You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 10Article 557085

'Twa fofro', I want the number plate to show - Rawlings tells photographer

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Abeiku 6 years ago

This is the best number plate inscription ever! There's only ONE Jesus ever! I wish I have that number plate on my car.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• Nancy 6 years ago

The video indicates that he wanted the picture to go down a little not to capture the plate. Thank you for the video which captured your lies.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

this jj florence guy paa...he should change the plate to twe fofro1 or to nsa to nsa....muahahahahaaaa

• murderer jj 6 years ago

anti Christ....

• Be warned 6 years ago

the man said the #plate should show, yet he couldn't picture it as told.

• kwame manu 6 years ago

this guy is sick comparing himself to Jesus

• Ana 6 years ago

He never compared himself to Jesus. U !

• Ato 6 years ago

From car seats in living room to Mercedes on road. NDC man accepting bribe. Not only JM! BNI must investigate why and where from the money. Has giver and receiver paid Tax?

• Rawlings 6 years ago

twa fofro, isn't that new vagna???

• Re Rawlings 6 years ago

You meant to say new vagina right? Next time spell it well well. It's a very important accoutrement.

• Kaakie. 6 years ago

U dnt knw anyfin too. Smh. Vagina is not twa is tw3 or 3tw3.

• K.O.Ampaw. 6 years ago

Don't turn campaign for Jesus into vulga. Mr. Rawlings loves Jesus and that should denote the message.God bless you former president

• YAD 6 years ago

he's not comparing himself to Jesus. Jesus is a name, lots of people in South America, Spain and Portugal are called that. Let him be for once

• Nana Appiah 6 years ago

Why are people so stupid these days? I don't even know..You wanna make a big deal about an old 10-15 yrs old Mercedes which was registered 5 yrs ago? C'mon Ghanaians grow up Animals!!
    Rawlings would never drive a vehicle wit ...

• kuku 6 years ago

\NEWS??

• Bishop blay 6 years ago

A revolutionary with a good taste.Acheampong and co will be turning in their graves.

• ABENA 6 years ago

WASTE OF READERS TIME?WHATS THE MESSAGE OF THIS ARTICLE?

• samuel azumah 6 years ago

my man jerry

• YARO 6 years ago

anti corruption campaigner indeed

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 6 years ago

Social Democrats indeed. Seizing illiteracy of the masses to preach probity and accountability nonsense and lining their pockets and leaving like queens and kings. Time will tell!

• Yeboah Gordon 6 years ago

Hmm Eii

• Ad 6 years ago

Criminal

• kenneth 6 years ago

I love this guy and trust me many people like him what ever be, people still like him so get a life

• Jeans 6 years ago

People still admire this old buffoon murderer who sent the clock of progress in Ghana back several centuries?Aooo

• jonas 6 years ago

HE iS still your leader and will always be.,
    LONG LIVE JJ RAWLINGS.

• nana 6 years ago

so ghanaweb, why do you leave Jesus out of the story? Jesus is the only Lord. ppprrraaiissssee the Lord

• Kk 6 years ago

Number plate is nothing what mater is what's in your hearth hope Jesus will forgive our sins

• Ana 6 years ago

Who are u to judge. Do u know how much sin u have committed ?

• Pataku 6 years ago

This criminal should never be alive after murdering too many innocent people,I always wonder why we Ghanaian's are so cowards did u know. God or. Jesus. Christ when u was committing atrocities? Aren't u the same man that said ...

• fire 6 years ago

Pataku then go and kill him yourself.
    Nonsense.
    Do you think Ghana is a Jungle forest country?
    Nonsense

• Nana Ohenmeng wadie II 6 years ago

Nice Benz, unique no.plate not so? Showing off not so? Thanks to God for this world.

• Pataku 6 years ago

We will one by one kill all pepe people and Rawlings will b first cuz he consider as a king among pepe ppl u all wait and see u can run ur mouth buy don't worry we will do our thing y'all pinhead fools

• Ogbangbalua amin 6 years ago

Rawlings must be carefull

• Pataku 6 years ago

Fire ur a very very low class individual u get d nerve to say Ghana is not jungle Forrest country but u forget what ur criminal jungle Forrest animals Rawlings was doing? Killing. God's choosing. Akan special human beings kil ...