You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 05 02Article 534397

OFFICIAL: Shatta Wale, M.anifest, Davido, Falz, Tiwa Savage for Ghana Meets Naija 2017

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Hova 6 years ago

Ghana meets Naija without Sarkodie no juice...
    #Highest

• jay 6 years ago

STOLEN CAR.PLEASE REPORT IF SEEN.

Information About stolen Car:Car NO. GR 5746-17.Colour ASH and YELLOW.
    Car was stolen On 7TH April,2017 at About 7:30pm

Armed Robbers snatched the car from Agona Swedru and Moved towa ...

• Rt 6 years ago

This is the wrong platform

• peeeee 6 years ago

U could not even mention make of car

• MOUTH MOUTH 6 years ago

NIGERIANS DONT PLAY OUR MUSIC IN THEIR COUNTRY, THEY DONT EVEN INVITE US IN THEIR PROGRAMS. OUR DJ IS GHANA WILL PLAY THEIR MUSIC WITHOUT KOBO BUT ASK OUR OWN MUSICIANS MONEY. THEY DONT SUPPORT THEIR OWN AND KILLING OUR MUSIC ...

• Adoley 6 years ago

Apart from shatta who are the musicians facing the Nigerians. Very week team from ghana. U better pay for sark to join n sto the nonsense

• Jesus is Coming Very Soon 6 years ago

1 John 2:16King James Version (KJV)

16 For all that is in the world, the lust of the flesh, and the lust of the eyes, and the pride of life, is not of the Father, but is of the world.

• Kofi 6 years ago

Isn't the date for the event already past? N yet we are here being given this info as if it is yet to happen. Which is wrong, the reportage or the date?

• xxc 6 years ago

sarkodie is De best....yaw list

• Addi Surf 6 years ago

what are u trying to tell we Ghanaian's
    why manifest
    how many hit songs are on manifest album
    APUUUUU
    GO AND BRING BACK SARK
    OR U Can afford for Sark

• champion 6 years ago

weak team from ghana, pay high fees to get sark to grace the programme don't be selfish. GH want only the best

• Sterling burniton 6 years ago

we talking of stonebwoy meets movado
    and u dey talk of shatta meets davido
    #ContainerPubFo) watch out #Don45 much anticipated movie

• Miracle Napoleon 6 years ago

this year it wont b fun, Because sarkodie is not part

• kwadwo 6 years ago

u added female musician for naija and no Ghanaian female musician who is she going to compete with the organisers should have added Efya

• Non 6 years ago

No Sark, Yawa program.....

• Saint 6 years ago

Blogger
    please, change the date of the impending programme.
    You have mentioned '27th March,' whiles we are in April; so would it be next year 27th March?

• Saint 6 years ago

We are in May, but you said the programme is slated for 27th March, would it be next year march?

• Emman 6 years ago

Without #kingsark is no juice.....

• Issahaku Alhassan 6 years ago

Ghanaians will be glad to see Fancy Gadam perform on stage......Fancy Gadam The Ruller of Northern Music and The New Act Of The Year 2017