You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 30Article 542752

A-plus disrespects M.anifest after Ghana Meets Naija concert

Read Comments Comments (22)

• DR TRTH 6 years ago

THESE GHANA GOVT SCHOLARSHIPS ARE GIVEN TO THE CHILDREN OF THE ALREADY CORRUPT RICH POLITICIANS LEAVING THE POOR TO HAWK ON THE STREETS. GNPC MONEY PAID MANIFEST FEES

• shef27 6 years ago

We all know this foolish A- Plus wants headlines, but this is an insult personally to Manifest and musicians as a whole. When a graduate bread seller was mocked by John Dumelo, this same fucking useless A-Plus was angry so wh ...

• wumaamitwi 6 years ago

u too wise bro

• Concerned Citizen 6 years ago

Foolish guy whose stupidity is beyond the last breath of a little dead goat. Herrhhh A plus do you even think before you open that stinky mouth of yours? We woke up today with the news of a lynched military officer and instea ...

• Rukks 6 years ago

U this ugly wide mouth guy what's ur problem at all. Skin pain guy
    kwasia like dat.

• Ofori 6 years ago

Yh it's true A-plus the guy just wasted his father filthy ill gotten wealth. If not why didn't even continue staying at Uk after education and do music since that place is where he will get all the money and fame. His standar ...

• talk sense 6 years ago

Manifest school in USA not UK...chaiii

• kweku trouble 6 years ago

"his father filthy ill gotten wealth"? Do you know what you are talking about?

• Mankind 6 years ago

Ofori you're disgrace

• Dennis 6 years ago

Manifest be USA based not UK check your fact .stupid useless guy

• Nii 6 years ago

Stupid talk. I think this foolish A plus boy is on something

• ddt 6 years ago

ohh A plus always want attention, u mouth make gbadzaaaaa like died dog were is ur think about ur own ooo avu kabli.

• Ambitiously Ambitious 6 years ago

Hmmmm

• Ambitiously Ambitious 6 years ago

Lol

• Kwesi 6 years ago

So A-plus u know all this and u insult Dumelo for asking a university graduate what happen and he is selling bread. I think u shd also ask Manifest what happened, so that u will also be insulted.

• K kasa 6 years ago

No wonder he's talking nonsense. His time will come. The bullshit he said means he does not understand art. His mind small. Some artists come from very very rich homes and have the best education. Art is for great minds. Fool ...

• real 6 years ago

but this A plus guy is not wise at all. indirectly, he is insulting all rappers in Ghana. As for illiterates de3333. the least said about them, the better

• A plus. political boot licker 6 years ago

if A plus brains was comparable to his names.. his life would have been different after That ARA's feature ..not a political boot licker...

• koby 6 years ago

kwasia poor boy lik u a-plus skin pain dats why ur stupid father never got money to tak u to skul.....kwasia learn to respect people..ah who r u at all in dis country dats u also wanna tak decent individuals to the gutters.. ...

• koby 6 years ago

even if u not educated u CNT do a hit song no wonder u hv nt make a hit in ur entire music carrier

• @RafMillis 6 years ago

You see this world, I like M.anifest alot but he also recently pull up on the King of hip-hop rap in Ghana a.k.a Sarkodie and many of you back him for his wrongful act all in the name of award. A-plus is so much concern on th ...

• Mankind 6 years ago

A-plus. You're foolish boy kk. Follow your dream.