You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 28Article 541977

Shatta Wale, Michy romance at Ghana Meets Naija

Read Comments Comments (16)

• hahaha 6 years ago

wale u den ur girl all be jon,low class family

• Phantom .. 6 years ago

who be Jon pass you ? you read the article and watch the video and called the Jon, mean while they don't even know your existence .. foolish HATER ..

• Dadieba 6 years ago

Shatta Wale always want to show his big dick to us. Sergeant Lee, we get it. You've a big dick but size is not all. A typical example of money gone into wrong hands.

• donpee 6 years ago

If them be Jon,they love it like that.You way you no be Jon what have you done for yourself,foolish fool hating on someonez progress won't put food on your table...idiot

• Latifamohammed 6 years ago

Beautiful

• kulele 6 years ago

I just love the creativity of this guy

• Zoma 6 years ago

A true talent, creative art but a classless performance

• Blac De Mogul 6 years ago

So long as I dey Ghana shatta wale no go win any award. Useless music. Check the few music I made and compare. Follow me on Facebook

• Castro 6 years ago

In fact it was an ill advisedove tl have him perform with his wife. Shes taller than him, bigger tham him and it made it look like a big girl with some small boy, besides thst the artistry between them was a very low class an ...

• Oscarghus 6 years ago

No sense in your comment.

• it will not happen in europe 6 years ago

l don't like shata but l love de way he always do wit de wife truly

• AHMED 6 years ago

Naa yoouu be GOD,hating him will not put food on ur table

• BANANAS 6 years ago

SM4life

• Sacooco 6 years ago

All those saying shit about wale are just jealous, deep down their heart they enjoyed every bit of the shata performance

• Nana Abena Gotdoe 6 years ago

Shatta Michy be brutal she no shy self koraa I love her. She rocks with her hus B lol

• Nana Abena Gotdoe 6 years ago

Shatta Michy be brutal she no shy self koraa I love her .she rocks the stage with her his B. Low temper