You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 16Article 510695

I’d kill Kojo Antwi if I had a gun - Abirekyieba Kofi Sammy

Read Comments Comments (20)

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YOU SEE AND HEAR THAT NDC AYIGBE MAN, HE WOULD KILL KOJO ANTWI IF HE HAD A GUN. KOFI, YU HIT BELOW THE BELT, TOO FAR BELOW, AND YOU MUST WITHDRAW THAT STATEMENT. WE CAN'T TRUST YOU BECAUSE THERE ARE TOO MANY GUNS INSIDE YOUR ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Why are they giving this unstable man a platform to disgrace himself? It is very irritating to see great musicians who made a lot of money but failed to invest reduced to blaming others for difficulties in their latter years. ...

• Fifi 7 years ago

Will you stop this tribalism and face the fact

• Knockout 7 years ago

Okukusiku,pay his money

• Kobi 7 years ago

If you heard him, why insist on repeating himself??? No need

• Twebox 7 years ago

Does he expect KoJo Antwi to take care of him? Stupid man.

• NO-NONSENSE 7 years ago

JUST TOKE-BELE. Why must it be a gun? There are knives everywhere.

• Kanewu 7 years ago

Is that how to conduct an interview? As an interviewer you should know how to get your guest to say things without putting words in their mouth. yawa journalist

• Theo Quaye 7 years ago

This man must be interrogated.

• sangbasangba 7 years ago

foolish presenter. is that how to conduct interview?

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Mr Kofi Sammy,you can buy a locally manufactured gun at suame magazine kumasi takes only 3days to make it ...i hope oneday shatta wale and all the upcoming musicians(including sarkodie)wont be saying something like this.

• KTZ 7 years ago

I also blame the journalist asking the questions. Is this what she learned at the journalism schools? Cheap and st**pid questions. Why are we treating each other this way? Hate is not the solution. Let's learn how to love eac ...

• George 7 years ago

@Kofi, I hope the late MP Danquah was also killed by an Ewe or a northner. IDIOT!

• NANA CASH 7 years ago

Is a pitty that young journalist of today don't even know what they are about.

• collins Amenyo 7 years ago

Sammy take it easy cz I think this is not how u should react.
    we still like u kojo antwi..u r still a legend nothing can destroy ur fame.

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Veteran authentic highlife "prophets" must not suffer in vain.I hope the President reward them for the youth to emulate them.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

KOJO ANTWI MUST REPORT KOFI SAMMY TO THE POLICE FOR MAKING THAT ATATEMENT. OUR TDAY'S GHANA IS FULL OF MISCHIEF WITH SEVERAL PEOPLE OWNING GUNS ILLEGALLY. KOJO SHOULD MAKE A REPORT BUT NOT TAKE IT AS A JOKE BECAUSE HAVING A G ...

• Paa 7 years ago

I don't know why some dickheads are blaming Kofi Samy. Dats how some people are. Anyone who comment abt k Sammy is a cunt.

• Gyambibi 7 years ago

Who said that a person may be killed only with a gun? Go ahead if you're brave enough and use a machete, a knife, a club, or even a fufu pounding pestle. He is making it impossible to carry out his threat by hiding behind his ...

• Kushman 7 years ago

See how Ghanaian journalists enjoy sensation. The lady was just interested in negativity. Cheap journalism.