Eno arrives on stage in a coffin at Ghana meets Naija

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Yaa 6 years ago

Eiiii Ghana ma 3suatra paa nie?

• pee@atl 6 years ago

stupidity

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Foolishness. Common sense not ............

• Charles Higgins 6 years ago

Isn't that ocultism in the highest order?

• LionDeChameleon 6 years ago

Definitely

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Relax. It's just a show for fum , and to get to the top of the night

• kyeiwaa amanehunu 6 years ago

What kind of rapp be this ooo!!! Doesn't make sense

• Jango 6 years ago

Please you guys from villages please stop your ekurasisem..this is show biz and it's not even a real cuffing...it's a cardboard design to look like a coffin ..If you guy don't stop this village thing I will send all the witch ...

• Obiri 6 years ago

Osofo Ba paa nie? This is some evil shit

• Neequaye 6 years ago

While Nigeria is presenting real artists ghana is presenting useless fake enterners with no talent. We have sunk so low we resort to parading village housewives and cassava farmers l like eno, eyga koo, liwin, akrobeto to c ...

• Andy from bolga 6 years ago

I will advice the Nigerian musicians to check the artist Ghana would present the next time they are bail to perform in Ghana.how can you bring comidians like lil win, enon and co as musicians to perform

• Benito.y 6 years ago

Copycats,what are you doing this hood with hot weather in Ghana???????

• Al 6 years ago

What a fuck that Hood for...Wearing hood in this hot weather in ghana? All my friends living in the States always laugh when they see Ghanaians in hoodies.

• Unknown 6 years ago

That's ignorant. The temperature in the room is not the same as the temperature outside (They have ACs all over the place). You might as well say you and your friends find it funny when you see people in Dubai with suits on ...

• Eno 6 years ago

Well done eno
    I don't see anything wrong with your performance

• C J 6 years ago

What fame can do. God have MERCY!!!!
    ???????

• kwaku 6 years ago

hahahaha Eno was looking like a seahorse, Niger musicians meet ghana comedians gh we play too much