You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 10Article 557207

For two centuries this woman uses unique traditional method to bake luscious bread

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Asem 6 years ago

Interesting....I def. will love to try this mouth watering bread.If you are going to put such an article here, atleast be nice & include a proper phone number or contact ur readers could use.
    Atleast that would ve helped Maa ...

• Tom Sawyer 6 years ago

Two centuries? She be methusela?

• Jo 6 years ago

Lmfao

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Did you watch the video? She said the business was started by her grandmother's grandmother.

• Joe 6 years ago

Wow! I'm thrilled.
    Finally found something worthwhile than the usual politics n plain lies on ghanaweb! How can we reach this bakery for business?

• Neequaye 6 years ago

I grew up in swalaba nit too far from paladium. My grandmother was a bread retailer and she often send us to buy bread at a wholesale price from this house. Good to know after all thsee years it's still running

• the special one 6 years ago

the reporter doesn't know the difference between a century and a decade. Pls always check if you are not sure of something.

• HADASSAH OWUSU. 6 years ago

Beautiful video pls give us more of such videos. Very educational and helpful. Good work to Maame Konadu and her family team. Keep the tradition going. Proud of you.

• Guadio 6 years ago

Ghanaweb and gyimii! what do you mean by 2 centuries?? 200yrs hahahaha.Do you at all go over your work?? 2 decades or centuries paa

• Kweku trouble 6 years ago

Did you watch the video? She said the business was started by her grandmother's grandmother. Will that fit into 2 decades?