Print This
Comment: Re: I blame NAM 1 for Joyce Blessing’s marriage wo
Author:
Eastern royal
Date:
2020-05-19 10:51:33
Comment to:
I blame NAM 1 for Joyce Blessing’s marriage woes
Afia scwarzenegar u called your self , why are u saying something like this , why ? Be careful
Comment to Article
05-19 07:40
Irritant creature
Madam illiterate fool, find a life to live. Misunderstanding in marriages in divorces happen everywhere in the world among celebrities and non-celebrities. I can make mention of Mary Ghansah, Christians Love, Diana Akiwumi/Ho
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kulu
05-19 07:40
Re: Irritant creature
Ugly witch we all saw how your marriage ended in a video where acid was nearly poured on your ugly face
(click to comment on this comment)
V8
05-19 07:51
I don’t understand why only people with mental health issues support Ndc, just look at afia shwar, lydia forson, akua donkor, mahama, bukom banku etc
Efo. Ho
05-19 10:55
Efo. Ho is a joke
@Efo. Ho u are fake. Shame on UUUU
Chick
05-19 17:03
Efo you are mentally retarded like schwar p3p33p3 .
Twerp
05-19 19:31
Sia
Gyimmmii dey sweet you paa oooo. Even though i don't like either Afia or NDC, why do you equate this to Party affiliation
Nas
05-20 09:52
I blame NAM 1 for Joyce Blessing’s marri
So who would you blame for your martial problems? Such nerds walking our streets with high shoulders. NAM don't have your time. He has never had your time. You have severally tried to court his attention but he has placed you
SamePgrandparents
05-19 09:10
Re: I blame NAM 1 for Joyce Blessing’s marriage wo
I still have that ur video ooo IDIOT. See who talking about someone's marriage.
Ib
05-19 09:29
Heeerrrrrrr, infact this lady is a witch oo, Cos your money is locked up, u are doing everything to kill his soul, what has happened to Becca and Stonebwoy, they have all married and settled down happily with their partners,
Gh
05-19 10:40
Eastern royal
05-19 10:51
The house is not paid for? sell it and share the proceeds 60/40 if its for both of them.What shows MAM 1 did all that, its a season of break ups and it will get worse, yours started a year ago and that one was not NAM1 or it
e...........
05-19 12:05
Afia what what you are always talking about peoples marriage. Yesterday it was GMB and the husband, today it's Joyce Blessing and the husband. Why are you so,you behave like a villager .By the way where is your husband. You a
Greatman
05-19 13:01
Hi
A slut, bitch and evil girl always to attack rich men as well as visionalized people to spoil their plans.i still have your sexy movie your ex guy took.your mere buttocks makes me laugh saaaaaaaa every day.it pains your naked
Joy
05-19 14:51
Speak sense
That's a lose.... Are they kids... Why blame someone for your down fall... When they were enjoying the money it wasn't his fault but now NAM1 has issues, is his problem. I don't know why this old grandma never speaks sense
Kumasi boy
05-19 15:42
this ashawooo nabuu y3 ya paaaa. Nam1 wey u dey insult like that??
Mr Barony
05-19 16:31
Foolish Nam1
Foolish boy Nam1 will suffer before he die,God will punish his entire family idiots
Joe
05-19 16:55
BANISH BUFFOON AFIA TO A WITCHES CAMP
Dumb ass cyber clownish buffoon Afia Schwarzenegger must be banished to a Witches Camp where she'll be forced to walk around naked and a video of her naked wrinkled fat ass shared daily on social media.
Ex-Pope
05-19 17:28
THIS IS AUNTIE KEN AGYAPONG---ANAS.
AFIA, IT SEEMS AS IF YOU ARE TRYING TO BE LIKE, KEN. AGYAPONG---AUNTIE KEN AGYAPONG. ANY WAY, IF YOU HAVE THE INFO., PLEASE, DON'T HESITATE TO EXPOSE IT. WE, THE PUBLIC, WILL WANT TO KNOW EVERY BIT OF IT. COME ON, SIST
KWABENA KASAPREKO.
05-19 21:33
Afia is right nam1 is evil
Very true nam1 is the devil !!! Any one he associates with will be affected negatively. Look at finances of menzgolds costumers , many died many still broke and weeping as we speak. Nam1 is evil
Karl
05-20 12:46
en
Buy & Sell
(52,339)
(22,696)
(24,129)
(1,657)