaminated by the whiteman's immoral virus.Maybe you are also a'trumuman'who enjoys 'abeditrumu'.
OBIBINI
06-12 04:31
Anti-gay alqeda
Anti-gay association is already born we shall counter gays in grand style.warning to tourist gays u will targetted
hitman
07-21 17:18
We are not talking of rights
Nde, why do defend this kind of filt in our society. We know you are a good lawyer but don't you think you sometimes have to ignore the 'white man's law' and save the society from immorality?
Emeritus Cletus
06-11 14:20
Re: We are not talking of rights
Because of these type of lawyers , I really do not that any of my children should become a lawyer!
NORVISI
06-11 14:47
Ndebugri defends self-confessed thieves
Ndebugri is a disgrace to lawyers. He even defends self-confessed cattle rustlers who boast about their trade in Zebilla. Nde's mind is so perverted that if he were a judge he would rank as the No.1 most corrupt judge on e
Aponkye
06-11 15:59
LOST MAN Ndebugri
this man contested en election and lost and now he wants to be heard again.Oh Mr. Frog face,you are making yourself unpopular by supporting this animals call gays.
bye bye
06-11 14:25
God panishment awaithing for you Ndebugr
OOH HO, Ndibugri,the Kunfu master if you don't take and champion the right of the gays in our Lovely Country Ghana God will curse you and your family Stop fool kwasia bi ba! Go and find better people help them for their human
NYANSAYENA
06-11 14:30
foool
foolish man son
STEVE
06-11 14:35
homos
May i ask Nde, are you one of them.
KINGSLEY DAGARTE
06-11 14:30
Re: homos
dont you know he is a gay,if you know you are a gay come out in god name
STEVE
06-11 14:37
I ALREADY TOLD YOU WE NEED RAWLINGS
i have already told you guys that we need Rawlings badly.This ndebugri will not open is stinking mouth to say that shit.
joe d
06-11 14:33
Re: I ALREADY TOLD YOU WE NEED RAWLINGS
JOE WELL SAID,I AGREE WITH YOU. THIS IDIOT WILL NEVER OPEN HIS STINGGING MOUTH NOT EVEN DREAM OF SAYING SUCH A THING.
TRUEMAN
06-13 16:22
Bestials also have a right
Frigging IMBECILES. Pepeni aboa thinks he is becoming civilized by imitating whiteman's primitive lifestyle.
BUNKUM
kwadwo
I think we have to monitor those big guys who are defending the gays. I believe all of them are gays but they fear to come out publicly. Emile Short and Ndebugri are all gays that's why they are defending them. Let call a spa
Nonsense!!
FEELING IS NOT AN EXCUSE FOR PERVERSION
Ndebugri needs to question his own intelligence on this rights of association for homosexuals. So, next time what? People who have feeling of having sex with corpse [necrophiles] will also come and claim their rights, innit?
LONTO-BOY
06-11 14:41
Re: Homosexuals Have Rights Of Association - Ndeb
I think the honourable minister does not know the consequences of it both spiritually and physically.
collins kusi-boadum
06-11 14:45
THERE IS HIV ASSOCIATED MR MP!
Am surprised that a former honourable MP should be talking like this ! The basic question that we should all be asking ourselves is what is the cause of this and why all of a suden the increase in number ? Yes ,some are ge
NORVISI
06-11 14:45
LAZY LADY
THE HOLE IN NDEBUGRI'S ASS IS GETTING BIGGER EVERY DAY AS A RESULT OF HEAVY POUNDING BY THE HOMOFLIES.
GRIBUNDE
06-11 14:47
FIRE GO BURN YOU NNDEBUGRI!,
Ndebugri is soooo much insane .if these homosexuals must be legalise because it their natural feeling, am soo sorry to say he has brains in a big head but they are useless. he should guess what, am having a natural feeling o
watchout
06-11 14:49
Youth unemployment,detained kids at our hospitals, water and electricity in short supply,kids studying under trees ,these are big issues not gay and lesbian rights
okyeame
06-11 14:50
Kill Them
Lets kill all homosexual and their supporters. In south Africa, they have found an answer to lesbianism: Rape, which i support 100% Kwasiafou
Kwasi 155
06-11 14:55
THIS FOOLISH MAN AGAIN!
