You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 11Article 557595

'Greedy' babies push husbands to cheat on their wives - Maurice Ampaw

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Akos 6 years ago

Eeii this concert lawyer, the least said about him the better.

• J. D Mahama 6 years ago

This guy is really an IDIOT and should not be taken seriously by the right thinking ghanaians period.

• Friends of justice 6 years ago

U are a fool to make such a comment against the honesty and celebrated lawyer

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

This man agn?

• Knjvkd 6 years ago

I'm wondering what area of law his comments reflect. Perhaps its a division of Family law and Romance Law

• COD 6 years ago

Maurice Ampaw, is a lawyer. He has knowledge or skill to sell. However, he lacks practical wisdom.

• Mugun Yaro 6 years ago

Massa, as for dis wan I tink say you dey talk from experience.More grease to your baby who dey punish you like so!

• Lord Garvah 6 years ago

Stupid fool you are sharing your experience. Don't generalize your own experience, every house is numbered so you can't say what happens in house 15, also happens in house 50. My mind tells me you sleep in the same bedroom wi ...

• kkk 6 years ago

Title of a movie for stupid Ghanaians

• Yaw Taah 6 years ago

Educated fool

• leti 6 years ago

Don't blame the Lawyer, blame the reporter and the online editor for this silly report. the lawyer must have said more sensible things but the reporter chose to highlight on this mischievous statement.

• King Nero 6 years ago

The guy is telling the truth. Many wives become more "maternal" than "wify" after giving birth, and some do not take the practical steps to ensure that they are still spicing things up with their husbands in the bedroom. What ...