You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 12Article 518031

Wearing glasses can affect sexual performance – Counselor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Uknown 7 years ago

Garbage! This guy must be taken off the air.

• moyo 7 years ago

What sort of society do we live in now. This man always spews out vulgar stuff and you continue to advertise him. There is nothing religion or ethical about his statements. PLEASE STOP HIM!!!

• MAAME ABENA 7 years ago

What you guys expecting when in Ghana you don't need any certification to be whom you want to be. Just pick a phone or camera with microphone and you are journalist

• PEEVED 7 years ago

This imbecile needs not get an iota of exposure. This is total garbage. I have been wearing glasses all my life and my sexual partners could not be happier.
    There is no correlation between wearing glasses and sexual dysf ...

• 20/20 7 years ago

This is the dumbest, ignorant and most stupid asshole on the planet.

• ninja 7 years ago

i am a welder by profession and i am wearing glass over 20 years now so what are you talking about. i did not have the fuck effect you are talking about. Ghana is full of you these attention seeking scum bags.

Is he on cokes or marijuana? He can't even speak good English. Please the media stop putting such people on air. They pollute the airwaves with their incantations and utterances.

• Bawumia 7 years ago

Are you a doctor ? Ghanaweb is promoting this guy.

• Ndebugre 7 years ago

I find it difficult to understand why these fake and un-educated pastors, prophets, evangelists etc are given so much air time in Ghana? Isn't it rather daunting for the citizens to wake up everyday to these rubbish pronounce ...

• THEREALTRUTH 7 years ago

OH, THIS GUY IS A REAL CRACK POT. BE CAREFUL OF THIS NUT. THE POPULATION INCREASES ON EARTH AND FOLKS ARE INSEMINATING...THAT WEAR THICK GLASSES. AT LEAST DO A BIT OF RESEARCH BEFORE YOU
    COME OUT WITH THESE NUMB BRAIN ADVIS ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

I DON'T BLAME HIM...THOUSANDS OF DUMBFUCKS KEEP SENDING HIM MONEY TO GET RICH AND SPEW THE GARBAGE

• steve 7 years ago

Somebody tell me, is man OK?

• steve 7 years ago

I mean this man

• Dr. Boamah 7 years ago

Counsellor Luterodt.. im an Optometrist and i will challenge you any day on this..
    first of there is nothing called "lens glasses" its technically a lens or safely spectacles.. secondly there is nothing called "thick contact ...

• Mark 7 years ago

Dr. u did not only make my day like they say but my century.This is someone who is talking sense for we the ignorant to learn u put me in the classroom for some minutes not those who insult and do not say anything sensible.Am ...

• Guadio 7 years ago

Don't waste ur precious time on this imbecile. Ghanaweb is promoting this idiot.In ghana everyone just says what he likes and goes free.

• Northern Region 7 years ago

he's always published on the entertainment side so I guess he's just a comedian

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Is this man really normal? ?

• niinoi 7 years ago

There goes the fool again. What research did he do to come to this conclusion.

• fiko 7 years ago

Eiiiii "expert" ......We say anything anyhow anywhere and we are promoted and tolerated !

• Abena 7 years ago

Esewara!!!!! now you are ophthalmologist !@#$%^&* wokasadodo,lair lair.attention seeker,fortunately we are givin you an audiance shame on us.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense! This is a lie!

• Cleo 7 years ago

I'm upset because people who genuinely dont know any better will listen to this garbage. Counsellors should really do their research before spreading their ignorance around. Smh

• TK 7 years ago

The guy is making fool of people. What a jakass

• aware 7 years ago

why are some Ghanaian so acrimonious, the councilor gave purely medical sign of sexual weakness. it it does not affect you what's your worry. after all its your own pernice

• ktz 7 years ago

Enough of these fake theories

• Sexton 7 years ago

Please give accurate information, what prove do you have to make such fact ...Ghanaians why y'all wasting your time listening to this illiterate

• Guadio 7 years ago

The media houses in ghana are not serious.i wonder why they keep on give this man attention

• Don't care 7 years ago

When you have fake counselling, you end up having dysfunctional people. Someone get this idiot off the air. Where are we going with all this nonsense. There is no scientific proof in what he say. Wake up my people.

• My saints 7 years ago

this guy seems to surprise me all time whata sore looser he is woow.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Truth be told, you are one ignorant man, just spawning garbage.
    Mtcheeww.

• Jackie 7 years ago

Ah, what is wrong with this man at all, I think he has a mental problem.

• sexy gorgormi 7 years ago

Can u pls shut up for sam tym? Kos seriously yabr3w. U always want to be heard

• Concerned student. 7 years ago

Like seriously. Some people in this country just talk anyhow. What scientific evidence does he even have to proof this. Shame on you counsellor. You need to get serious with your life man and stop using these avenues to gain ...

• I dey for you 7 years ago

HMMMM, i agree with you counsellor cos such men can't massage well

• Carl 7 years ago

I dont know why the media takes so much interest in such unnecessary issues n leave the most relevant to rot.Imagine!! how can u take interest in the numerous non sensible comments of this so called counselor.
    THE MEDIA NEED ...

• KT 7 years ago

This man again?
    Does he look into the wife's vagina during sexual intercourse?

• Ree-Ree 7 years ago

Wahala dey

Can Ghanaweb do something about the use of unprintable, offensive and abusive words please? It is too rampant on this platform, un-ghanaian and plainly wrong. The freedom of expression does not exclude mutual curtsey. Only p ...

• Andy 7 years ago

Abnormal counselor.

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

If we have these so called intellectuals spewing false information that may harm the majority of the citizenry , then it is the duty of the ministry of information and education to hold such people to account .

• Safo kwasi 7 years ago

This councellor is so stupid why shd ghanaians allow him to be talking bullshit always

• Nokwareba Africa 7 years ago

Who gives this clown and joker media attention. To me he is a clown and as must be performing at place stipulated for them.

• Larweh 7 years ago

I don't blame this so called counselor, I blame the idiots who report what this madman says.