You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 07 04Article 555095

Dating 3 guys at the same time was fun; I’ll do it again – Sista Afia

Read Comments Comments (36)

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

thi girl looks like tea bread.. u picked her up from uncompleted building...pls, next time show them walking to the car so we see their figure n shapes and theeir area. we dont want to see no gh areas with red sand n dust soo ...

• Prince 6 years ago

I pity the mad man that will marry you after three men fucked hard your pussy.how much did they paid you and are you now the richest woman in Ghana?

• Kofi as3p3 6 years ago

Sister Afia I want to be one now hola me so I link up I av no problem even if we ten

• Appiah Kasoa 6 years ago

U r a stupid fool

• sam 6 years ago

dating three guys at the sametime is prostitution.

• Orzzit 6 years ago

It's worrying that some of the girls these
    days don't have any sense of shame. You will surely regret ur actions in the near future. Repent and accept Jesus as ur Lord and saviour.

• Yakagbormor 6 years ago

Go and judge your mother and leave the girl alone. There are real issues to worry about ie Dumsor, woyome etc.

• Kawadwene 6 years ago

so why did you read on, clicked comments and wrote comment on this same issue. Why didn't you luk for a wayome story to read and talk about? huh?

• ree 6 years ago

I agree with u sister afia. Contact me on drkoteyrichard@gmail.com ok

• Winners 6 years ago

Are you yet to hook a job 6 Months into 2017?
    How long more can you wait? Are there really enough jýobs for all? The world pays solution providers. Learn to become one!
    FIX high-value SMART devices (some are btw $600-$100 ...

• Danny 6 years ago

You are a disgrace to your parents to. be saying this nonsense publicly

• Inkoom 6 years ago

Ashawoooo your pussy get drunk lol lol lol lol

• Desmond 6 years ago

Stupid dirty lady calling her self celebrity...

• Moro 6 years ago

Sister Afia or whatever you call yourself.Your HIV has developed to fully blown AIDS so continue to invest innocent young men. But I tell you, you will be the looser at long run.

• sir Curtis 6 years ago

is this a news? and after all who care.

• major 6 years ago

"nauseating and appalling comment" from a woman. Seek GOD

• Who Cares. 6 years ago

Girl ,why should you come out with your private life to the public ? this will never make you a great person but rather a disgrace to your family, how do you think about your future ? i am so sorry for you.

• Patoo 6 years ago

This statement by Afia is uncalled for and disgrace to her parents, community and the whole nation. Though such detestable act is very common,it should be rather repudiated.

• Born Afr Amer male in this present li 6 years ago

No matter what she does, this is STILL a Man's World, presently. If she doesn't like it, see God. It's not mens' fault. Her men are what we call..."cuckolds".
    I didn't even have to read the article to know she has to be eat ...

• Jan kola 6 years ago

Prostitute in disguise

• Nash 6 years ago

Indirect prostitution.REPENT AND GET MARRIED BEFORE U MEET YOUR MAKER!

• Buffalo 6 years ago

Sis Afia, u dated three guys concurrently but u should have admitted that they all had sex with you hence u r not different from the harlots. In any case guys we don't care if we spend thousand dollars on you to win u by putt ...

• Nana Adwoa: New York 6 years ago

But who cared if even you date 1000 men and you will do it again?You don't know what you are talking about Keep the fun as you said going so that if you are 50 or 60 years of age and alive with walking stick and dropping brea ...

• Emmanuel Tetteh 6 years ago

Wow wow wow guys. Why everyone talk like his wife was a virgin when he met her? Some girls start from a bad note and they have regret that will help my marriage because am not a virgin why do i need virgin who have not expr ...

• Nii King 6 years ago

immoral woman

• Appiah Kasoa 6 years ago

You are a prostitute. U better go for HIV test....
    Such bitch can't have a happy marriage. Remember what goes around comes around. The book proverbs says. Don't pay evil with evil,but vengeance is for The Lord. Amen

• Pataku 6 years ago

When I started reading d article it took me just 15 seconds To know that u was doing that for little dirty money and u admit it which is perfect. But I also wants to asked u if u will believe and accept that any woman that d ...

• EBRIMA MUSA 6 years ago

NA YOUR ALREADY STINKY VAGINA WOULD MAKE KPORTOR TILL NO MAN GO FUCK U AGAIN.ASHAWO !!!!!!

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Pussy never spoil! Hahahaaaaaa..... LMFAO

• pataku 6 years ago

Richmond Maryland wut are u talking about? How long ago u started fucking and how old ate u do u know how oussy can GI bad if woman fuck around too much? That woman pusssy is bad there something they call pussycgoes bad and ...

• Kofi Sam USA 6 years ago

How can such a woman be any ones role model ? She has no shame at all . Why will any one give such a person a movie role. She belongs to the pornographic industry . Let's pray that she does not have any STD's to transmit to ...

• Jig saw 6 years ago

Why are you a prostitute

• Emma 6 years ago

Look oooo very stupid woman. You did wrong thing and you insist doing it again. Remember u are not a stone. Definitely u will one day perished. Do u even have parents?

• Aka joe pee 6 years ago

this lady is greedy three men at the same time with that of ur small Tonga eiii ns3m piii

• JAK 6 years ago

professional prostitute

• Movitor, avuu koklo 6 years ago

probably you slept with your father Your brother and your pastor. these are the only stupid fools you can have at the same time. Demon. Add your uncles to them .Foooool.