You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 17Article 538716

Bukom Banku threatens to kill musician

Read Comments Comments (8)

• Kaakie 6 years ago

Beat n go to jail. The police shd watch Bukom clsely.

• fool 6 years ago

this idiotic man still thinks da incompetent useless government is still in power to protect his dirty village life style

• bryt 6 years ago

banku is funny oooo , please post more of your broken english videos. funny man this guy die oooo for dissing banku

• Easten Royal 6 years ago

Akoa yi agyimi wai , you are disgracing you family bukom banku don't you be a gentle man for once oh no no no , wagyimi too much !

• Alisco 6 years ago

Re:Foolish village man u tink dis tym be ndc tym.

• Akwasi Apau 6 years ago

I love Banku

• Jon Duna 6 years ago

Look at this idiot,your mates dey fight dey claim millions of pounds sterling you too you dey bukom dey beat small boys.If you tron come fight Antony Joshua.Stupid bukom champion

• Bullshit 6 years ago

Mahama school boy. . Mahama gave chop money each day. Now no money from Mahama o and so he is desperate for money therefore he want to kill a musician for sakawa.