You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 19Article 539340

I’ve a crush on Yvonne Okoro – Akwaboah

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Dennis 6 years ago

Woooooooo this is amazing

• Zongo boy 6 years ago

Just give up son .She's too good for you beside she don't like your type,tried Yvonne Nelson she's more cheaper and belly free

• reader 6 years ago

herh massa u r very stupid, yvonne okoro is she Rihanna??
    kwasia kwasia gal wei apuu i even prefer Martha Ankomah to her

• reader 6 years ago

u crushed Yvonne Okoro so what shud we do????
    i like ur music paaa dnt lemme bore u wati

• onaapo 6 years ago

You have no idea how many men are fantasizing about Y Okoro. She the classiest girl on screen. But that can be a minus cos most people are afraid to go forward unless they are in the industry and big. So go and bed her in you ...

• JoJo 6 years ago

Pick a number and join the queue!

• OneMan 6 years ago

Everybody love Yvonne Okoro y?

• Wyatt Solomon 6 years ago

Hope you are wearing proper helmet.

• Kwame 6 years ago

My friend just reach out and find out if she feels u too. The most stupid thing u can do is to talk about it and not try. No human being, no girl, is too good for another human being. We're all equal. If u dey feel am make u ...