You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 23Article 512995

Meet the Ghanaian who owns the most expensive cars in the country

Read Comments Comments (126)

• Anonymous. 7 years ago

Stop referring to it as such.

• Stinky Finger 7 years ago

I thought whenever they ran a piece like this,it was an open mic for green eyed Ghanaians to come in here and pour insults and accusations of drugs/sakawa dealings at him.Where are the idiotic haters?

• kwame 7 years ago

Shut up my friend u can't compare him with the likes of dr ofori of special ice and also kwame despite

• Kofi ucicie 7 years ago

sakawa guys give us break from all indication even they don't take bath

• Kofi ucicie 7 years ago

sakawa guys give us break from all indication even they don't take bath make we have our piece of mind

• Qwerty 7 years ago

Anonymous,You are very foolish for your Ghana is not a town comment

• Obinim uk 7 years ago

With all his dosh he looks very sad and miserable.

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Aaaaaaa. Ghanweb paaaaa. Is this news? and After telling as abt his cars is that all? Why cnt u tlk abt the hardwork behind it? Or is the other way round, shortcut? His name is only Ibrah or whtever? Not all that glitters is ...

• Gkb 7 years ago

Stupid you think he's sakawa you no a kind of job he do. He's one of Humble guy in Ghana who told you he's sad your mother

• VUGA its a good food 7 years ago

first. must he be jumping in the camera? hmmm Ghana if you are bless then you become sakawa.we used that word to give excuses to our laziness.. IBRA please I wish to be in your house for washing those machines for you

• Pee@atl 7 years ago

Get yourself a better job... You ass licker

• Red man 7 years ago

Lazy man fool

• Fofo 7 years ago

Yea he sleep more than u cox his father left him all that wealth

• Fofo 7 years ago

He sleeps more than u cox his father left him all that wealth he is not a drug dealer or sakawa guy

• Khujo. 7 years ago

That's as far as your brain can think? Obinim UK, what if they just got a bad pic of him? Wow, blogged thinking paa.

• Pee 7 years ago

hmmm my brother say it again ooo he doesn't look cheerful at all n yet Ghana web is parading his cars to us. Who knows the source of these supposed wealth? please shine ur eyes. not all that glitters is gold.

• nana 7 years ago

Hmm ghanafour must he laugh? Is it by force mtheeew

• Akosua K 7 years ago

SO WHAT!!!! Drug cars?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

ONLY STUPID FOLKS LIKE HIM INVEST IN CARS ,WITH THIS MONEY HE COULD BUY APARTMENT BUILDING AND BE SET UP 4 LIFE FROM THE RENTAL INCOME INSTEAD HE IS WASHING CARS HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAH WHAT A FOOL

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

The beans counters. Make ur own n follow ur advise!!!

• Mr GAARIKAUR Gaarikaur 7 years ago

Sorry u don't even know him to assume he is a fool, what if I tell u he has what you propose he should have. If am right a three storey building apartment, a two storey and a couple of houses. So pls get your facts right befo ...

• ss 7 years ago

o masa u people talk too much. u don't even know the guy but u r here insulting him. Do u know how many houses he has?

• fact facter on Febrary 24:2017:18:49 7 years ago

is wichicraft.Ghanaians are very jealous. you dont know his business. but you want teach him how to invest his money so who is stupid nown?

sack him anytime he's children bring bowl to your father's house for food.. jealous. keep your money there for bank managers.. when you cannot tell anybody you open account there.

• Khujo. 7 years ago

@Sinclear, you call him a fool yet he's been able to make more money than your entire family put together going back all generations. For what this article is about...Man with the most expensive cars, he's not a fool. He coul ...

• Mensa 7 years ago

they will go buy cars and live in the villige

• AK 7 years ago

Who's he?

• Akorti 7 years ago

Blood moni. Hmmmm we live to see his end.????????

• danny emblem 7 years ago

abeg boss...itz nuh blood moni waiiii....he inherited family fortune and also into forex trading....ghana pipol dey talk.......forex trade will never perish so his end will neva cam waiiiiii

• Hamzy 7 years ago

Ibrahim is the son of a wealth person. Their left them a huge investment. They open. More than 40 forex bureau and Lot houses and stores and filing station. And he has the first son. Is enjoying the wealth. So please. L ...

