You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 31Article 542938

Shatta Wale releases song to honour Captain Mahama

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Eagles eye 6 years ago

Pure talent
    Big ups Shatta!!!!
    Max will never forget this true love in his grave.
    RIP Captain and condolences to the family

• GLORY 6 years ago

May ends today! What's your financial score card?
    *It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Profess ...

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

HOW MANY TIMES HAVENT WE HEARD, READ OR SEEN THIS VAGABOND SHATTA WALE ORGANISING GANGS AND MOBS TO KIDNAP HIS PERCEIVED ENEMIES AND SUBJECT THEM TO BRUTAL BEATINGS. HIS SONGS PROMOTE AND GLORIFY VIOLENCE. HYPOCRITES AND PARA ...

• wumaamitwi 6 years ago

you are so dumb n stupid tell us who his so call GANGS OR MOBS....kindnap?which of his songs ve got someone killed?.....u so determined to destroy shatta wale but u will end up destorying urself..u need mental evalution

• Abdul-Rahim 6 years ago

Indeed you are the king,i love and respect you. May his gentle soul rest in peace.
    SM4LYF

• Buhari 6 years ago

Of course he is a king. He is the king of Zongo and bush people demma top. Stupid musician always seeking attention buh can't get himself common bet nomination. Ofui

• Blac De Mogul 6 years ago

This is all you know. Cheap advantages and you call yourself musician. sss sef you no fit pass.

• Haruna 6 years ago

Foools are always fools

• Ofori 6 years ago

Is it me or something cause this Shatta wale gets annoying each and every single day. Who call am for this matter

• Dani 6 years ago

Shatta Wale went to school with him hence the tribute.

• wumaamitwi 6 years ago

you are a hater.....ppl like u hate what u can't conquer hahahahaha

• OseiOne 6 years ago

Kwasia panin ne3 )nim nie. Do something about your Jama songs and go international and stop poking into people dem matter.Fool

• kofi 6 years ago

I sure say u den ur family b part of de killers so u dey fear. Karma go follow u people one by one

• Haruna 6 years ago

No wonder fools are always fools

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

Foolish boy, go do some of the jama song and take hit. see say who go listen .. which of the Ghana musicians go international ? stonegirl ? Rubbish artiest who couldn't fill tamale stadium to capacity ..

• wumaamitwi 6 years ago

why did u listen to the song when u knew is jama song...u so dumb n stupid

• JAY 6 years ago

This Attention seeker will do anything and say everything and sing as well,let the dead rest in peace

• kofi 6 years ago

see another one too

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

foolish man ..did wale ask you to listen to the song and read the comments afterwards ??

• Kofi Jay 6 years ago

Thank you king for such good tribute song to our fallen captain. May his soul rest in peace.

• truth 6 years ago

sick in the head. Hatred & why?

• WISEMAN 6 years ago

YOU SONG THIS FAKE MUSIC BECAUSE PEPENI HAS BEEN KILLIED.DID YOU SONG WHEN BULLDOG MATTER THAT GUY? FAKE PEOPLE.MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS AKANS.GHANA BELONG TO AKANS PERIOD.GA EWE PENEFOU ARE SECOND CLASS;

• Oscarghus 6 years ago

U very stupid. I am an Akan from Bekwai

• Queen 6 years ago

Foolish ass lyke u dis is not abt tribe matter stupid failure lyke u were ve shatter go wrong illiterate

• Kwame 6 years ago

Wagyimi paa! I am an Akan and an Asante but I will distant myself from this derogatory comment. You're alone in this your nonsense. Ofui

• ohenekese 6 years ago

massa y unor go skul anaa
    aaah ur English poor papa n u dey dis someone who is far better than u n ur family
    aboaa

• tomb 6 years ago

Fool Enobi ga native way bring cocoa to Ghana

• kofi adu 6 years ago

illegal galamsey has killed many people than mahama. talk about people dying of dangerous chemicals and water shortage. women don't get water to bath on menstruation. tooooo bad.

• Ali chemicals 6 years ago

shatta u are stupid , big fool like u idiot

• wumaamitwi 6 years ago

keep hatin....e dey pain u oooo

• Ernest 6 years ago

Reading the comments on this thread shows how much hatred, foolishness and envy are in the hearts o some Ghanaians. I wonder how the country can progress with such people as citizens. It's a real pity. Shatta Wale God bless ...

• Queen 6 years ago

Foolish ass lyke u dis is not tribe matter were be shatter go wrong by singing a condoling song to de dead n his family stupid illiterate lyke u hatred very were Ghana people

• sam 6 years ago

I strongly condemn this barbaric act but i want to say that this is one of the numerous. so many innocent citizens have been lynch on numerous occassions without any one stressing or looking for the way to stop that act but w ...

• Buckman Wilfred 6 years ago

Thanks shatta.. but the community should be burnt down...

• Pias 6 years ago

It's like staying, cut my toe because it has a bad toenail.

• Boat 6 years ago

Indeed Ghana is sorry.RIP

• Hans 6 years ago

GOD bless you shatta wale for such an emotional song as a tribute to the late mahama

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• Kwasi-USA 6 years ago

???????????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???????????????? ???? ...

• Not a good song 6 years ago

Ghana musician can come out with songs anytime without planning. I don't like this song anyway as it is not structured. You can open your mouth and sing anyhow. Think, plan, and spent a bit of time before bringing songs. Any ...

• king 6 years ago

Abowa as if u know how to sing, if u do know music then why are u here

• Rizzy 6 years ago

Those who are bashing this song, don't really have empathy, and why the wide spread apathy? Justice is a figment every citizen has a right. stop being negative and spend your energy making the world a better place. Shatta has ...

• Uncle 6 years ago

Hmmmm only bush people don't listen to the good thing

• Uncle 6 years ago

They came from village and they don't want to len .shatta you go go high

• nii u.s.a 6 years ago

good job shatta but pls try donate the money from this nice song to the widow and God will really bless you she will need alot of help when all is done..