The vulture has finaly broken his silence.And all he has for Ghanaians is to encourage homosexuals.These are the types of things who were one time incharge of this country under Kufour. It is like some of them just want to be
CITIZEN
06-11 14:56
NDEBUGRI IS GAY!!
This is a man with a brain of a guinea-fowl. Don't legislate against armed robbery because that will hurt the feelings of all those who've made it their occupation to prey on others. Laws against pedophilias also hurt their
ANKORA WASH D.C.
06-11 15:03
RIGHTS INDEED
This is a lawyer. These are the brains NPP boast of. Our party is full of intellectuals, an idiot like Ndebugri.RIGHTS,RIGHTS,RIGHTS.... are what has turned the Western world upside down. Very soon, Ghana will suffer if we ha
KOO GUY
06-11 16:15
NDEBUGRE IS A BIG SATAN&STUPID GUY.
stoapply to mNdebugre,God created man to not woman and woman tomarry,the same thing
NKWASEAFUO DOOSO NDC DODO
06-11 15:05
Freedom!
People have a right to do what they want to especially if it is between consenting adults! I personally find it unnatural but hey if it floats your boat go on!
Efua Bombastic
06-11 15:08
Funeral Of the Homosexuals.
Three Homosexuals died in a car accident in Zebilla and they were cremated in the presence oF Ndebugri. After the funeral their lovers were discussing about what to do with their ashes.
princewilly@ymail.com
06-11 15:12
homosexuals rights.
NDEBUGRI has opened his mouth and we can now see his brains.empty and useless brains.vague argument.encouraging people to die.how can thay brute compare homosexuality to the eating of tuo zaafi.such bastards get the chance to
Tutu
06-11 15:15
Sucking Poles like lollipop Abomination
Why did Homosexuals In Takoradi and Zebilla take Aspirin and Viagara?They will not have pain their ass. 2.Whats the name of Lucky Homosexuals in Takoradi,Cape Coast and zebilla who did not have aids?Lucky Cocksuckers. 3 If
princewilly@ymail.com
06-11 15:30
Re- Homosexuals Have Right Of Associatio
l had a friend who was very short and one day he was engaged in an arguement with another friend and all attempts to calm him down came to no avail so l left him and when l got home, l was telling my wife about the incident a
John Ndede Williams
06-11 15:27
is he part of them
i am very much disappointed in Ndebugri i never exepected such comments from him what a shame
ike ampah
06-11 15:58
ARMED ROBBERS ASSOCIATION
There is something called kleptomania, which is also a feeling of stealing, just for stealing sake. Such people by this educated fool's statement also have rights of association, since their desire to steal is also in born an
NANAOO11
06-11 16:01
feeling is moral,intent is criminal
So when the ex-MP says it is a feeling,i wonder if most readers here know the difference between what one feels,which has to do with morality.and intent which can also bother on criminality.Whereas i feel like killing someone
inercycl
06-11 16:55
You are dumdum ,you are comparing feekings to Gay & lesbians feeling. Are you GOAT? You have no respect at all for your self.You are more than APONKYE (goat) You don't deserve to be oi parliament at all,WOYE ABOA FUNU jO
usa
06-11 16:32
ass-hole!!
i wonder if u live in the USA.My wife even sees and understands this as a human rights issue rather than ur village thinking.Go insult a gayman in the USA where u say u live and ur ass will be sitting in the slammer!
inercycl
06-11 16:48
why has this become center-stage?
I wonder why from way out of the blue homosexuality has become center-stage in ghanaian political and religous discussions? Are we sure our politicians and religious leaders are not merely throwing dust into our eyes by ignor
inercycl
06-11 16:45
news media
Because the news media has discovered that articles about homosexuals will sell their newspapers. I live in another African country which has had the same thing for two years. Since they discovered that articles about homos
Joe
06-11 20:05
Re: why has this become center-stage?
Yes you right but not in Ghana, Let me remind you about the Hebrew boys in Babylon. They were in Babylon but they lived like Hebrews. I don't want the western cultures spoil my rich culture heritage hence their so-called weal
Kwame opoku
06-12 07:04
r u sure?
But the religion u so adamantly believe in also came from the USA and Europe and they have considered homosexuality as a human rights issue.So since you seem to follow their religion ..blindly..sort of,why dont you side with
inercycl
06-12 16:47
WHY?
