You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 27Article 553146

I’ll never return to Christianity again – Mzbel vows

Read Comments Comments (65)

• westside 6 years ago

Try spare us our ears Wetin self. Na by force you for be Christian . You too dey jump to much . Abeg make we listen Ghana don taya for ur matter

• Kanawu 6 years ago

Even the white who brought you Christianity has now shun it.

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London. 6 years ago

Prostitute Mzebel the devil is using her at this 21 century. Any man who has been with her is already condemned

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

SOME LIKE WAKYE, SOME LIKE HAUSA KOKO, SOME LIKE RICE WATER.... WHERE IS AKUAMOAH?

• Misterbeau 6 years ago

Mind your english please........"Return back again once more "

• Freddie 6 years ago

Return back is a tautological English language.

• Abena 6 years ago

Yours is terrible. " return back" paaa

• Ture 6 years ago

Mzbel self awareness makes her a Muslim. She is on the religion of Abraham. At a very young age, Abraham was personally aware he was on a dangerous path if he followed his Dad's pagan worship. It's good to know Mzbel has deno ...

• Sophie USA 6 years ago

Who cares if you never returned to Christianity

• Ture 6 years ago

Christians lost their way to God when they altered the teachings of Christ by serving Christo instead of the living God. They lost their way when some are serving Mary. They lost their way when they worship the cross. Am sorr ...

• fools will reply 6 years ago

What about your Mohammed, I mean the imbecile you idolize. Foolish Muslims

• NY 6 years ago

Thank God Christianity is not violent like some religious groups I know, else you have been dead by now. Stupid girl

• Be wise 6 years ago

You are the dumbest person on this we site, you are sick in the head to think Christianity is not violent, read your old Stupid Testament...dumb ass

• Koo 6 years ago

You are a witch

• Gary,USA 6 years ago

Africans and religion...,,,so religious but soo corrupt hahahaha

• Be wise 6 years ago

Say and say it again, mindless drone's

• Boy Alinko 6 years ago

Follow your beliefs girl!!! Most Ghanaian pretend to follow Christ but don't even bother to know the History of how Christianity was invented by the whiteman. Today; most Western Countries are no longer practising the faith b ...

• Nana Adwoa: New York 6 years ago

Boy Alinko salvation is an individual affair am a Christian I dont know of others anyway but the God whom we worship does not force anybody but one thing we and you did not know how we come to this earth so we will leave one ...

• THE SENTINEL 6 years ago

MICHAEL JACKSON, WHITNEY HOUGHSTON, WERE ALL CHOIRISTERS BEFORE THEY MADE BIGGER HEADLINES IN SHOWBIZZ THAN YOUR LITTLE PEDESTAL IN GHANA. WHEN WHITNEY SANG JESUS LOVES ME THIS I KNOW IN THE FILM, SEVERAL YEARS BEFORE SHE DIE ...

• Santrofie 6 years ago

Jezebel (Mzbel) was a domineering queen who proved to be a strong advocate of Baalism at the expense of God’s worship. Jezebel(Mzbel), not satisfied that Baal worship was officially approved by the throne, endeavored to ext ...

• miss T 6 years ago

You dont understand one thing:mzbel has realized jesus is not God but rather Almighty God the creator,but you are here still imposing jesus on her.My dear,we all have to worship our creator,cus He is the master of the day of ...

• KEVI 6 years ago

Christianity is already complete without mzbell an ashawo

• Nana Adwoa: New York 6 years ago

Sweetheart Our creator does not force anyone to worship him and nobody will also do that.All you need to ask yourself when you are no more here on this planet is where will you go??
    Our ancestors have come and gone and we wi ...

• ???????????? 6 years ago

Who cares if you worship your father Lucifer. It is your life and your choice. The consequences are yours and yours alone, so stop telling us what you will or will not do.

• Kwadwo Denver 6 years ago

Don't even return o ghana. Again stay there with ur arab boyfriend. Prostitute like u what religion wants u. Only the fake ones

• nana 6 years ago

u can even burn ur self who cares

• By grace 6 years ago

We say we are tired yet we can't ignore her eh? Look at all the comments

• nana tablets 6 years ago

this is nana tablet and i inherte the powers an old woman. i was use to help her in terms of household thngs and acomping her to farm not knowing that she was soo powerful.so she gave the powers that ishould be usind it help ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 6 years ago

You are indeed welcome. Thanks so much. We shall come and visit you at gushegu for scam powers. Your first claimed assistance was schooling of which you never had because your English is like the worst English i have ever rea ...

• NY 6 years ago

Be wise,you have let me known your religion,even though you haven't said it, so I'm fine by your insult. Lol,won't you chase and kill this mzbel if she talk against your religion like she is talking against Christianity?

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

Judaism is fake also by jew people to make them supreme over others especially the Egyptians who were black Africans.

you either believe the only God or you keep jumping from fake religion to fake religion.

• Leo 6 years ago

Right on point. The whole thing about Christianity is that it evolved from Judaism. And the Judeo-Christian idea of God is just so akin to the African. We are Africans and should not accept any white religious bullshit at the ...

• Kwadwo Gyan 6 years ago

Is someone forcing this girl to be a Christian? Many are called but few are chosen. So, even if those who call themselves christians may not be able to make heaven, how much more someone who cannot believe in Jesus? She i ...

