Print This
Comment: Wise talk by kkd
Author:
Opromansa
Date:
2017-09-30 07:07:36
Comment to:
WISE TALK BY KKD
Please define DECENT PEOPLE. I think Decent people are moltivaters, try encourage the youth and the adults. So are you telling me rapingof small girls inside the hotel toilet is a DECENT LIFE. Please come again.
Comment to Article
09-27 03:00
ONE CORNER DANCE IS MADNESS,UNHUMAN
ONLY THE SAVAGE GHANAIANS WILL DANCE ONE CORNER
(click to comment on this comment)
BANKU WILL FALL
09-27 03:00
RESULT OF YEARS OF MAHAMA UNEMPLOYMENT
THESE KIDS FINISH SCHOOL AND THERE IS NOTHING FOR THEM TO DO, EXCEPT TO JUMP TO ANY CRAZE. SOON, THEY WILL BE WEANED OFF THESE CRAZY DANCES.
Ghanaian
09-27 13:58
Foolish kkd
Kkd performed his one corner in a bathroom
issa
09-27 20:15
KKD SENIOR RAPIST SHUT YOUR BEAK
What the fuck is wrong with this Expert in Raping Technology? You are full of shit and nonsense. This idiot thinks the world owes him a living. His too known and laziness will be his downfall. Stop living like a celebrity bec
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
TOM MBOYA
09-30 03:30
KKD and One Corner Dance
There are more important things for KKD to think about and offer an opinion. The First is how powerful people use their influence or other resources to abuse wome.A prime example RAPE.
Ablekuma
09-27 03:26
hehehehe you are bad
Yup, rape is an important problem to address in Ghana, and he should start with himself.
Champion's Corner
09-27 04:05
Re: KKD angry over ‘One Corner’ dance; calls it
Shut the fuck up you pedophile .
Kwaku
09-27 03:27
Thank you
This pedophile needs to take hike!!
Champion's Corner
09-27 04:05
This dance is for those who had no upbringing. Those from broken homes . Let's pray for them.
Larbi-Teshie
09-28 18:22
ants are even wiser dan fools
Very stupid dance. Gone are the days you couldn't tweak once at a party, for fear of getting spanked!!! Seeing someone perform this dance makes me have the perception we are just a low class idiotic animals
Awotse
09-27 03:28
Hypocrite ,enough is enough.. (K.K.D.)
Listen to who is calling the kettle black,Keep quiet bcos u matter is still in the air,bath room sucker.who hv no respect for a woman.K.K.D.
Daddy JOE.
09-27 03:42
Rapist of the Century
He better shut up
Champion's Corner
09-27 04:07
Daddy JOE
Daddy JOE u r so foolish
Eben
09-27 12:39
This is beyond stupidity.
pops
09-27 04:00
Not as bad as pedophilia
We need to address that too. At least one corner dance isn't criminal; pedophilia is, you child molester!!!
Champion's Corner
09-27 04:08
foolish song for foolish people
You may no agreed with kkd, but he has said it all. Only mad and people who had been bought by the evil spirit behind this song will dance to it. If you are not gymifoo will not be a lover of this song.
mikkkk
09-27 04:17
WISE TALK BY KKD
KKD IS PERFECTLY RIGHT. WHY SHOULD DECENT PEOPLE CHASE THIS 'ONE CORNER' DANCE CRAZE? AND WHY SHOULD WE CONTINUE TO ADORE FOOLISHNESS WHEN WE COULD THINK OF BETTER THINGS? PEOPLE SHOULD STOP FOLLOWING THIS MADNESS BEFORE SO
OKOROMANSA
09-27 04:54
Decent?
Is kkd himself decent? When it comes to societal development, rapists like kkd needs reformation. A rapist can't contribute in anything. Ghana should have register sex offenders and his name should be in the list
Obaa Sima
09-27 10:56
Wise talk by kkd
Opromansa
09-30 07:07
Rapist!
KKD should concern himself with how rich people use their influence to abuse small girls and escape justice. Such an imbecile rapist also talking
Nii
09-27 06:50
KKD on 'One Corner' dance
KKD please leave the 'one corner' dance alone, if the song its being played and you can't a corner to dance just jump on your bed and sleep.
