You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 04 18Article 529875

I will sue anyone who tries to copy my style - Delay

Read Comments Comments (9)

• eye asem ooo 7 years ago

Give us e break any humans on this earth have somebody he or she is learned from or u are TV host when u ar in your mother womb u copy from Winfrey oppra n others so ship up

• Shaize 7 years ago

If you don't want others to copy you brand being intellectual property or.....then run to the Registers General department for trademark wai

• celebrity 7 years ago

And what is that ashawo style? u have slept with almost all the big men in town to achieve ur current level. marry oooo miss Frimpong manso...mary .HIV is real

• Akua 7 years ago

U can. Also go. Sleep with the big men. I guesthey won't even notice you cos u ugly. Why so much envying. How wld you succeed in life when u think every ones success is thru dubious means. Wny

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Kofi nyc 7 years ago

This very girl is soo rude

• Kaas 7 years ago

That nkurase bad grammar

• Chuks, Nima 7 years ago

Hear some kokooase TV personality too

• Akos, Akos 7 years ago

what do have for somebody to copy you?
    get a life!