• DOGO 7 years ago

Come on Ghanaweb!!!!
    Are you guys at Ghanaweb going to get on board in building a better Ghana where the citizens strive to become better people through education, innovation, entrepreneurship or you will continue to be a ma ...

• BB 7 years ago

Very well said, Dogo. I am ready to even call Ghana Web a useless gossip site. Pathetic.

• ATSWEI ESGIRL 7 years ago

This is the most stupid site I ever seen

• Baba 7 years ago

For ones Ghanaweb get serious for us to take you serious

• OSEI 7 years ago

With all due respect to the gentleman, Ibrah, I think Ghanaweb should have informed his readers about the kind of business he deals in. Ain't that right?

• Onua 7 years ago

You need deliverance

• abrantie nie 7 years ago

he is a fraud!

• NorbertAsante 7 years ago

Who is this guy? What does he do? When did his money come from? Why is this news?

Stupid journalism,talk about health jobs sustainably education fool

• Gede 7 years ago

So what? Does he feed me. Don't Ghanaian media have any serious news.

• Chief Lurky 7 years ago

I de laf enta guta serf... Hahahaha... #... "does he feed me.." lol

• richpie 7 years ago

masa pls stop telling lies. we live in dansoman we don't know him

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

U know everybody in dansoman?

• Anon 7 years ago

Richpie, sweetie, I know de guy. He lives in Dansoman! This news is half lie half truth. poor reporting

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Hahahaha very clever,,photoshop,,the car is for Ibrahim mahama,,r8,,& Ferrari,,the best fake news ever

• Anon 7 years ago

Peeeeee, please if u don't no don't talk. The cars are for ibrah not ibrahim mahama!

• George 7 years ago

That good for him. But the Bible says what shall it profit a man if he gained the whole world and his.life without Christ Jesus

• Apostle Leonard 7 years ago

Read the bible and find out what Jesus said about the young rich man who had plan to build and enjoy his wealth. None of the cars will accompany him to the cemetary.

• BITAMSIMLI 7 years ago

What does he need christ for if he is not a christian

• Anwaar Saddat 7 years ago

Den dont work becos of wat de bible said

• Gaddafi 7 years ago

But did the bible not tell us to work hard.So what if through hard work the guy made all these fortunes.Some footballers are paid over $200,000 a week and can buy any luxury they want.Massa if you are not there do not critisi ...

• Oldman 7 years ago

Hahaha. My brother, you've hit the point

• KENNEDY 7 years ago

Want to know if he is a cocaine dealer.

• Elorm 7 years ago

No my brother, he is a kenkey seller. Hater, swine the fool

• kwame 7 years ago

Even u can't compare him to the likes of kwame despite and ofori of special ice mineral water go to their garages and you will see the worth of their cars but yet they don't brag

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Jealous broke people who think evil about this man's wealth.They sit on thier ass and gossip instead of working hard. Long live Ibrah,

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET : 2 & 1 BEDROOMS APARTMENT WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS .

PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET : 2 & 1 BEDROOMS APARTMENT WITH MODERN FACILITIES IN TANTRA HILLS .

PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238

• Abdallah Amin Moohammed ( 0548082051) 7 years ago

This man us a wicked person. Why flashing too much on cars. Do you know the cost of only one car how many lives it will change ? Make provision for your encounter with Allah try and to prioritise seeking Jannah over the vani ...

• Abdallah Amin Moohammed ( 0548082051) 7 years ago

I sincerely believe the source of Ibra's wealth is genuine. People shouldn't falkabout what are privy to If the is drug he will hide his from people. Pls stop jealousying the young man

• MADAM AKUA DONKOR 7 years ago

I can swear with my life that these cars are not for this young man as reported but they re for Ibrahim Mahama (brother of our former president). I say this on authority

• Jane Austen 7 years ago

The Cars personally belongs that guy and not Ibrahim Mahama. The guy lives at Dansoman and I have seen him driving them. He's zamarma guy and he's into Forex Exchange. Legitimate business

• kobbi 7 years ago

upon ths

• Kakraba Quarshie 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, we've met your Ghanaian with the most expensive cars. What next, what are we supposed to do? Be inspired by his cars, his work, his intelligence, his humility, his devotion to family? What's really the point about t ...