WHERE ARE OUR RESOURCES (GOLD,TUMBER,ETC) THEY NO MORE IN THE SYSTEM, THEN LET ASK OUR SELF WHY.THE BIBLE SAY'S THERE WILL BE WAR,HOMOSEXUAL,FAKE PASTORS,THAT IS THE SIGN OF THE SECOND COMING OF JESUS CHRIST.LET REPENT FROM O
APRAKU ALEXNDER
06-11 16:48
It will not be far fetched Ndebugre could be a homosexual; period!
GHANAVIA
06-11 16:54
Sneaky SOB. He lost his seat in Parliament and even lost the election to his local assembly and is now broke. So he is looking to fleece some mentally unstable Ghanaians. Has the law on bestiality and homosexuality been repea
Kobena
06-11 16:55
pls define the law for us to know sir
pls do define the law for us..learned one!!
inercycl
06-11 16:57
Hei! Ndebugri, prepare yourself for i will send two strong gay men to 'wallop' from your behind for you before you consider that homosexuality is curse to mankind, you fool?
pocket lawyer
06-11 17:01
Homos were blinded in Sodom n Gomorah.Its bad
Homos were blinded by angles in Sodom n Gomorah.its bad
AB
06-11 17:09
Ndebugri are u a gay? speak the truth
Ndebugri are u a gay?Speak the truth.
AB
06-11 17:15
CONFUSED LAWYER
JOHN NDEBUGRI,AM SORRY FOR U AT YOUR AGE OF AN EXPERIENCE LAWYER TO GIVE SUCH A STUPID ADVICE TO A WHOLE NATION AND AN AFRICAN TOO.
JOGOBU
06-11 17:19
what a disgrace?
i suggest that Ndebugri is a homosexual? if not then as a lawyer is been a long time he chop peoples money so just want those batibores to bring him to defend them. can he actually tell the number of people who has been able
sethoo
06-11 17:39
IDIOT FRAFRA DAGATI ATINGA
YOU ARE AN IDIOT AND NOTHING ELSE
BABA
06-11 17:50
Re: IDIOT FRAFRA DAGATI ATINGA
know your facts well, this idiot, Ndebugri is not a Dsgati nor a FRA FRA.
,monty
06-12 11:45
THE FOOLISH MP
THE FANTE´S SAYS "SE ENYIM A OYE YAW;LET US LISTEN TO THIS FOOLISH M.P HE SAID LET US LOOK AT THE DEFINITION OF HOMOSEXUALITY VERY CAREFULLY IT HAS TO DO WITH FEELING AND AS FAR AS IAM CONCERNED FEELING IS NATURAL;AND I DO N
THEOPHILUS GERMANY
06-11 17:52
NDEBUGRI THE GAY
WHAT HAPPENED IN SODOM &GOMORRAH? ;MR.MP ARE YOU ONE OF THE GAYS?
THEOPHILUS GERMANY
06-11 17:58
Not even Recogniszed
They are not even recognized and thus have no right. Get that nonesense out of here. Fame seeking idiots.
Nana Yaw
06-11 17:59
ANIMALS ARE BETTER THAN HOMOSEXUALS
WHY SHOULD PEOPLE WHO HAVE MADE THEMSELVES LOWER THAN LOWER ANIMALS BE RECOGNIZED AS HAVING RIGHTS AND FREEDOM OF SOCIALIZATION? HOW MANY ANIMAL SPICIE DO WE KNOW WHOSE MALES MATE WITH THE MALES AND THE FEMALES WITH THE FEMAL
KOFI-M
06-11 17:59
NO SIR!
I feel like vomiting...What is this man saying? No right is absolute. We are waiting for them. There many ways to kill a cat.....sorry ooo..Uncle Kwabena.
