You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 28Article 533211

Juliet Ibrahim reveals the most risky place she had sex

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Kofi 6 years ago

Ashawo huuuuu

• DR TRUTH 6 years ago

THE SEA CONTAINS LOT OF SPIRITS SO TO HAVE SEX IN IT HAS DIRE CONSEQUENCES. YA MARRIAGE BREAK UP

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 6 years ago

Juliet Ibrahim is right and I applaud her boldness to speak the truth. If you guys can't swim or are scared of the sea, don't spiritualize what Juliet said. Once upon a time, some of us did it too or are still doing it. It's ...

• Mr ROMANO . 6 years ago

YOU PAAAA ARE YOU DR TRUTH OR POW ? YOU ARE REALLY FAKE .

• 0506182344 6 years ago

BOREHOLE DRILLING PROMO
    Get up-to 33% discount on that borehole project you are planning to do. T&C Apply. Visit:www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

OR SEA BEFORE.SAY THE TRUTH.I DID BOTH AND WITHIN A MOMENT, I WAS LEFT ALONE IN THE WATER.

• YOoo 6 years ago

)k)t) BA, Kwasia BA

• Ambrose 6 years ago

Foolish Lady Ibrahim Juliet

• KPO 6 years ago

MAAME WATER HAS POSSESSED HER FOR SURE, SHE NEEDS DELIVERANCE FROM MERMAID SPIRIT

• Mr ROMANO . 6 years ago

I AM READY TO GIVE HER DELIVERANCE ANYWHERE AT ANYTIME ... NAH TRUE TALK .

You folks allow fake pastors to convince you with all sort of bull crap. To idiots like you, every beautiful light skinned woman has a marine spirit. You just can't stand a light skinned because you lust after them. That's yo ...

• Kelvin 6 years ago

And who are you guys to judge her for the she live.Fuck the world!

• Kelvin 6 years ago

And who are you guys to judge her for the way she lives. Fuck the world.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

GhanaWeb you people are so stupid and we don't want to know about your sex sex sex sex stories !!!!!

• Sexton 6 years ago

Why do Africans believes in spirit n I don't see anything wrong having sex on the beach, y'all need to let's people enjoy themselves and stop the hipocracy things,,, Y'all believe in unnecessary stuff but still the continents ...

• DR TRUTH 6 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHAT GYAN AND HIS TEAM WERE DOING AT ADA BEFORE THE MISHAPPENING? AYOO

With your kind of beliefs, why won't any pastor or juju man find it easy convincing you that your mum is a witch and the reason behind your struggles in life and you'll go chasing after your mum with a machete to butcher her? ...

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 6 years ago

Adwaman na ay3 nnipa bi nom s3 dam sei!! You had sex in water and not any mere water than the sea! Shameless idiotic bitch! You have no shame of blink to sit on that horrible TV to spew nonsense, trash, filth and vices. You a ...

• Madingo 6 years ago

Juliet Ibrahim, i used to respect u a lot but Av realized ure the biggest fool alive. U don't even feel ashamed to talk abt such a thing. No wonder your husband broke up with tou. Trust me, ure foolish

• Kenedy Agyepong 6 years ago

Very bad interview. Just because you've been asked a question, does not mean you must answer it, there are ways to answer a question without answering it. How can you start an interview and the second question is about where ...

• oluwafemi 6 years ago

ghana has a very long way 2 go if its youth keeps on lyk dis...abuse, curse has been d oda of d day here...pple come here an act holy as if d things dy do secretly r not more dan wot juliet jst confessed..hypocracy runs in ur ...

• oluman bounce 6 years ago

beigya

• honehchap 6 years ago

hmm smh we the youth of today needs to learn alot about this world and its spiritual aspects hmm i dont blame those who sees nothing wrong having sex and other activities at certain places cos they lack knowledge. hmm they wi ...

• honehchap 6 years ago

julliet is not making a confession but rather revealing something about her no one knows keke and making it look soo simple like there is nothing wrong with it but cool thats why many are coming at her rudely. please confessi ...

• Andylove 6 years ago

Let her be KK, what of those who do that at the bush, besides she has not regretted doing it.