You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 06 02Article 543845

Handbag made of crocodile skin fetches jaw-dropping GHC1.6m

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Great Dane 6 years ago

Everyone is blaming the people of Denkyira Obuasi for the murder of the Army Catain but i see that the whole country is lost and emotional. The real culprit of these instant justice thing is the Ghana Police. Ask any child in ...

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Nyebro 6 years ago

Fools will always spend lavishly on unnecessary things....Tweaa

• Ama 6 years ago

You copied the article from a Kenyan website in so much hurry (and forgot to even give them credit for it), such that you forgot to change the name 'Kenya' from the article to Ghana.

Lazy journalism!! Tweaaa

• Pias 6 years ago

Petition to declare and memorialize Captain Maxwell A Mahama 's name for the next generation. Please help sign and honor his service. https://www.ipetitions.com/petition/captain-maxwell-a-mahama-day

• Yaa 6 years ago

If a crocodiles skin bag costs dis whippin amt...how much is the crocodile itself.asem oo

• Amotia JINNI Powers man(+233547122212 6 years ago

Amotia JINNI Powers man the most powerful spiritualist in Africa

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Mallam Amotia hene the most powerful spiritualist in Africa all your spiritual problems