TRUTH
06-11 18:24
Homos and lesbs = mental disorder
John, these people are sick morally, socially, spiritually and mentally and need help; but for you "learned" to stop at forming association by going to court; that is to hire you for dirty money is sad indeed. John the Baptis
Bumbebo, London
06-11 18:30
NDE IS GETTING CONFUSED
NDE IS GETTING CONFUSED. NDE, WE HAVE OUR CUSTOMS AND TRADITIONS WHICH OUR CONSTITUTION GURANTEED TO BRING NATIONAL COHESION. HOMOSEXUALITY IS A FOREIGN PRACTICE WHICH IS A TABOO IN OUR SOCIETY. IF DEVELOPED COUNTRIES LIKE
KKB LONDON
06-11 18:45
foolish man
this lawyer is foolish number one, he is mad
john koduah
06-11 18:47
YES: THIS IS THE DISCUSSION
Bonsu, hopefully you are not one of the common homosexuals parading the red light. Dogs have animal right to be dogs but tell me when have you ever seen dogs having sex via the anals. Do you want to comply that the dogs have
MAWULI GOKAVI
06-11 18:56
JOHN!!!!!!!!!!!!!WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GOD TOLD MAN TO BE FRIUTFUL AND MULTIPLY.JOHN(AN APOSTLE OF JESUS WHOSE NAME YOU HAVE CHOSEN)HOW CAN WE MULTIPLY,HON. JOHN?
ebei
06-11 18:58
wo nana have right of association
kwasia kwa
Koobi
06-11 19:01
EVIL PROMOTER
You will meet with God and God will tell you what you use to do.
Principle Major
06-11 19:27
homosexuality is not good for us
homosexuality is not part of African values and therefore should be condemn by all.
FUSEINI JUUNA YAKUBU
06-11 19:34
that is true brother,so is ISLAM
ISLAM is not african religion so the values it projects should be totally condemned as well
inercycl
06-11 19:50
IS BAD
IT SHOULD BE ABOLISHED
ALHASSAN MOHAMMED SAANI
06-11 19:37
SUAA TR(over copy)
FOOLISH FOOL LIKE NDEBUGRI.GO AND TELL YOUR SON TO PRACTICE THIS STUPID ACT.I WILL ALWAYS INSULT ANYBODY WHO BACKS THIS SHAMFUL ACT IN GHANA.THIS IS SOMEBODY'S CULTURE AND IT SHOULDNT BE TOLERATED IN GHANA.WHY AREN'T THE EUR
CEEPOKU
06-11 19:38
NDEBUGRE THE 2nd MOST STUPID PERSON AFTER JJ RAWLING'S FAMILY-FOOLISH MAN WITHOUT SENCE
YUHU
06-11 20:01
HOMOS ARE SICK IN THEIR MINDS, BUT......
Yeah, Homosexuals, aka "same-sexual orientation" do have rights. And their rights are guranteed by the constitution. The issue is NOT whether they have rights, but whether, we are prepared to acculturate homosexuality in Ghan
tHE sHAKARA
06-11 20:06
what rights are you talking about?
John Ndebugri, this is the most foolish statement to come from you. Do you honestly believe all these deviant sexual practitioners have any rights to be upheld? The premise under which the foolish western world has allowed th
Tuffour Agyemang
06-11 20:10
Ndebugri is impotent
Nde is a very good friend of mine since the James brown days in Navasco.Nde could dance like a snake making good use of his height.Of late Nde has developed a problem which his supposed wife knows. The question I ask Nde is
Koforidua
06-11 21:24
Ndebugri, I think you are a sleeping dog. Have you ever seen a male dog making love to a male dog? you need help in a mental hospital.
Benjamin Akoto
06-11 20:31
NDE,You are a big FOOL, NOT In GHANA!
Fiifi Buckman
06-11 20:53
How many Ghanians have Health Record
james ayivor
06-11 21:25
WHAT MILLS, KONADU, SAMIA SAY ON ISSUE
Why are our weak-kneed media houses wasting time talking to unimportant, low key political figures such as Ndebugri and Monah. They should seek out the opinions of the key political figures on the issue of homosexuality in o
MARCUS AMPADU
06-11 22:12
ghanaweb gradually promoting gays
everyday there is a story about gays on ghanaweb.everyday day.i bet tomorrow there will be another one.we see the gist ghanaweb.ghana wont accept such an immoral behaviour.stop promoting it.
paps
06-11 22:35
BS
B S, this MP shd be skinned alive, i hope he's prepared for the all the consequences that will follow after granting permission for the homosexuals association including HIV/AIDS. Homosexuality has no place in our society.
