You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 23Article 512996

Short men should be careful not to lose their partners – Counselor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (51)

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Abeg, I used to defend U but U are going far

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Looolx. Masreee saaa. Are u now realising this guy has a prblm? Hmmmmm. Or Sethooo u r short? Lolx. Anyway, the family of this guy shd arrange soo he sees a psychiatrist b4 is too late. mmmmm. A wrd is enough to the wise.

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

God knows why He made some men shorter than others. No short man should allow any inferior complex in his life. God didn't make a mistake when He made you. That is how He wants you, so look in the mirror and say "thank you G ...

• Askantwi 7 years ago

See the magnitude of stupidity of this idiot who c all himself man of God. Isn"t that scary to see there are other ignorant people following this buffoon. What a pity.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

Among the disciples of Jesus the shortest among them, Zachus maybe the only one Jesus spent the night in his house because of his effort and smartness, only useless women will go for them, fools, this so call tall and handsom ...

• junior k 7 years ago

Aden you be shortingo anaa?

• Olajide 7 years ago

How many Ghananians are tall you included

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Ghanaian women adores tall guys for nothing but their penis size. Am surprised many Ghanaians has turned to think short men are rather worthless. It believed most tall men have the horse penis. With the horse penis they can b ...

• Mr ROMANO HIV tiny Kortibortor CONTEM 7 years ago

Then most men in Ghana are in trouble paaaaaa Lol especially that short lilliput MR ROMANO aka CONTEMNOR who is so short and pot bellied that he can even see his own dick.. mtcheee apuuuu

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

He even thinks Ghanaians should be taking care of him, because he's a celebrity.Do Americans take care of celebrities?Such a nut on TV.Whos celebrity are you, anyway? Certainly not mine.

• Otiko djaba 7 years ago

This re cheap talk and should not taken seriously . We , ladies struggled to get guys to marry us these day . The season re for men and we the ladies re chasing to buy them . Some will go heavens and cry for some one to make ...

• Man of God 7 years ago

Are you sure your name is otiko djaba lol masa! be careful hahaha... my peoples the councillor is 80%true wai. if you're short don't be annoyed ok. just listen n practice it can help you. .

• hommy 7 years ago

So u too u call urself a counselor. ? Nawa for uuuuuu ooooo

• Kkkv 7 years ago

He is indirectly talking to the president

• ama ghana 7 years ago

please the president adore his wife n alwayz acknowledges her

• owu 7 years ago

I hate this baffoon

• Akos 7 years ago

Our 'short' president is a very confident man and his height has not been a handicap to him at all.
    It is those who put people down because of their features who have an inferiority complex.

• K money 7 years ago

My first time hearing from this guy.and am surprised.he is so dump.also any woman who loves someone because of Man's height is also a fool.love is about chemistry that links between two people.heights is the least on the list ...

• Shy 7 years ago

Counselor Lutterodt, you are not a right counselor, quit right now. Where did you get this information from? Please stop counseling, you are deceiving the public. Are you a Pastor? May God help us. Please go back to school.

• kantb -Los Angeles 7 years ago

Dumb counselor!!! Go back to school and start from KINDERGARTEN.

• Frank 7 years ago

Pls be wise and stop fooling.counselling is a serious business

• EL amigo 7 years ago

What a loose talk from this so called counsellor! I ll love to see the people you have counselled and those you are counseling.

• Atugu 7 years ago

this does not make any sense at all, THIS GUY IS FOOL.

• rscv 7 years ago

H333333, YOU AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!

• ODB 7 years ago

Shot man devil ampa oo, there is an example at the flagstaff house, wickedness

• hmm 7 years ago

U too u dey der den fool saa wati... The man said samfin senseless and see wat u also saying did think aba it.... Well he's our president Weda u like it or not....... # change aboataa

• Tony 7 years ago

You're just an asshole, a piece of shit and don't know what the fuck you're talking about. Just another dick head looking for an attention.

• kofi kumasi 7 years ago

Nana shortingo must be careful.

• DOGO 7 years ago

Infact people like these are not helping us to build the Ghana that will give our children and grandchildren hope. In today's Ghana people like this guy are given a microphone at radio stations and airwave space to spew all k ...

• mabel lamptey 7 years ago

big idiot

• mabel lamptey 7 years ago

idiot

• adurowura 7 years ago

Where did this man learn his counseling

• boka 7 years ago

Why call this guy a counselor??????
    I'm a family therapist by profession in the state of kentucky and if any of these words comes out of my month, I will loose my license that very day.

• Buyakka 7 years ago

This stupid idiot after finishing eating fufu anything that comes in his mind is Kwasiasem from this motherfucker mouth. This Asshole I feel sorry for his wife. Stupid idiot
    If you can help society to better benefit from yo ...

• public opinion 7 years ago

This so call self exclaimed counselor should find a better profession to do.and pls ghanaweb stop making this stupid guy popular.and GHONE.

• Real Marriage Counselor 7 years ago

Lutterodt, you've gat it wrong this time too. Women today don't marry men, they marry their money.
    So better start looking for money and stop your comedian nonsense you call counseling.

You are a laughingstock.

• Anago 7 years ago

This is not fair to Ashanti's at all. Withdraw your statement. Not fair. Next time he will be taking about the short thing as well. Withdraw your statement. Apologise to the Ashanti Empire right now.

• makaa maka 7 years ago

stupid counselor.can you create human being

Hahaha this man have serious problem ooo. Masa I'm short but even in America that they only know tall guys come see how they love me . Even in Ghana how many men are tall .I beg go sleep

• Ghana First 7 years ago

aaaah. You fool paaaa

• idiot! Your Mama, Fucking Pastor! 7 years ago

idiot! Your Mama, Fucking Pastor!

• Lord Nokwere 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem. Aaah. 3dien 3nipa b3n na ewo Ghana aa wormo so wa? Tweakaiii! Ye ka Enipa 3wowa Ghanafuo 3nka hoo. ShaQ ne Lebron James koraa ye nkwatia wo America. 3moas3m.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

TAKING A SWIPE AT AKUFO ADDO?

• alex 7 years ago

What is all these. ghanaweb.com , please feed us with important news and forget this attention seeker idiot.

• isaac 7 years ago

what a hell is wrong this man koraaa?This man is really a devil.I have heard him say anything sensible. Its time for pastors and counselors to stand up

• Koti 7 years ago

This man is a fool, where did u get dis fact from? I beg come out of dat slumber at once n wash ur face. When I was younger I even drew d conclusions dat short and small men always marry tall and fat women. It has alw ...

• STD 7 years ago

mtweeeeeeeeew. This guy is becoming unbecoming. Attention seeker

• M.I.@UK 7 years ago

Oyiwa! Yes that's why Nana is always thanking and begging his wife not to live him

• Pablo 7 years ago

This guy is becoming mentally deranged and should be confined in a lunatic asylum.
    He is a potential society and nation breaker. He should clear off.

• eNKay 7 years ago

I think this man needs Jesus.
    I personally thinks he needs counseling himself.

What sort of loose talk is this?

• Fuck you 7 years ago

Fuck you