You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 05Article 516040

Ebony shows her ‘goodies’, plays with herself at Pentagon Hall Week

Read Comments Comments (12)

• King 7 years ago

Attention seeker bitch. Will dressing like this make you sell 100 million copies of your records . Slave of our time .be cultured abit wai

• Pozzothat 7 years ago

Why are you calling her names? Is such a shame people can't do what they want and have to follow some old culture this is a new era, people should be able to express themselves it doesn't matter how and which way they'll. KIN ...

• Eagle 7 years ago

No wonder you're pozzo. Your kids will regret one day having you as their father.

• Pozzothat 7 years ago

Eagle is you that your kids will regret one day my kids are well and they're doing great you know why in life no one is perfect may be you don't even have a cent for food but you talking about a girl who Is entertaining her f ...

• kk 7 years ago

Idiot !!!!!.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Is not only those walking on the streets r mad. Ppl r sick but u can't knw till they become worse. This girl is sick either spiritual, emotional, psychological etc. I pray God huv mercy on her.

• D. black 7 years ago

don't mine her she is prostitute

• Eagle 7 years ago

Eiiii Ghana gradually Decaying. I cry for our children oooooo. the same people will turn and criticize USA. Hypocrite.

• odeshi 7 years ago

Ebony stop dat cos i lyk yo muzik paa

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

After last night, half of these people went to church today. May God help our youth these days. The future of Ghana is in the hands of these young ones and look at how they behaving. Indeed, Forward ever backwards never but ...

• Dpims 7 years ago

The Churhes ain't preaching right and that is equal to what you are seeing..Till the churches begin cleaning up God's house with all sort of dances to praise songs and to tell the self-made pastors to stop confusing their mem ...

• HardHitter 7 years ago

What rubbish is this? even in Jamaica- this kind of entertainment is being condemned. This should not be condoned in Ghana.