• princess adofo 7 years ago

sakawa short-term enjoyment

I think you don't see or heard a death of any man of God.. why jealous? don't use this as excuse to your girlfriend.. laziness and wizard dirty Satan with the highest level

• FRANKLIN 7 years ago

Another foolish African engaged in the primitive acquisition of material$ wealth in a filthy, stinking environment.
    And ghanaweb also do not hv the decency to at least investigate and tell us the kind of business he's engag ...

• mensa 7 years ago

there are a lots of rich people in Ghana who have more money than kenedy egjapong,ibrahim mahama,paa kwesi indoum and co,but they no dey show themselves.

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

I sleep at 9pm and rise at 7am the next morning. I don't owe anybody and I not fear a knock on my door. I don't have to do something extra-ordinary or wicked to please anybody (spiritual of physical) and I enjoy my ordinary b ...

• Hunter 7 years ago

But he doesn't care either about you.When you get you will see the world in a different picture so for now keep on with Auntie Yawa

• Clone 7 years ago

Thank you

You r a very selfish n wicked person. U remind me of the guy who was given the least talent in the parable of the talent in the scripture....winter is coming. What have u in store for urself n the vulnerable? Lazy man

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

GHANAWEB.....CAN BE SOMETIMES... VERY IRRESPONSIBLE .....TALK ABOUT ...HIS WORK...THE SWEAT AND DISCIPLINE HE HAD TO APPLY TO GET WHERE HE,S GOT TO !!!!! ...EITHER THAN THAT...YOU ARE DOING A. GREAT DISSE ...

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

This is not journalism u put a story there and doesnt go into the root of it about his source of wealth. All what u put there are his cars, is this a news? Come on you guys have to be a good journalist than practising this ki ...

• Ambrose 7 years ago

Let his cash affect those around him positively.Cars are nothing to me. Ghanaweb is serious to have been published this.

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Vanity galore. Why doesn't he run a business empire to emply many ordinary Ghanaians so his wealth can benefit society?

• alomo 7 years ago

But do you know the number of people he employs

• Bb Frank. 7 years ago

What does he do for a living? Is he a farmer?, a Bussiness Man on what stuff, a banker,or contracter? Is it not blood-money?

• alaboku 7 years ago

Come on don't be jealous.Your time will come.

• Pamela 7 years ago

This guy is not even a ghanaian. Another foreigner pretentending to be a ghanaian. These foreigners are there with their stolen money. He is probably ANAGO BOY. FOR THOSE OF YOU WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT ANAGO IS - THEY ARE NIGERI ...

• Nii 7 years ago

He inherited it from the father. The father was one of the dollar dealers in the black markrt. The father died leaving the wealth and a young guy that's all he can do fleshy cars

• Kay ossy 7 years ago

why some people do cheerish poverty instead of riches? Necessity compares a butcher kill a cat instead of a goat. Who will pick stones instead of money?

• Ben T Ksi 7 years ago

those with positive thinking will always be blessed. think positive for your brother and God will bless you.

• osofo 7 years ago

Which of the cars will accompany him to the grave?

• freedom 7 years ago

if he is in europ like they will find out where he gt money to buy all this cars but not in africa or ghana

• Nii 7 years ago

Ghana Revenue Authority (GRA) people, if you're aware of this, please audit background of this guy and tell us his income sources and if he's up with this obligations to the state.

• afia 7 years ago

pls lets leave d source of his money to god

• Kwadwo Nkrumah 7 years ago

Could smone pls ask him what kind of job does he do. Or is he in THAT group???

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

YES , SAD LOOKING YOUNG MAN. MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING ; MY FELLOW GHANAIANS.

• Qwerty 7 years ago

I don't think we should glorify sakawa. Kids right from jhs go straight into sakawa and this is very scary as the inevitable end of sakawa may just increase the violent crime rate

• More questions 7 years ago

Does he have heaven?

• Cecilia 7 years ago

The day he will pass on, we will make sure he will go with one of the most beautiful and laters car.

• Xtc 7 years ago

Eei jealousy go kill some people..you can take me as your car washer ibra

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Seriously we have a very lazy GRA. Go for this boy, assess his income, open a tax file for him and make sure you collect every taxable cash. What effrontery under an npp administration. EOCO this is supposed to be your job be ...