Korle Gonno
09-27 06:58
The rapist
He must as well jump on the bed with a 15 yr old and rape her
Obaa Sima
09-27 10:57
kkd
n rape is not foolishness? well done
kofi
09-27 07:06
Re: kkd
I shock sef
kofi
09-27 09:23
Gyimii
There's nothing interesting about da one corner dance...I see it as foolishness. ..wack Beat..weak lyrics. .no rythm in fact foolish people will dance to it
Nana
09-27 07:07
Ashawo keep quiet
You have no intrgrity in anything so keep quiet
Adisa Musah
09-27 07:09
womaniser keep quiet
Serial womaniser who chases small girls. Shut up.
Adisa Musah
09-27 07:10
LOCAL CHAMPS WANT THE SPOT LIGHT ALONE
Kwasiakwa you support Ebony and blind to her excesses(bcos she has tonga)yet want to throw an up and coming guy under the bus bcos he is poor.These local champions hate to see others in the spot light. kkd corrupt legal syste
THE RA.PIST SAYS WHAT?
09-27 07:43
Foolishness
Great. I agree that it is foolishness.
Adu
09-27 08:26
Hhhmmm
Really, you think there's a difference between this and raping a 19 year old girl? The hypocrisy is upsetting!!
3dem
09-27 08:42
One Corner dance
A very stupid dance. You don't have to be a prophet to know it's from the pit of hell. Absolutely Disgusting
Sweetie
09-27 08:52
kkD I beg make u keep quiet pls
kofi
09-27 09:21
I find this stupid one corner nonsense unacceptable but kkd has no moral right to speak against it. I watched this paedophile live on ATV in an interview with Ebony. He had the gutt to call Ghanaians hypocrites for calling Eb
Nana
09-27 09:53
one corner dance
YOU DO NOT KNOW.THERE IS A SONG IN PRAISE OF THE VIRGINA ,ONE CORNER IS COMIC SONG AND IS GOOD FOR MORNING WORK OUT B4 BATH.CHECK IT.GOOGLE AND LISTEN TO THE SONG ABOUT THE VIRGINA.
NII NII
09-27 10:40
KKD you slept with a 29 year old in a toilet. Were u in your right sense or you acted foolishly? I leave to you and your conscience. Hypocrite.
Enoch
09-27 10:57
The girl was twenty two
ametepe
09-29 23:52
they said it wasnt rape so you think you can talk
kkd should know when to talk. your respect has fallen from 90% to 5% .you are a disgraced celebrity. Ghanaians are not going to forget how you slept wit a kid you could have fathered I guess they said it wasnt rape.do you hav
barima kofcity
09-27 11:10
it should be your song cos you like doing things i
maybe the song reminds him of wat he did to that poor child in the corner of the toilet and the one corner they put him in when he was in police custody.foolish idiot
barima kofcity
09-27 11:17
all those talking against KKD are stupid people.
Eben
09-27 12:42
KKD angry over ‘One Corner’ dance;
All those supporting KKD were born humans but turned Animal
Kusi from Oforikrom
09-28 22:27
KKD, needle, if you can sew, sew your bottom
Tasiga
09-27 13:20
So u raping a lady was de wiser ryt?
Daakyehene Appiah
09-27 14:44
Is this man not the international RAPIST?
Kwasi Ntiamoah
09-27 15:18
Really the so called one corner dance is senseless and immoral. It just shows how some of us can just fall for anything. We are lazy and gullible
misty
09-27 18:16
So this man is a rapist? Wow I never know he's a criminal, how come he's trying to control others when he can't control himself. I Neva knew this man is a criminal fool stupid ass pinhead
Pataku
09-27 19:19
Entertain
Creativity is when an ordinary young man makes a hit song. Ghanaians like funny songs. Lets allow people to enjoy what they like.
issa
09-27 20:12
Listen to a freak. Once a rapist always a rapist. Go and hide under some bush and lets have some peace of mind. Whats more disgraceful and appalling than taking advantage of a girl who could pass for ur child. Kwasea. Ghanawe
Kweku Asante
09-27 20:37
rapist
One corner dance is much better than rape
ras
09-28 01:32
One corner Dance
KKD Thanks for bringing out the truth. You have just said it the way it should be said. When are we going to stop this foolishness stupidity.
