You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 23Article 561926

I have problems in my marriage - Mercy Johnson opens up

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Mr ROMANO . 6 years ago

EVERY NIGERIAN GOT PROBLEMS IN HIS OR HER MARRIAGE COS THEY ARE ALL FAKE AND YEYE PEOPLE .

• bobby 6 years ago

Don't really knw the problem wit this timid and uncivilized jealous stricken nimcompood Romano guy alawz hating on nigerians that's why u'll neva move forward.goat

• awal 6 years ago

MUMU MAN. YOU WATCH NIGERIA MOVIES AND BASED YOUR JUDGEMENT ON THAT. LOL. I AM A GJANAIAN MARRIED TO A NIGERIA IGBO WOMAN WITH TWO BEAUTIFUL KIDS AND ARE LIVING HAPPILY FOR 7YRS NOW. THEY ARE REALLY CULTURED AND VERY SUBMISSI ...

• 3dem 6 years ago

Sensible response to a foolish, judgemental comment.....

• Woman 6 years ago

always talk about submissive why?

• marie springs khela 6 years ago

NO IF THEY ATTEMPT TO BE THEY ARE CALLED WEAK NO VIRGIN MEN TO MARRY EITHER LOL.

• Solar 6 years ago

Not only fake. 1st class criminals . it's a fact , like pointing an arrow to the ground; you can never miss.

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Mercy, I like ur comment. That ws a sensible reply. #Thumps up!

• aziz 6 years ago

True talk. Every marriage has its own challenges. Dating is entirely different from marriage itself.

Things can can go bad in marriage but depends on how strong the 2 are...

• alataboy 6 years ago

Well am equally married to a Nigerian Igbo woman. Can't say they are the best but have seen many who equally cheats too right under their helpless husbands nose. The only reason o didn't marry a Ghanaian lady is because I di ...

• Peeee 6 years ago

The headline is sensationalism

• Joey Boy 6 years ago

People should learn that marriage is more of compromises than love. When we get married and we are not prepared to forgo our behaviours that our partners don't like, there will never be happiness in the home.

• witness at that time 6 years ago

Nigerians can control birth. She has three with speed!

• Hicolin 6 years ago

Sorry to heard that you are having problem in your marriage just leave everything to God and God will work out everything for you????

• Hilary 6 years ago

I don't know of any problem-free marriages. The difference between marriages is in knowing how to deal with the problems. There is always a right way and a wrong way to deal with marital problems. Don't go to bed angry with o ...

• COLLINS 6 years ago

YOUR HAVE PROBLEM IN YOUR MARRIAGE AND SO WHAT CAN'T YOU SOLVE THIS PROBLEM WITH YOUR LOVER UNLESS THE WHOLE WORLD WHY ?

• aharon sunday 6 years ago

mercy johnson, let me tell you that no condition is parmanent.