You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 24Article 562345

What are you doing with your long legs? - Nana Akua asks Yvonne Nelson

Read Comments Comments (18)

• JAY 6 years ago

Nonsense and STUPID,what do you mean Ghana is winning?Nigeria come all the way to Ghana and took over the event,Nana Akua is just using and abusing her position for your personal gain and benefit because her Dad is President

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

cocaine family , while u akua were always at night clubs , this public toilet owner were lying against JM now look at where ur imbecile father put us , total suffering with no hope in life

• currency 6 years ago

You see how stupid you are hahahha. You heard of akufo addo a d you claiming she the daughter of the president.. Ohh gyimiii

• Nana Malik 6 years ago

You know straight away there's an element of jealousy here,she wish she had Yvonne Nelson's long legs.hehehehe

• outlaw 6 years ago

I really don't get your point. You talk about talent and legs in the same sentence and furthermore how she has to reinvent herself. How can talent and legs be in the same sentence when truly talent is the ultimate to make the ...

• Sweetheart 6 years ago

Look stupid fool akua ado or whatever learn from Yvonne Nelson that Gail is better than u

look at this useless ugly prez daughter too , she is a junky like her father , like father like daughter , cocaine controlling that family

• Champions Corner 6 years ago

I bet to you, everybody with the last name Addo is Akufo Addo's daughter; you must be very dense. No, this village nana Akua is not the president daughter

• Kwaku your "name" 6 years ago

Nana Akua Addo you have disgraced yourself by bring up this comment. Are you the C.E.O of ReD Carpet in Ghana? listen to the wise carefully before you comment wai. #sensibleYvonneNelson

• Yaw 6 years ago

Who is she and what's she saying.

she is having a public toilet in between the long legs

• Sweetheart 6 years ago

God forgive you cos u no not

• Sweetheart 6 years ago

Queen Yvonne take care love you

• Malaaka 6 years ago

Nana akua paa bloggers hype u saa u think say u b some better person than Yvonne Nelson...how many movies koraa wey u get..u were one of the ugliest actresses in Ghana now u polish so u all over the place..take the advice Yvo ...

• Ib 6 years ago

Nana Akua Addo.... the RED carpet CEO. Yvonne is blowing u big SENCE. Sometimes I wonder for such ladies, u spend all this money on fashion just to be on RED CARPET. Invest more oooo toom

• Champions Corner 6 years ago

Does anybody really like how she looks in those funny dresses? I am not a fan of either one of you, but seriously, it appears Yvonne has and shows class most of the times these days, and I think all the time. You are probab ...

• love for Yvonne 6 years ago

Nana Akua you're just an attention seeker .. like who even knows you ?? .. if not for your beef on instagram i wouldn't have even known who you are. i love Yvonne for sooo many reasons and one of those is the fact that she's ...

• Betty 6 years ago

Me this tin koraa no i no bab oo...agh...everyday na YVONNE NELSON...why la?