Afua
06-11 22:36
ignorant hatred
“After Ghana’s first case of HIV was reported in 1986, the disease spread slowly but steadily until 2003, when prevalence peaked at 3.1 percent. In 2007, the estimated adult HIV/AIDS prevalence was 1.9 percent, and the ep
Odopa.com
06-12 07:26
Nnext armed robbers and pedophiles
Yes, gays and lesbians have the right to exist. BUT they DO NOT HAVE the right to be recognized as an ethnic group. It is a foolish and lunatic lifestyle that any rational human being should ABHOR, including you Mr Ndebugiri.
Okukuseku
06-11 22:51
We are doomed
As usual, our supposed intellectuals just follow.. because it is legal in the West, so they see nothing wrong for us to follow...
latiti
06-11 23:04
gay
I believe Ndebugre is frustrated & confused after he lost his seat as MP. The practise is barbaric,demonic possessed & criminal,therefore anyone caught in that act be prosecuted with a minimum of 15years jail term without an
SAMMY-USA
06-11 23:22
BIBLE IS NOT A WORD OF GOD
I ALWAYS SAYS TO MY SELF IF BIBLE IS REALY A WORD OF GOD? THE ANSWER IS BIG NO. THAT IS WHY THEY BLIEVED IN HOMOSEXUALITY ROMAN CATHOLIC BLIEVED IN HOMOSEXUALITY, ALL THE CHRISTIANS BLIEVED SO.
captain john
06-11 23:27
To captain john
Look for a Living Bible Believing church!
Campus Ministry Report
06-12 03:16
Re: BIBLE IS NOT A WORD OF GOD
MAY GOD 4GIVE U.
AGYEWODIN K. HYIAKURO, U.S.A.
06-12 20:34
Mr Ndebugri is crazy, did he think Ghana is Sodom and Gomaorah?
George, New York
06-11 23:47
I suspect Ndebugri was a gay at a point in his life that's why he is supporting them. it's a shame he was a law maker, crazy people making laws for us.
Dr Hilton, Washington DC
06-11 23:54
Ndebugri is also homosexual!
There is romous that Ndbugri is homosexua that is why he is suppurting them!but its world known that act is for those men who have pesonal,unproductive and biological broblems!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Dr Osei
06-11 23:49
Armed Robbers have right of association?
The question that ought to be posed to Ndebugire is whether armed robbers also have a right of association? In law a right is only upheld if the underlying purpose is not illegal. Indeed, the state proscribes and criminali
Obiba
06-11 23:54
Can you legislate against cocaine, ganja
"you can not legislate that I stop liking T.Z (tou zaafi – a local dish), I’m afraid you can’t do that." Short-sighted atterney Ndebugre~ What of my feeling about liking and preferring to use/smoke drugs like coke an
Joe Bomber
06-11 23:58
If Ndebugri want to Ghana to legalize Homosexuality,,, Then we should Legalize Raping too,,, bcos its all abt feelings,,, stupid man, idiot
Ray
06-12 01:56
homosexuals
Thanks for the opportunity to share my thoughts on this subject. The fact that we have the right to how we fill does not mean we should go ahead with it. We must weight the implications of our actions in the content of the so
K. Owusu
06-12 02:20
To John Ndebugri
Righteousness exalts a nation, and sin destroys a nation. The sins of Sodomm and Gommoarhea provoked God to destroy entire communities. Later, in Israel, it was required to purge the nation, of her sinful practices by doin
Campus Ministry Report
06-12 02:41
I am sharpenning my sword for them.
Dr.Ndebugri?Do not fuel this fire homosexuals have rights.They dont have any rights period.This topic shuold not be discussed any more.Dr Ndebugri give your children to them to adopt,if you dont have any ,then you might be on
ibrahim daud
06-12 03:04
rights of association
The right of association guarantees that unpopular groups can petition the legislature to change laws. Without this right of association no laws would ever be changed. Blacks would still be officially repressed in the US be
Joe
06-12 04:25
HOMOSEXUAL IN GHANA
Have U ever seen a male dog mount a female dog before?MP We are not in overseas .we are in Ghana.shame onto u
DERICK KOFI
06-12 04:03
Have U ever seen a male dog mount a....?
"Have U ever seen a male dog mount a male dog before?" ...................................................................................................................................................... This is what yo
GHANA-4-US
06-12 04:07
goats yes
I've seen male goats mount each other.....
