You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 23Article 540564

Shatta Wale’s ‘Sergeant Lee’ lyric isn’t about me – Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Cudjoe 6 years ago

massa he is talking to u,didnt u twitt u where in a comfortable lead during the mtv ratings? If u don't know then am telling u he composed this for u when he over took u.

• NAYABINGI 6 years ago

WASNT IT MAHAMA WHO WAS HAVING A CUP OF TEA ON DECEMBER 9 2016 AFTER KOKU, MOGTARI AND THE LIKES MANAGED TO CONVINCE HIM THAT HE WAS IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD

• Appiah 6 years ago

Hey! Livingstone shata has shut some sense to your skull.So starting smacking more seriousness in your songs. Shata still spit fire....
    Movement

• Jo 6 years ago

Borga stop the gimiisemnu. We all know he dey talk about u

• kweku trouble 6 years ago

"I have also seen tweets where people call others Corporal Nii.”

Coward! Always hiding behing people and acting innocent. Man up and face Shatta if you got balls. Lee, is the short form of Livingstone. Now you know. Say ...

• kweku trouble 6 years ago

*behind

• Prince-USA 6 years ago

Taking over and comfortable lead song were all inspired by your nonsense during the MTV polls for Dancehall Don in Ghana and Africa. The songs are for you to enjoy...Now every Ghanaian knows Sergent Lee who thought he was Lea ...

• Jo 6 years ago

Lmfao

• Lop 6 years ago

That shatta something something fans will never learn..always insulting aaa..Read books ???? and learn..

• Jo 6 years ago

Fuck off

• Ekow shilo 6 years ago

Is 'we taking over' a highlife song. No sense forsoever. I thought he said he does dancehall. Tweaakai talentless Shatta

• yaa 6 years ago

U guys always make me laugh

• Deep Thinker 6 years ago

I wonder why people compare this street riff raff Shatta Wale who is a confrontational character and never makes any sense in his songs except his low thinking fans to the the more talented and real dancehall artists Stoneboy ...

• EXCELLENT 6 years ago

shatta dey do his own tin wey u dey der wey u dey talk shit about him.

• Assan 6 years ago

Masa we all know say this seargent lee lyrics was directly for you...stop pretence....shatta movement for life

• big shashay 6 years ago

sister yaa pono and stone boy the shout goes to. pono said he go beat shatta so shatta think sey why u sis yaa u b Mohammed Ali,macho man or bokombanku but I believe taking over was a shout on sister yaa pono.

• De-KniteMare.. 6 years ago

If that stupid gbeenabu guy thinks hes a man then should mention Stonebwoys name and lets take from there...gyimii... you think Stonebwoy dey your level...you does alo hit track But the reason why Stone is always nominated at ...

• •€£135€????? 6 years ago

Do you need an angel to tell you or you need your former mathematics teacher at Medass mr. Eshun aka shosho. I laugh enter ashiaman Lebanon. Reason up Sergeant Lee

• warn de haters 6 years ago

some puusy boy is running away now. why are u afraid. Wale no de fear face chatty likle pikney.
    SM STILL TAN TALL UP INNA DE SKY
    SOME LIKLE BOUY AGWAAN AROUND BRIBE FI NOMINATION BUH WE NUH BOUT UNU FAKE LIFE STYLE
    U CYAAA ...

• don pierro 6 years ago

STONEBOUY I don't live in Ghana but I know this track was for you.step up your game to face shatta wale.we want our music scene to be more interesting.Ilove your songs but shatta wale is taking over,face shatta wale boot to b ...

• don pierro 6 years ago

STONEBOUY I don't live in Ghana but I know this track was for you.step up your game to face shatta wale.we want our music scene to be more interesting.I love your songs but shatta wale is taking over,face shatta wale boot to ...

• Toffey 6 years ago

Honestly, I am a fan of the two musicians but having been a follower of Jamaican dancehall since the early 90s, with all due respect to the fans of the Wale guy I humbly think the songs of the Stonebwoy guy sound more danceha ...

• Warrren 6 years ago

SM: LYRICS COOKED IN A JAR OF TREES.

Shatta Movement, is not like we are fucking drugs on brains, but about lyrics laid with gangsta precision. Every punch-line is coated with street literature, which oxford-clerics may fi ...

• Empress 6 years ago

Stonewbwoy pls dont mind dem dey jus wanna put enemity between u i knw u respect urself a lot n ur pen is too expensive............

• Empress 6 years ago

Stonebwoy dont mind dem dey jux wanna put enemity amomg u
    i knw u respect urself much n ur pen is too expensive...............