• john mahama 6 years ago

who cares

• Afrrrigogo 6 years ago

oh, look at this thing o!! am not even sure christainity needs a fake obroni like u, haha, i dare u releas a hit song, if u claim u hav a talent, cant u see Ebony, mzvee, Efya, kaaki, sis Efya and even Feli.. stop making n ...

• save Ghana 6 years ago

ojejentwie. oba gyimifo). stop your obsession with Christianity n go for what u like.this one too followed mahama. no wonder Ghana was cursed. akosombo was even drying up

• Yaya Ture 6 years ago

Mr Save Ghana, sorry for your foolishness. Fuck you.

• talk true 6 years ago

Jesus Christ has ever lived on earth and has a lot of good stories that has been written in the bible. Take your time and read carefully you will understand who you are denouncing. He still loves you. I've defended you in so ...

• ben/benjust 6 years ago

Why should we care when Jezebel the daughter of perdition stay away from the gates of the holy church. Christ can raise even stones to worship God if mankind fails. U were the very person who likened Christianity to adoltary. ...

• Berto1 6 years ago

You are not worshipping human but the God u believe. It takes a stupid and useless person and evil lyk Mabel to look up to Human n worship God.
    Weda u agree or disagree, Jesus Christ is the way, the truth and the life, no ...

• leblue man 6 years ago

Christianity doesn't need you. who care's about you not returning to Christianity, its your own cup of tea.
    But the day of judgment cometh when pain, cry and gnashing of teeth will engulf you in the perpetual flames of fire ...

• James uk 6 years ago

The irony. Those insulting her claim
    To be Christians but yet insulting her thinking that it makes them more Christian.
    In the Ghana constitution, everyone is free to worship however they want as long as they are not hurti ...

• fools will reply 6 years ago

The most sensible comment here.

• Nyame 6 years ago

The stories of Jesus and Mohammed are all bullshit, Christians and Muslims think alike with slightly different ideology. It's good when u just carry a good heart and forget these lies aiming at enslaving Africans, mentally, ...

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

wsup. get at me u hear...tuxmano6@yahoo.ca. Uncle Yaw dont want to give me your number...

• Nii boyre 6 years ago

Who give a fuck about this girl. Ghanaweb. Please have some class

• ogor 6 years ago

stop fighting with Faith.you are lucky Mahama and it administration gave you that huge sum of money before being defeated.shameless ugly pig

• Philosopher 6 years ago

Jesus Christ is the best teacher ever.But the hard truth is that the entire humanity has lost the way in search of God.The world today is 90% religious but what do we see?Adultery, fornication,theft ,killing,corruption and m ...

• Urica 6 years ago

Who cares are you worshiping humans or God.

• De Don 6 years ago

madam you are 100% right

• De Don 6 years ago

madam you are 100%, right.

• Eno 6 years ago

For God's sake why do you keep focusing on this girl for her to churn in certain stupid remarks for us to read? Do you have any automatic delete mode that we can use in order that we don't even see her name on Ghanaweb? Pleas ...

• Guy 6 years ago

No wonder ur life is rotten n there is nothing the youth can learn from ur character! Am wondering d kind of character training u will give that son of urs! Sorry little boy
    God have mercy

• Papa 6 years ago

In Christianity you are called my girl. You cannot come when you are not called. So probably you will not be called so stay put to where you feel you belong.

• AB 6 years ago

Jesus Christ came and never force anyone to believe him He came to do what He has to do for God and He has done just that.so you believe or not is not the problem,the problem is the judgment day you will regret that day.and i ...

• Malikilo 6 years ago

We don't even need such a hoodlum like u to be a christian....U belong to de devil,,Babylon

• kojo 6 years ago

Do u think Christianity is shot of people? It doesn't add up or doesn't lose if u leave Christianity. I say bye-bye to u n u will one day regret leaving Christianity

• James uk 6 years ago

Other religions are growing faster than Christianity. obviously Christianity has more followers but the growth rate has slowed down compared to other religions.

• James uk 6 years ago

I AM EVEN SHOCKED that Ghanaians have not distanced theirselves from many churches. The country is poor and poverty brings out the worse in people. Everyone wants to be a pastor in Ghana because it is a quick way to make mone ...

• sam 6 years ago

Mzbel, we were created individually and seek salvation individaully. if you decide not to return to christianity then is something between you and God. stop tickling our ears.

• Patriotic Citizen 6 years ago

This girl doesn't know what she is saying. A Ghanaian girl of this generation talking like that?. Who is forcing her to believe in Christ and his teachings. No time to waste this blasphemer, a sinner and complainer.

• Patriotic Citizen 6 years ago

Waste not your precious time on this blasphemer.

• Nana kwaku 6 years ago

Please i want to link up with ohemaa mzbel...for personal talks on this issue

• Jedi_Sentinel 6 years ago

Christians show their respect to Jesus and the saints, who were real people who walked the Earth. Contrast that with Mzbel who would rather bow down to money, fame and worshipping herself.

• Kiki-Palmer 6 years ago

Why ibi u wey dey answer my prayers for me, kai u can even go and join De Buddhism
    Shawn ur saf