You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 23Article 561877

I deserve all the insults for my nude video - Rashida Malafaka

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Concerned 6 years ago

I have more questions than comments regarding this girl. Who is her advocate at this stage in her life. Does she have family members who are making sure that she is not being used out there, considering she was underage at ...

• Esther 6 years ago

@ Concerned, well said. Your comment is exactly my thoughts. Hmmm, may God deliver her from the powers of darkness. I think she doesn't know what she's doing.

• THE TRUTH 6 years ago

Rashida's immediate respond to her critics proves that she was proud & regretted not for her unholy action.I may believe somebody is apologising on her behalf.It is a stupid publicity gone wrong unlike what she was expecting ...

• Who cares 6 years ago

You look sick and a fucker bitch. Mental

• Charley 6 years ago

Who wrote this article must go back to school. "she did that as a popularity student". What?

• Alan Joe 6 years ago

A friend sent me a clip of this nude video and I was not impressed at all. It raised a number of questions which the yound lady need to be aware of. From a personal hygiene point of view, her management of her private parts l ...

• Cata 6 years ago

Herh u make I laf oh

• Leila 6 years ago

I blame her parents for allowing her to follow those men in search of fame. In a good country those men will be arrested to investigate if they were sleeping with her. Sad poor girl I'm sure she did not know how to take ca ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

You are young and beautiful please take your time in life, admit your mistakes and keep silent and stop replying through the media and you will be fine. Don't talk too much pls my dear

• Yaa Nkosuo 6 years ago

Indeed, the media can transform people overnight.
    Are we also following the trend of making bad girls & boys celebrities overnight?

I like what I'm seeing but please make celebrities not out of scandalous situations but f ...

• Yaw 6 years ago

Mark my words, tomorrow or any other day, this uncouth lady will be selected as an ambassador of this or that. This shows the depth of Ghana's moral mess.

• Scott 6 years ago

She is telling lies, she posted the nude video herself she was thinking that will make her popular . She is running from that because people are insulting her here and there. Ghanaweb has polished her picture on here. If u se ...

• Rosy 6 years ago

I got to know about this lady from my ex, as I'm non Ghanaian. I feel sad for her cos she's obviously young, naive and misguided. I pray she finds herself fast before she drowns in youthful exuberance. Where are her family ...

• Rashida Malafaka 6 years ago

I was raise up knowing the Bible, the bible told us that we black people are cursed, Jesus and God are white, it is better for me to bleach myself white and dress westernize clothes, wearing African clothes makes me look like ...

• Rashida Malafaka 6 years ago

to be black is a curse, I rather be white as Jesus, as the bible told us being black mean cursed and full of sin, remember the devil is black

• Rex 6 years ago

@Rashida Malafaka
    please read your Bible well, God is a spirit - so no one knows God - Jesus is God In Flesh - and he come to die for Gentiles like me and you, who are not Jewish so where is the Blackness in this.

• Rex 6 years ago

yes Jesus was married to Mary Madgalene, yes they were white, even God in heaven is white, the Bible was written in Hebrew not in English, it is true we black are like the devil, being black

• Kantanka 6 years ago

What a hell wrong with you for you to diplay your Pussy that flies wundering around it.
    My God are you so dirty?and you have been insulting People all the time

• Rosy 6 years ago

I don't think the flies were on her because her BODY was "dirty" per say. She did that video on a very dirty and disgusting background. The place looks like a dump or a public toilet. Flies and all sorts were already ther ...

• flash2 6 years ago

please I saw the video this type of pushy is rear and delicious it is like bushmeat which attracts files or salted fish please her pussy is called bond33 in local parlance. can I get her no.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Rosy 6 years ago

I'm confused as per your response. I don't get the correlation between bleaching, black and/or white and Rashida's nude video.
    Am I Slow today or someone just forgot to take his or her meds?? ?

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Hahahaha!!! Rosy, u ain't confuse I guess is the latter- forgot to take meds.

• Rosy 6 years ago

Ah, I see. LOL

Rashida is a pretty, young, girl who's been reckless either due to no good upgringing/morals, peer pressure or plain stupidity. Whatever is the case, she's not done anything NEW or unheard of and she's not ...

• Kaakie 6 years ago

This uncouth girl MUST see a gynaecologist Now b4 is too late. I think her vagina is getting rotten or she has some serious vaginal infection. Where r those who gave her the award, parents, siblings, family etc send this girl ...

• Asamoah Gyan 6 years ago

I like watching her video, she is not naked, remember we black people are cursed according to the bible, just look at the way I missed 2 penalties for ghana

• Dr. Sark 6 years ago

Who made this girl popular? I don't blame her that's Gh for u . Go away wit ur malafaka video and sin no more .

• Bobi. - UK 6 years ago

The organisers who gave this girl award must bow down their heads in shame, and must withdraw it as soon as possible.

• Tina 6 years ago

@ Bobbi-UK, exactly, they should really bow heads down in Shame!

• Mtweeeeeeeeee 6 years ago

please we need better information...... but May i ask, Is she a star or celebrity? please stop publishing news about her, she Is a minor........ Ghanaweb you guys should learn to be professional....

• Dr. Sark 6 years ago

I wonder ooo. Is that malafaka girl a star or celebrity? They have nothing to publish

• Kwame 6 years ago

De only nude video dat I hv watched n still feel lyk vomiting everytym de subject pops up again. It's not ur fault tho..no one forced me to watch dat shit.

• Kwame 6 years ago

I dream about this woman in my night season, having sex with her then I ask Jesus for forgiveness, Jesus was married to Mary Madgalene, he Jesus had a sex life too

• andy 6 years ago

U are a disgrace entire womanhood . Every man has seen u r ugly hairy virgina. A shame to your parent and u r children.

• andy 6 years ago

Rashida can act like Jesus wife in a film of Jesus marriage, she will act the part very well

• Nanaba 6 years ago

Infact Ghanaians we follow foolish things ... why should we have time for this rat.. . she is nobody ... how I wish people meet her one on one ... She is as ugly as a pig ass... seriously she deserve to be insulted

• Nanaba 6 years ago

as she is ashawo like Mary Madgalene, that what makes her like Mary Madgalene Jesus wife

• maes 6 years ago

nwansena nyinaa dey enter kai

• Abdul Rashid 6 years ago

Allah is the master, pray only his mercy and forgiveness.

• Abdul Rashid 6 years ago

Rashida can act like Muhammed wife, to be truthful I am a 50% muslim and a 50% Christian, I am a bit confused to be truthful, I still sleep around

• Don 6 years ago

I supposed that desperate Mr Awesome or whatever his name is must be arrested immediately. His be sleeping with the poor girl and trying to make money out of her.

• Richard USA 6 years ago

hopeless

• obi 6 years ago

she need to stop the wee and respect ,even the father said she doesnt respect him

• The End is Near 6 years ago

1 John 2:15New International Version (NIV)

On Not Loving the World
    15 Do not love the world or anything in the world. If anyone loves the world, love for the Father[a] is not in them

• Agyei Bernard 6 years ago

Her name is Rashida so she is rather one of the numerous wives of Prophet Mohammed ( king of Polygamy)
    Foolish Muslims don't compare you useless Mohammed to Jesus Christ. Mohammed doesn't even deserve to be a cleaner in Jes ...