You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 14Article 518626

A man without a wife is spiritually dislocated – Abeiku Santana

Read Comments Comments (21)

Foolish talk, marriage is not for everyone.

• kfbf 7 years ago

OFUI LIKE YOU

• Ashes 7 years ago

So was the apostle Paul spiritually dislocated? Madness!!

• Gakumontaho 7 years ago

Kwasia

• Kwabs 7 years ago

I am very spiritually located. Kwasia....

• Intellectual 7 years ago

Not everybody shd get married.Better to be single than to live with the wrong person.

• 20/20 7 years ago

Everyday nkwasisem nkoaa. Marriage should be abolished, a yearly contract renewal with your partner will be the best.

• ko. belgium 7 years ago

He only want to get insults from people.

• Anomy 7 years ago

This one is totally wrong Jesus,Paul,John the Baptist etc never married and even Paul in the Bible says it is better says it is better not to marry than to marry if one can abstain from immorality.
    1 Corinthians 7:8

• Gam 7 years ago

U this abeiku guy u fool paa. What at all do u knw abt marriage. I dont blame but rather those who overhype a fool and a trickster like u. Kurasi nin ba.

• Gam 7 years ago

Ashawo woman n pikin like u. What do u knw abt marriage.

• Robinho.ucc 7 years ago

so was apostle Paul spiritually dislocated.Elijah,Jeremiah,John the Baptist.etc u are married n still commit adultery. look at this NDC journalist n his fake character. next time seek for counselling before u talk trash.

• Solomon. 7 years ago

You think you are Wise but not

• Solomon. 7 years ago

Married is not force

• Swain 7 years ago

Abeiku Santana, take this from John Dryden " There is pleasure sure in being bad which none but only mad men know"
    I guess you married not long ago. Thank your stars to have had a woman who apparently gets on well with you h ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

Abeiku is suffering from brain tumor

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

I don't think what he says calls for insults he is trying to talk about the occasion you can not be mc at wedding and say men are born free but same choose to marry

• minladder 7 years ago

Stupid man

• Nii Osunyo Bi I 7 years ago

1 Cor 7:17
    Abeiku read and be wise!

• Baaba 7 years ago

And Jesus....

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

How sure are you Abeiku? Good luck for having one, just make sure she remains faithful to you at all times. Asem se be!