I sometimes sleep with men I find attractive - Sista Afia

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Voice from afar 6 years ago

Hmmmm.Gh media????

• ABOAGYE 6 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE !!!(0540527508)

• afriyie torino 6 years ago

It's about time ghanaweb started getting serious and stop this promoting of absurdity, insanity and attention seekin whores parading as musicians and actresses. What is the moral of the story? Sista afia can sleep with a donk ...

• KAY 6 years ago

u right

• SKIPPER 6 years ago

AFRIYIE YOU HAVE A POINT.....BUT THE GUYS SEES THIS QUIET ENTERTAINING....

• nevermind 6 years ago

You are getting mad slowly.visit the nearest hospital for treatment.you need attention and you are getting it the wrong way.remember good name is better than richies..

• Prince Charles 6 years ago

Just like prostitutes do; they do not get emotionally attached to men they sleep with.

Why don't you just say you are a prostitute with a singing voice?

• king 6 years ago

why this girl always talking about sex
    don't u noe u promoting prostitution

• Ona 6 years ago

So if u are 60 years without a husband and a Child then u start labelling your grandmother as a witch. But u have forgotten your Dirty utterances in public. which man will love to marry u as his Lovely wife?

• Appiah Kasoa 6 years ago

Sista Afia you are a prostitute and a disgrace to your family...

Well do your best and repent cos Christ is coming soon

• Adwoa 6 years ago

You are not even ashame to say it. u guys think the world is for you. u will surely reap what u sold. a time will come that u will weep bitterly.u shameless bytch

• SAMPLER 6 years ago

DO THOSE MEN ALSO FIND YOU ATTRACTIVE?

ABSOLUTELY NOT!

KEEP ON USING YOUR "ETWE" AS "FATHER CHRISTMAS"!

WHO CARES!

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Spot on. Same thing on my mind. She ain't attractive. The men are simply doing her a favour.

• Inkoom 6 years ago

Sorry for your pussy no dignity pity for you Second hand pussy

• Dr Phil 6 years ago

I will pray for you in my own small way but, you needs to see a good pastor for Deliverance. Pls she has come out to share her problem. Let's remember her in our prayers and thoughts. Let's not condemned her cos if we do, ot ...

• Ghanaba 6 years ago

These kind have an agenda. If you allow your daughters to make these kind their role models. You have no idea where they are headed.

• jim 6 years ago

So many goats in Ghana,mercy

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

It's good ideas to have such ladies in our society, to offer free sex ,at least that Will reduce the number of rapes to young ladies ,go for it girl friend am behind u

• Kibwe 6 years ago

go ahead n broadcast ur prostitution

• marcusgyamerah1212@gmail.com 6 years ago

Tink abt ur future not now utink will be d same till u die
    Atam is kamin urass@breast will be like cocoyam leaves fire it
    And u c who. Will kal u

• THE BOSS 6 years ago

3TW3 FOR SALE.. eeeeeiii Sista Afia so dats how u r.. den i believe if i try i can also chop u some.... 3tw3 for all.. wat a wwooooooowww

• Akos 6 years ago

In other words, she's an ashawo and don't give a damn about it. I bet she'll soon regret making this statement or claim her comment was taken out of context.

• Kofi asemp3 6 years ago

Sister Afia why are u doing thisto me pls me do some ...I mean I love u paaaaa only if u give me the chance

• Collins 6 years ago

Maturity means you don't answer every question posed to you. This is because you will wake up the next morning having sold your whole generation into a constant fountain of RIDICULE.

• KOBRIKO 6 years ago

Well, my brother, that's what you think. She actually doesn't give a damn about the consequences of her confession. She is actually in her elements, advertising herself. You may try your luck if you are not the "chrife" type, ...

• Mr Bond 6 years ago

She want Ghanaians to know that she is town supplier to anybody who want to use her like chop bar blow.

• Delta Cock 6 years ago

fucking and sucking dicks now because sooner or later you can't fuck or nobody will like to bang you. So continue chilling, girl.

• Intoto 6 years ago

These people must be disciplined in their lifestyle, today naked pics, ungodly utterances. we tired of you, Ghana does not belong to u only.

• Mess 6 years ago

U are ugly so it don't surprise and u are disgrace

• K.K. Mensah 6 years ago

Afia is a very honest lady. Afia- You a role model to many.

• Gyanr 6 years ago

Kwasea

• Tylenol, USA 6 years ago

Stupid whore, "Tuutuu", "Jantra", "Ashawo", "Ashefo Yoo", "Twe Hoo".

• Jim 6 years ago

Idiot who cares stupid reporting

• KAAJII 6 years ago

How many men do you find attractive in a year to sleep with? You are simply promiscuous nothing else. I think you are one of the ashawo girls around the Togoland embassy around Cantonment in Accra.

• ADU PAAKO. MANHATTAN 6 years ago

What is happening in GHANA TODAY ?
    Let me tell you that those people like
    SISTA AFUA should understand that
    they are UNDERCLASS and TOO REMOTE.
    NKRUMAH'S GHANA is more different than
    today. SISTA AF ...

• Kofi manu s a 6 years ago

Sista afia do you want to live long or leave this world early please think twice before you enjoy sex

• papa 6 years ago

sister Afia please u are fooling, u are talking too much. z it because Ghanaians started giving u attention or wat?

• Koo Fori 6 years ago

My type of girl. No strings attached. Keep it up maa Afia. You would go places!

• Aliba 6 years ago

we don't care about her,she can decide to sleep with a dog.stop publishing unnecessary news

• Tekno 6 years ago

Jezebel in the flesh ...run !!!!

• Abodzie 6 years ago

ghweb stop promotn dis tins wai it won't yield anytn gud

• Coonier MeChaie 6 years ago

Menua Afriyie, mabusa meho saa asem yi mpen bebree. Who runs this website?

• JOE SMART 6 years ago

Kweku Addo is waiting to " put his beer in your fridge"