You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 24Article 552170

I slept with Sarah Kwablah in my dirty training kits – Asamoah Gyan

Read Comments Comments (66)

• asem 6 years ago

is this guy getting mad or money has gone into his head? he is so uncultured and uncivilized. Women, some of you should respect yourselves kakraa!!!!

• Direct Source 6 years ago

How can you destroy her anus with your small dick?

• NIPPA YE BAD 6 years ago

HOW CAN YOU SAY SUCH THINGS IN PUBLIC OR HE THINKS MONEY IS EVERYING,HE SHOULD BECAREFUL.

• hayford 6 years ago

Where in This interview did gyan said That?

• Yaa 6 years ago

when will Sarah give birth? it's been two or more years now ooo

• GYAN JNR. 6 years ago

Lazy people called called themselves as journalist.

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

UR MIND IS PROGRAMMED TO BELIEVE FAKE STORIES N FAKE NEWS SO WHY WONT GYAN CONTINUE TO FABRICATE SUCH STORIES. LOOK AT THIS GUYS REPUTATION N ACHIEVEMENTS. WHAT MAKES U THINK HE WILL EVEN HANG OUT WITH A REGULAR CHICK LIKE SA ...

• NPPigs 6 years ago

God Will Avenge Her Pound of Flesh. Wait & See. It will come to you like a tsunami, it is just a matter of time.

My problem with you isn't because she opened her legs for you to use her, my beef with you is how you denigra ...

• Ken 6 years ago

don't mind him, he now get voice to talk bcos his party npp is in power. God is not dead!!

THEY WILL always find fault with others except themselves..if i wre gyan i will say this...oh sarah kwablah? well, i slept with her on the park i trained. u see, i dodnt even go home. i didnt have a condom and the girl wanted ...

• Boat 6 years ago

So I ask, how can one be pregnant through sex in the anus?

• lone prophet of Jehovah 6 years ago

Asamoah Gyan is guilty because he committed Adultery and Adultery is a crime in our laws.Being the national captain of the Black Start he need to respect himself among his team mates.Leadership is by example committing Adulte ...

• ???? 6 years ago

U ask who?

• Boat 6 years ago

I need an answer from sensible people but not from an expired product like you who goes by the name ?????. Odwanba

• CARSPERO 6 years ago

Asked again first in history

• Bruce Tagoe 6 years ago

Gyan needs to respect his wife a little more. He spoke so shamelessly about his relationship with Sarah Kwablah as if to say that the relationship was once a very healthy affair, but as a married man, how do u invite a lady t ...

• NANA AMMANONAANO 6 years ago

And that is the reason why he can't lead the Black Stars to win trophies .

• Lincon 6 years ago

H

• strongman 6 years ago

God should have mercy on u for saying that.u slept with her with ur dirty training kits.massa bree woho ase

• JAY 6 years ago

Is this what Ghanaians expect from a married man and Black Stars Captain? A married man with no morals and values and self respect ,no wonder the Black Stars can't win a trophy with a CAPTAIN like this

• natty bongo 6 years ago

In fact I have lost my respect for baby jet.

• prekese 6 years ago

Gyan no problem today right. But what goes around comes around. Trummu captain. Trummu Boboo

• Nana 6 years ago

It's only an as***o who whom sleep with s lady he meets for the first time. Hoooooooooooooooo as***o number 3

• Mugeez 6 years ago

Baby my foot,you were my no.1 fan,but you are now my rival.

• Yaw 6 years ago

Stupidity.

• Anoknye 6 years ago

He will soon talk of how Castro vanished and how his mother died

• FGK 6 years ago

This i strongly believe...Gyan will one day tell us abt the where abt of Castro

• A. 6 years ago

Who gets pregnant after Anal Sex???

• Sage 6 years ago

This guy is a retard, and fortuitous wealth can never change that. A dressed goat is still a goat!

• Alan 6 years ago

DISPICABLE! SOMEBODY SHOULD SEW UP HIS MOUTH!

IF HE IS SICK THEN U ARE STUPID BEYOND SOLUTION AND RECOGNITION. IF A RETARD LIKE HIM CAN USE HIS MIND TO MAKE GROSS AMOUNTS OF MONEY N EVEN TELL U A LIE TO WHICH U HAVE WHOLEHEARTEDLY BELIEVED HIM 100PERCENT. THEN WHI IS THE ...

• Sage 6 years ago

GYAN GYIMI-GYIMI IS YAPPING IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN SO ANYBODY HAS THE RIGHT TO COMMENT ON HIS STUPIDITY. YOU ARE THE BIGGEST MORON IF YOU THINK GYIMI-GYIMI USED HIS BRAINS TO BECOME WEALTHY. YOU TRULY NEED HELP IF YOU THINK PHY ...

• YAW SEBE 6 years ago

Why on earth should a man descend to such dirty and sordid depth? I feel incredibly ashamed as a man!

Useless boy-man!

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

GYAN IS "NOT COLLET" AT ALL. I THOUGHT HE WAS GROWING UP AND CHANGING, BUT HERE WE GO AGAIN, HE IS STILL TALKING RUBBISH. SHAME ON YOU, GYAN. LEARN TO RESPECT YOURSELF KAKRA.