Daamato
09-28 07:30
Total Hypocrisy
I personally see the music as disgusting and immoral but KKD does not have any moral justification to condemn this music. There's nothing soo foolish and stupid than to be called a RAPISTS, Ebony went half naked and you adore
the Bones
09-28 07:56
EII COME TO THINK OF IT THIS DEMONIC SONG IS BEEN PLAY BY SOME CHRISTIANS WHEN THEY ARE HAVING PARTY SEE HOW THEY DANCE TO THIS ONE CORNER SONG MAY THE LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA BECAUSE WE ARE HEADING TOWARD DESTRUCTION THE
AGYA YAW
09-28 09:17
EII COME TO THINK OF IT THIS DEMONIC SONG IS BEEN PLAY BY SOME CHRISTIANS WHEN THEY ARE HAVING PARTY SEE HOW THEY DANCE TO THIS ONE CORNER SONG MAY THE LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA BECAUSE WE ARE HEADING TOWARD DESTRUCTION THE
AGYA YAW
09-28 10:55
Nonesense
Don't mind KKD.Hypocrisy shall expose him.So soon you have forgotten it's a seasonal thing in life just as your youthful days you use to have your half bow hair cut singing or playing the best music at that time .Now...It's n
Abongo hannover germany)
09-28 11:23
Be angry about your son being gay
Tony
09-28 13:46
I thought the same thing when i heard it
And this Patapaa guy was busy saying is God who is making him or the song famous or popular. I asked my self will God support a dance that is degrading,does the song glorify God? The same word of God says :WHAT THE WORL
Kbi
09-28 14:35
Nana kasa
Koosei
09-28 17:04
One corner
Some body should tell this spent force that his opinion does not matter. He can stick it where the sun don't shine. This is some bodies break through. Am sure you would be happy if he were your family member. Go find some 17
Sammy
09-28 17:12
Wise saying and advice.
KKD, God richly bless you
Abish
09-28 18:35
One corner
For once we have someone who get sense to speak against this foolishness. Thanks KKD
Amensah
09-28 21:36
KKD outburst
some Ghanaians are only interested in foolish trends of music making no sense even some so called christians are taking part in this stupidity .
Jay
09-29 00:03
The Rapist is Back .. that's your opinion .. keep it to yourself .. Raping the young girl was a crime ..
Abeiku SW2 London
09-29 01:52
Why would a sane person go about whacking his waist and manhood on walls,under vehicles, under tables and even in gutters? Hahahaa, this country of double standards where right is wrong and wrong is right. We condemn immortal
Sweet Ghana
09-29 08:28
immorality
Sweet Ghana
09-29 08:29
Look who's judging KKD???
KKD condemning a musician someone who has not forced anyone to believe in his work or join his #one Conner dance?how can this KKD guy think that his alleged rape against a young lady in a hotel toilet can be put on the same s
Alhaji Yussif
09-29 10:49
Help ghana our mother land
Put your citizens to work and they wouldn't have time for nonsense. The song clearly tells the government Ghanaians are not happy ppl so he need to put them to decent work and get more money in returns. Nana pls help Ghana be
Nana
09-29 11:08
Very true
Lyrics doesn't make sense, dancing moves too senseless like horny strip dancers, melody not catchy. Only followers would be blown by this wind of madness
Seriously
09-29 11:21
the issue at stake
what is his business on the song?
kobina
09-29 16:05
That one corner dance should be ban from all gatherings and if found doing that evil dance should be arrested just like picking all mad people from the street.
Moonstone
09-30 06:14
Ass wipe !!! You?
Shut the Fuck up ! Clown!!! Ass wipe !! Only in Ghana a pedorfile like you will be walking on the streets and still be talking .. who cares about your sorry opinions. Man a beg find some corner hide if you no go dance .. a
Osei Kuffour
09-30 11:02
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,117)
Property
(19,021)
Vehicles
(12,117)
Jobs
(834)