Joe
06-12 04:17
NO WONDER THIS MAN LOST HIS SEAT
IDIOTS LIKE THIS MAN DO NOT HAVE TO BE IN GHANA'S PARLIAMENT.
GHANA-4-US
06-12 04:03
HOMOSEXUALS,LESBIANS VOTE NPP
You vote for NPP and this in the type of freedom that they will bring to Ghana.In the kingdoms of their western masters this is allowed and they will not see anything wrong with legalising such lewd beahaviour in Ghana.POWER
GHANANI
06-12 04:19
RE;Ndebugre is also a homosexual!
I am inclined to believe it.His face shows.If it is true then i would like to know if he is the wife[the receiver] or the husband[the giver].
GHANANI
06-12 04:24
The interest of any association which may contradict that of the society should have no protection under 21C of the constitution.Freedom should not be absolute it must have some safeguards to be more meaningful.We must not co
simple truth
06-12 04:34
freedom of choice
Homosexuality would seem to be the one topic that unites the leaders of the world's faiths. The most fashionable argument against it is that it undermines the institution of marriage and procreative sex. Ok, if sex without
Odopa.com
06-12 04:37
ENEMIES OF GOD...
ZEBILA OR WHAT YOU CALL YOUR NAME.YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.WHY ARE YOU BACKING THESE SINS THAT GOD DISLIKE.I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE ALSO A GAY MEMBER.YOU WILL SEE YOUR NEMESIS FROM GOD.AND YOU WILL SEE THA ANGER OF GOD ALMIGHTY....
FAILA...
06-12 06:40
Other things God dislikes
"Do not plant two kinds of seed in your vineyard; if you do, not only the crops you plant but also the fruit of the vineyard will be defiled." Deut. 22-9 " Do not wear clothes of wool and linen woven together." Deut. 22-11
IRONY
06-12 08:57
God also hates Shrimp, Lobster, Crab...
"Of all the creatures living in the water, you may eat any that has fins and scales. 10 But anything that does not have fins and scales you may not eat; for you it is unclean" (God hates shrimp) Deut. 14:9 "Of all the crea
IRONY
06-12 09:19
God also hates masturbation
" Then Judah said to Onan, “Sleep with your brother’s wife and fulfill your duty to her as a brother-in-law to raise up offspring for your brother.” 9 But Onan knew that the child would not be his; so whenever he slept
IRONY
06-12 09:27
God hates Bastards (and their offspring)
"If a person is illegitimate by birth, neither he nor his descendants for ten generations may be admitted to the assembly of the LORD." Deut 23:2
IRONY
06-12 09:50
Loving v. VA 44yrs Ago today(Jun12)
"...Richard Loving was white; his wife, Mildred, was black. In 1958, they went to Washington, D.C. — where interracial marriage was legal — to get married. But when they returned home, they were arrested, jailed and banis
IRONY
06-12 07:38
The Madness of Crowds
"Men, it has been well said, think in herds; it will be seen that they go mad in herds, while they only recover their senses slowly, and one by one." "Of all the offspring of Time, Error is the most ancient, and is so old
IRONY
06-12 07:42
Dred Scott Decision (March 1857)
In March of 1857, the United States Supreme Court, led by Chief Justice Roger B. Taney, declared that all blacks -- slaves as well as free -- were not and could never become citizens of the United States. The court also decla
IRONY
06-12 08:11
modern v
I get your research contribution. Modernisation verses ------ thanks for the information and hope others will take notice and leave people alone.
Odopa.com
06-12 08:33
The training camp set up by your fellow dog eater Avoka is a home for homosexuals. We know Avpka has a relationship with Mahama Ayariga on homo grounds at Nafkologo where a secrete force is moulded to destroy tribes like Mamp
John Karimu
06-12 09:27
NDC - GAYS
America are facing the wrath of God by tornadoes, hurricanes, tsunamis, oil spills, floods, etc because of this abominations. Let Ghana tolerate then and see the calamities which will start coming to us.
Fantiman
06-12 09:55
Hurricanes are seasonal buddy
"America are facing the wrath of God by tornadoes, hurricanes, tsunamis, oil spills, floods, etc because of this abominations. Let Ghana tolerate then and see the calamities which will start coming to us." It's very intere
IRONY
06-12 10:05
stupid mp
WHO PUT U ON RADIO U ARE THE MOST STUPID IDIOT MP NDEBUGRE U WILL PAY FOR THAT
JAH
06-12 10:01
Homosexuals have rightsof assosiation-Nd
Dirty people will always support dirty ideas .Ndebugri will have to answer this on the Day of Judgment.
