You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 03 02Article 515003

Quata Budukusu – Death to Sark (Sarkodie Diss)

Read Comments Comments (28)

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Quata's careers is dead and this guy want hype to revive himself !!!

• Prince 7 years ago

Quata s a dead goat... forget him!!!

• King 7 years ago

Wey kiddie diss dat ,no creativity.

• yurlim dawuda 7 years ago

Goalless artist

• iam max 7 years ago

Omg dis man... Don't no how to market.. His brand oooo...

He rather chose wrong.... Chicks????????????????????

• Ella 7 years ago

So this guy too want to revive his dead Carrier by using sark ..well this beef is dump ..I will call it wole and kobi

• Jadi 7 years ago

Eii Ghana. everybody body wan hype. no mind am self

• No nonsense 7 years ago

this is pure zoomlion worthy garbage

• ABOAGYE 7 years ago

ARE (0540527508) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MR ABOAGYE NOW (0540527508)

• my saint 7 years ago

I know that boys adwa but this is a marketing strategy so in my opinion there is no cause for alarm.

• NYAMEBA 7 years ago

ahhhhh quata paaa mafere ama wo oooo. Masa look for another way to revive your dead career wae.hhahahahahaha i laugh enter SARKNATION

• US dadaba 7 years ago

Oh asem ooooo.... This Guy paa even see how he dey suffer to express himslf, anamo,if u dey wan hyp abeg mk u kw use sark cous u kw dey en class

• lord hammer 7 years ago

indeed quata carrier is dead tweaaaa

• Enjoy 7 years ago

See mumu called quata.... Masa go find some koko sell for lagata

• Kofi sugar 7 years ago

Hmmmm, Ghana get talent. I hope y'all go reason up and Chanel this energy into making good music n put an end to this beefs'.
    But love this though; just manage the beefs'. Gh high level

• Osoo 7 years ago

This guy want to use sark name to re-lunch his career

• edew 7 years ago

u r not a rapper ooo.... unemployment. dw nana w) kurom

• Tt 7 years ago

Bad joint

• samini high-grade son 7 years ago

Quata think of composing a hit song and stop fooling. Fool

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• blue skies 7 years ago

leave him to wear if it fits him well. na neama

• guy guy maxwell 7 years ago

sark no be good person

• guy guy maxwell 7 years ago

Budukusu more viim

• roland ozil 7 years ago

MASA GO SELL BANKU 4 SOME JOINT

• HIP HOP 7 years ago

GUYS FORGET IT;BUDUKUSU MURDERED SARK SERIOUSLY ...LONG TIME I HEARD A REAL HIP HOP TRACK LIKE THIS ON THE LOCAL SCENE...SARK IS NOW PREDICTABLE WITH HIS ONE WAY RAP,I LIKE SARK BUT THIS DISS BY QUATA IS A REAL KILLER ...SORR ...

• kooko 7 years ago

i hv listen hahah masa you do bola ahhh wie y3 rap ..

• Yaw - USA 7 years ago

Wow. This is bars.

• Kweku Bonsam 7 years ago

Nigger finish writing,recording and getting a 10 minutes diss song less than a week.Unless he start dey write d diss track time way he dey hibernate.Chickens diss niggers they do,you don't out nowhere start to diss somebody n ...