You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 26Article 522303

I am married so stay away - Brother Sammy

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Obaa sima 7 years ago

Juju man in the name of worshiping God. After killing the unborn child you impregnated jackie with, you are married. I pitty you cuz that child's blood will cry over your head

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Your soo called Jackie knew this guy is a married man but she gave herself to be used. Men are not Angels. They have flesh and feelings like you. She sacrifice herself thinking the guy would leave his married wife and be with ...

• Rexzy gh 7 years ago

Masa,do you noe i can sue you for that? What evidence do u ve? Lets not jst make assumption

• Lori 7 years ago

Kwasia, just keep your zip up.

• Leoluis 7 years ago

People should mind de way U address certain people. He is a man annoited n ordained by God. Becarful

• Deep Thinker 7 years ago

Man ordained by the devil I think.Tell him to fucking zip up and stop taking advantage of wannabe gospel singers.

• Gudas 7 years ago

Anointed by your nyass, learn to stay clean. Kwasiato

• maame 7 years ago

Its not only ohemaa Jackie.. He invites gals to his hotel room after each program ..so u can imagine da num of gals he's slept wit..some of us still wanna enjoy our privacy..if not,sum of us wld have cum out wit proper eviden ...

• BRO Afrane 7 years ago

that is BRO Sammy

• Epi 7 years ago

Stupid man who encourages bribery n corruption bt says he's a gospel musician. God is watching everyone

• Yaa Yaa 7 years ago

Stay away from women Mr married man

• GH Hightower 7 years ago

Everything is done in twi so u are not requiired to go to school anymore. Whenever u turn on the TV it is Twi. U don't need to go to school to learn twi so more and more illiterates are getting into journalism making it less ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Someone who can read and write. Does it make me illiterate if I can read and write my own language? Look at how stupid you are. We always think English is everything. English is just like any other language. Go to China, Russ ...

• GH JOnkoone 7 years ago

Twi is notofficial language. Twi was not and is not a written language language. U dont needto go to school to know TWI. Twi became writable due to colonialism and whites who lend us their alphabets and added variables to suf ...

• Dede 7 years ago

Fuck u sammy u will go to hell annoited my ass

• maame 7 years ago

U go around churches inviting gals to ur hotel room after program n u r here telling dem to stay away????? Wat nonsense...maybe u shd tell urself to stay away from dem instead..its ur wife I pity...

• Dede 7 years ago

This villager piece of shit

• Abi 7 years ago

Married indeed.Apuuuuu........What did u do to Ohemaa Jackie.Singing gospel songs does not make u holy.Pls give us a break.U should rather stay away from women

• Mewewe 7 years ago

Just be the Christian you profess to be please and stop taking advantage of women

• ponowarzy 7 years ago

I wonder y d media in GH are still entertaining this hypocrite n fake of a gospel singer!
    After all the disgraceful things this guy did, he still has d guts to b called a man of God. I pitty d family who gave their daughter ...

• bless 7 years ago

me God rain his blessings on ur marriage

• Dede 7 years ago

U r a fool

• Amenado 7 years ago

See him oo. You should stay away from women not women staying away from you. Ashawo like you.