You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 30Article 542792

Kumasi-based man charters VIP bus from Accra to Kumasi to spite Accra residents

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Madness. Smh. Ppl r suffering n cnt get 3 square meal a day n u waste money. smh. Use that money to help the poor n beggers on the street.

• Jebu 6 years ago

For all your know, this guy knows the driver and they just make a fool out of people. I don't believe this one bit. He was just given a lift and decided to Bragg.

• ddtkob 6 years ago

Your insults are unjustified.

• Enoch 6 years ago

Stupid uncivilized imbecile. I pity the stomach that gave birth to you. I can describe you as an illiterate cuz any well meaning person would not behave like this. You need to have your mental health checked.

• Chief 6 years ago

His action just poured more fuel into the kumasiano fire. "TOO KNOWN". Hahahaha! This "ye mim bibiaa" people will kill us oooo. Hahahaha! Asem. Mental retardation be what.

• quajo oppong 6 years ago

jealousy go shame! S3 wose wo w) kurom a y3bi. Cia like that!

• Buddha 6 years ago

See this idiot too

• Major 6 years ago

You can even deduce from the way he struggles with the English language that he is not only ignorant but also stupid

• leblue man 6 years ago

Major stop it okay! who says speaking good English makes you knowledgeable and superior.
    If you have mastered the speaking of a language and can't simply make a simple needle what sense does it make? keep tickling yourself t ...

• Rayray 6 years ago

Black idiot mentality.English is everything.I guess you will one day clean and lick a white ass.Educated fool.Chinese Indian etc are making it but they don't speak good English.if speaking good English will put money in ur st ...

• Nana 6 years ago

When will fools like u realize that English is just someone's language. U see ur stupidity

• ddtkob 6 years ago

When Asantes are tagged with poor English speaking abilities, I always burst into laughter. Because, somewhere in China, at the Foxxconn's factory (the factory which produces Apple device parts), about 2,000 people manufactur ...

• Akan 6 years ago

This guy is too much. We love U

• Know mini 6 years ago

How stupid could u possibly be wen a taxi dropping may not even be up to 1000.

• Seneh 6 years ago

Only ksi people will do yawa things like this. Stop disgracing your people.

• Dave 6 years ago

Ok you charter starbow and show you boss stupid

• Sam 6 years ago

Nice one.
    If he can afford it why not?
    It's his style.

• Sam 6 years ago

Some ppl fly first class on planes whilst other look for the cheapest air fare.
    Guys let him be

• Anokye 6 years ago

Thank you

• Ooo 6 years ago

Those of u who criticizing this to UAW that money for orphanage how much do u pay for your ash awe girls

• THE CRUSADERS 6 years ago

MAN....YOU COULD STILL HAVE MADE GREATER "VIBES" ...IF PAID A PLATE OF "FRIED RICE"....FOR EACH PATIENT IN THE ACCRA..MENTAL HOSPITAL @ ADABRAKA....THAT WOULD MAKE YOU " KNOWN " WITH SOME SENSE....
    LONELINESS DRIVES ...

• Shak 6 years ago

Gyimi Paa nie

• unknown 6 years ago

Haaaaaaahaaaaahaaaahaaaaa owwwww my Ghana, eiiiiii comments reserved

• Baby 6 years ago

Man we dey your back

• Sacooco 6 years ago

Hmmm I no go talk

• Doctor Taabea 6 years ago

who say Accra people are richer than Kumasi?Apuuuuuu.Consider the two fundraising by the first lady and judge.Fools.

• Kyle 6 years ago

Outside gentility home cry.
    I understand he got to kumasi and has to trek to the house. Stupid stupidity

• Afriyie 6 years ago

How can you disgrace the whole kumasi and your family like that , you just show how stupid you are, common sence is just not common to common people like you, and who told him accra has time for such unless this , such a per ...

• Akwasi Agyei 6 years ago

Do your thing Brother kumasi all the way

• prince dubai 6 years ago

his name is already in the world records book

• Nana 6 years ago

Fake story apuuu sika b3n na )w)
    Does he has money to charter a whole vip
    Ghanaweb u didnt try koraa or u get no story again

• Rayray 6 years ago

I don't understand why some guys are insulting him. He has his money and want to charter a bus what is your sweet. Ghanaians paa skin pain.People charter flight he prefers a bus let him be and stop the insult.Maybe u insultin ...

• Blade 6 years ago

Herrrrrr l never knew Kumasi people are bush people minus today. God im disappointed in them

• Mahama 6 years ago

hey imbecile watch your words idiot. u talk from your anus idiot your stupid family did not teach u how to talk ryt? u better learn how to talk or crawl back to the stinking whole you call home idiot

• Elikem 6 years ago

What do you mean by your statement? The fact that he did what he did doesn't mean the entire people of his community should be measured with the same yard stick. Look who is talking, a kettle calling the pot black. Yes, he we ...

• ddtkob 6 years ago

Kwasia, u are disappointed in yourself.Kurasinii bi saa no. Let Great Asante be. We pull stunts. We are showboats while you guys are hypocrites and mean.

• Peter 6 years ago

So how much did he contribute to the "save a mother save a child" project?

• yami 6 years ago

how much did u pay?? hypocrite

• Ratty 6 years ago

Who is more stupid? The young man who decided to share a joke with his frnds on Facebook or all of u idiots insulting him because you feel you have all wisdom and knw it all. Learn to take a joke and stop this useless insults ...

• Brescia 6 years ago

FooloshBoy, sakawa boy like you. Used that money to help de needy, God will bless you

• Ib 6 years ago

I check u waaA.ENJOY YOURSELF

• ddtkob 6 years ago

Massa, I'm speechless. I salute u Kzi-an or Kumasiano. If it had been a white guy, nobody would have insulted him. White guys pull stunts everyday. Some clime the tallest mountains, some do rare and unsuspected things just to ...

• Bill 6 years ago

hahahaha the reason y...Circle neoplan is always choked in june/july...if u no make fast go to ur village...before u realize u r in gutter with ur room stuffs...there straight to the see....splash wayz naaa

• Evera 6 years ago

Tell me what is in Accra dat u wont find alternatively in kumasi
    At first it started...las palmas...kumasi get las palmas

KFC...dem get some
    PETER PAN...dem gt
    PINNOCHIO..dem gt
    JAMAICAN JERK..dem gt
    SHAKA ZULU...dem ...