• Abrante3 7 years ago

humility is his key

• Bre 7 years ago

Ghana web I have been observing your web page for sometime now, u don't give relevant news for pole to look up to, what will someone's lavish lifestyle do for me, will it improve my life or social status. Ghana is a poor coun ...

• kWame 7 years ago

Perfect comment man...

• super 7 years ago

u are right pee

• Shepherd 7 years ago

Mr Ibrah, is good to have money buhh pls extends its to less privilege ones like myself i need help financially to further ma education plzz,233272722173

40 Forex bureaus? Do we have that number? Even if you have 40 bank branches like unibank Kwabena adjei's children will not do that! What profit is in that business?

• Kobi 7 years ago

Real or Fake, he inspires me to legitimately work hard. Period!!! Yep

• mr.yat 7 years ago

.... an amount of 1 car can cater for about 10 poor students at the university for 1 year. After all 6 feet for all....

• Bash 7 years ago

So, the moment you people hear someone has money, then you start to draw meaning to it. At least the guy started from humble beginning and because of good management after inheriting his father, he is now successful more than ...

• Badawea 7 years ago

Hmmmm.Ghanaians

• Badawea 7 years ago

Hmmm.Africa

• Adongo the villager 7 years ago

Don't bother urself with his wealth maybe he changes diapers every two hours

• Wasty cool 7 years ago

I knows we blacks can over act than what Ibrah is showing. But guys believe me go true into his fanily u will see them suffering. At the long last the secrete will be out where he got this money. White will never do this. He ...

• Oppong fredrick 7 years ago

Hmmmm where did he get the money to buy this cars. people let's open our eyes oooo because not all that glitter is gold

• SCIENTIFIC 7 years ago

Seems is a taboo to be rich in Ghana.

Whether Gud or Dubious means

allow him and go find something to do urselves haters

• Moro 7 years ago

What work does he do to earn all this... Oh Ghana Web....... Hmmm

• BB 7 years ago

Ghana web...shaking my head. Useless site. People keep telling me I'll get news here. Is this news. No offense to Ibra, but if the guy is doing well, please tell as about him and how he made it and not just his cars. You coul ...

• Bishop blay 7 years ago

The bottom line is that, all shall pass.

• Tuutugborvi 7 years ago

31 yrs? When did he start schooling and when did he finish? When did he start work and what is his salary per month?

• Joel 7 years ago

with all this still you think he will be happy in life
    try to know the source of the wealth.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Bob Marley once said "Some people are so poor that, all they have is MONEY". Does he buy all these expensive cars to make himself happy or to fell important?

• Young Man(Deutschland) 7 years ago

S3 wonya wiase agyapade3 nyinaa na wo hwere wokara a nfasoc b3n na wob3 nya?

• Sentence 7 years ago

Leave that boy alone if all glitters are not gold and so what ???Life is how you will manage what you have but not what others have....

• Anwaar Saddat 7 years ago

Only Allah knows best and He alone knows where he had his wealth from.My prayer is that Allah should bless him with more that is if the source of his wealth is Hallal that is when it is from a good source And Allah should let ...

• Justice 7 years ago

If he is a so call star no negative comments but someone who works hard to live his own life is refer to as .................... Ghanaians why leave the guy alone you poor ass niggers

• collins 7 years ago

is better u gt urself rich dan to talk abt someone's source of income

• Sammy Dc 7 years ago

How much does he contribute to the economy of ghana and ghanaweb is celebrating him

• Nana kusi 7 years ago

please Ghanaian's let this guy be why are u looking for his sources of money please oooo if you like go and look juju that will make u poor let him enjoy his wealth ghanafuo kasa dodo.

• Frank diku 7 years ago

Y Ghanaian's alwuz jealous.. Is it his fault w b rich.. Let him enjoy it.. Go such ur own

Wada sakawa or fraud.. He is beter den u..

• asem aba 7 years ago

what work does he do...u just write story without motivation for the young....r we to envy him

• Kojo darko 7 years ago

You should have given us the source of his worth please give us a break

• Yebopower 7 years ago

Depreciating assets. Won,t last for long.