Dr K.Asempa
06-12 10:30
Homosexuals have rightsof assosiation-Nd
Dirty people will always support dirty ideas .Ndebugri will have answer this on the Day of Judgment.
Dr K.Asempa
06-12 10:40
DK
Armed robbers can also form Armed Robbers Association
DK
06-12 12:11
cool story
Comparing an act between two consenting adults to an act where there is an actual victim. Cool story, bro.
Derp
06-12 14:05
just imagine
So people wit this evil mind are leaders of this country? mr politician plz go to the land of hell and speak this abominable issue to the devil itself coz i can see it waiting to embrace you and your speech. just imagin
Rascuul
06-12 13:08
Quote by Edward Gibbon
Man has much more to fear from the passions of his fellow creatures than from the convulsions of the elements.
IRONY
06-12 16:25
GOD BLESS GHANA
LUCA TONI
06-12 16:46
Ndebugri is a homosexual
Ndebugri, You are stupid. How do you feel for our children. You should be put in jail. Stupid MP
Kwasi Boy
06-12 18:24
ANIMALS EVEN KNOW PUSSY.
IT'S ONLY IDIOTS WHO DO "TUNUMUTU". FUCK THEM ALL. WE CAN'T VISIT SODDOM & GOMORRAH AGAIN. UNCLE ATTA, BANISH THEM FROM GHANA. NKWASEAFO).
AGYEWODIN K. HYIAKURO, U.S.A.
06-12 20:33
Re: ANIMALS EVEN KNOW PUSSY.
FOR PERFECT AND SWEET SEXUAL INTERCOURSE A WOMAN'S VAGINA IS BEST!!!...ANY ANUS BE IT MALE OR FEMALE IS UNSAFE ,UNCLEAN, INHUMANE, ABOMINABLE AND WORSE OF ALL EVIL!!!. LET'S DEAL WITH THIS DEVIANCY BEFORE THINGS GET OUT OF
KOTSI PAPANYI
06-13 15:33
INFACT NDEBUGIRI YOU'RE MOST STUPID MP IN THE CONTRY....YOU'RE A BIG FOOOOOOLL. WHY DON'T YOU JOIN THE BIG DOMY!!!!!
TRUEMAN
06-13 16:15
Stupidity IS ALSO an ASSET.Nde has an asset! Fool and Idiot.!! Wait till WE get hold of you and you'll see what Homos do!!You'll WEAR pampers!
EZEKIEL
06-13 16:44
UN must create a state for homosexuals
The UN should found an island state somewhere in the South Pacific for homosexual people around the world where they can enjoy the peace and freedom they been seeking. It will be a free country for anyone who declares an i
Ankonam
06-13 16:49
Living with STD?
Living with STD? There are over 70 million people at stdsingle. com the same as you. It's common to feel guilty or ashamed when you are diagnosed with H+. You may feel that your sex life is ruined or that someone you thought
Mark
06-14 03:19
WISDOM IS TOO HIGH OOOOOOOOH
wisdom is too high for Ndgebugri
HONESTNEST
07-21 16:09
God have mercy on Ndebugri.
I'm really desappointed in Mr Ndebugri, people like him shouldn't be allow to hold any position in Ghana here.
Mat.
07-21 18:23
HUMAN RIGHT MUST HAVE A LIMIT
STUPID TALK.NEXT TIME WE SHALL SEE A MAN MARRYING AN ANIMAL AND SAY IT IS HIS RIGHT TO DO SO.IF ANIMALS DON'T DO, LET NO HUMAN ENTERTAIN THIS IN SOCIETY.
ALF58
07-21 23:54
china
i will not be supprise if it turn out that this udebu man is homo himself. time will tell
kwaku
07-22 05:28
why homosexuality in Ghana
For i think the UK prime minister and the so call john ndebugri and thier family are homosexuals they sleep with thier sons and thier wives sleep with their daughters that is why they want ghana to accept what they do in thie
Ernest
11-04 05:16
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,380)
Property
(19,115)
Vehicles
(12,200)
Jobs
(842)