• gracy 6 years ago

Honestly I can say we have a long way to go as a nation. After listening to Gyan's interview I don't know why people are insulting him. Gyan sins will be forgiven but you who hide your sins would be punished by God. He admi ...

• Alan 6 years ago

YOU ARE AS SICK AS GYAN, IF NOT WORSE.

• xxyz 6 years ago

those who are insulting him dream of the chance of having many women flocking to them to be fucked; it's all jealousy

• Ghana for you 6 years ago

I don't blame the answer but I have to blame the question why should a lady ask such a question about the past

• Sage 6 years ago

THE LADY ASKED THE QUESTION, DID SHE FORCE HIM TO ANSWER? IT WAS IN HIS CAPACITY TO SAY 'NO COMMENT' OR 'I DON'T WANT TO TALK ABOUT THAT'.

AND IT TURNS OUT SARAH WAS EVEN PREGNANT WHEN GYAN WAS FUCKING HER IN THE PARK AT NIGHT .......HE TOOK HER TO UNCOMPLETED BUILDING N AFTER THE SEX SHE WAS COMPLAINING F SOME PAINS HERE AND THERE...SO GYAN GAVE HER DROPPING FA ...

• wisdom 6 years ago

poverty is giving you problem. get help ok.

• Jalo 6 years ago

Don't think your wife loves you aa ma, that's why she's with you.. In fact, if you were broke and cheating,she'd have dumped ur ass long time

• Mahama Atopa 6 years ago

Baby jet has never stole from the government, he has persevered through out his life. I'll advice Ghanaians to divert their attention on corrupt politicians and fake pastors.
    Hard working footballers are born to be ric ...

• Uncle Tom, USA 6 years ago

ANOTHER SICK HEAD TRYNG TO CHANGE THE ISSUE. WHAT'S WRONG WITH GHANAIANS? YOU THINK MONEY IS EVERYTHING?!

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK 6 years ago

Listening to the interview, he never said he slept with with her in her dirty dirty training gear.He said he drove with her to her house without changing and I don't think anyone of you will have sex with the girl without sho ...

• Deja vu(Bronx) 6 years ago

Oh I didn't know Asamoah gyan is such an asshole,foolish guy you don't have respect for women,smh

• Gyan cannot fuck 6 years ago

I thought Asamoah Gyan is gay? If not then his dick is dead... he cannot fuck

• KAAJII 6 years ago

DON'T TALK LIKE THE NDC EXECUTIVES BUT INTELLIGIBLY AND EXPLICITLY LIKE SOMEBODY THE IDEOLOGY AND DOCTRINES OF NPP FIRMLY INGRAINED IN HIS MIND. IF YOU LISTEN TO THE STUPID NATION'S WRECKERS YOU WILL ALWAYS GOOF. BE FIRM DR. ...

• KPO 6 years ago

GYAN ADI ETW3 BONE PAA, 3TWE3 BEN NA EHO NS3M S3M ADEN?

• Nana evil dwarf 6 years ago

This Asamoah gyan is the same person who said he is not on social media(facebook) So how come today he said she Sarah sent him friend request and he accepted?? Hmmmm this story is something else... I think Gyan is guilty

• Al 6 years ago

This guy is very stupid......

• Nana (USA) 6 years ago

Stupid, talk sense

• Jamiu 6 years ago

How could Sarah become pregnant if Asamoah Gyan had sex with her through her ANUS? And Lawyer Ampaw is foolishly pursuing this case. Fake lawyer. Azaa. 419. Leave Gyan alone.

• By Grace 6 years ago

You're dumb! reason small!! he fucked her in both the pussy and anus

• ATK kwahu 6 years ago

kwasea kwasea

• ABROKWA, HOUSTON, TEXAS 6 years ago

WHY ALL THESE? TIMES ARE GETTING WORSE!!! IT SHOULD NOT COME TO THESE.

• kofi adu 6 years ago

"when the push come to shore". I can't think far, delay, what's the meaning of this, idiom, figure of speech or what? explain please.

• jahman 6 years ago

idiocy and arrogance!
    no wonder u are a foolish rich man

• MOHAMMED BASHIRU 6 years ago

God shall judge everybody not only Baby Jet. After all God knows best in what is in everybody's accounts.

• WHY LOUISA WHY 6 years ago

SUCH AN EDUCATED YOUNG LADY.
    Were you desperate? Why.
    The romance will soon wear off when you realise he spends more time away from home and in the evenings

Good luck.

• ASEC Mimosas 6 years ago

I am sorry but Asamoah Gyan does not know how to talk.

• may day 6 years ago

Shut up bush boy. U are talking plenty now adays...

• cosmos 6 years ago

Gyan, why do u make ursef so cheap for these laziest woman to make fun of u? looking @ hw she was interviewing u shows that she want nothing but ur downfall. My Dad always use to tell me that education is the key not money. a ...

• cosmos 6 years ago

this***********

• Adika 6 years ago

With your answers.Use condom at all times is my advice to you. Alagogoshie are always around.

• Alex Adonija 6 years ago

Mr. Gyan,
    The mere fact that you're the captain of a national team, most importantly, a Ghanaian team means you have to respect yourself and as the ambassador of a national team, you have to set good example for your players ...