You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 14Article 509824

I'll leave my partner if he doesn’t use my photo as his Profile on Val’s Day – Moesha

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Stupid girl, what's Valentine?

• Lori 7 years ago

Your sugar daddies?

• Amoateng 7 years ago

Who the fuck is this robot? Loose some fat.

• Joe Pasaasa 7 years ago

Make we think, tweakai!. I will one day-one day chop off that ulgy head of yours and replace it with Yvonne Nelson's/Dumas' sexy face p333. Nice body but damn UGLY kankp3 face.

• Abraham 7 years ago

????????????...U made my morning

• Citizen Vigilante 7 years ago

This ugly and useless thing again seeking for unwarranted attention with her uncultured n 'prostitutal' comments. You are a disgrace to Sissalas n upper westerners in general. Do visit your homeland and b tamed small by ur el ...

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Don't even get it, these girls are diseased. Just catch them almost naked, and you will see wobbly, Michelin tires. You will freeze to death when you see all those packed and stuffed boobs just spread flat on a womans stomach ...

• From Jones 7 years ago

If say so, than you don't really love your partner

• Zeus 7 years ago

She thinks she's all that. I know most Ghanaian guys fall for women with big asses but this girl's is simply fat deposits. I don't who the hell your man is but I would have told him to tell you to stay the fuck out of these ...

• jax 7 years ago

Lady just get a life and stop this JSS shit on social media.

• The Future Force 7 years ago

Complete nonsense. Eat shit and die.

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Please give us a break

• Akos 7 years ago

The way she runs her big buffalo mouth tells me she probably ain't got no man.

• marcusgyamerah1212@gmail.com 7 years ago

I give u 5 yrs u c ur ass tink u are young

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

Go ahead and leave ur boyfriend bitch. What is Valentine? useless girl

• FIIFI TAADI 7 years ago

YOU R SUCH A USELESS GIRL,ATTENTION SEEKER AND ASHAWOO,FUCK OFF WITH UR RUBBISH TALK.YOU R REALLY URGLY BUSH GIRL.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Really?thats harsh now

• Akos 7 years ago

why everyone is spitting insult on this lady, Ghanaians never appreciate their own, u talk of her dresses yesterday and today e dress is normal and e subject she brought call for no insult. Nowadays married women wear whore s ...

• official dau 7 years ago

I agree with her and u guys should be real for once and stop raining insults on her

• Lala 7 years ago

See this Stupid girl too

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• kb 7 years ago

she had been a budding actress for long, when is she becoming a flower actress, aaabab...!

• Hova 7 years ago

Why whatsapp dp, but not Facebook, Instagram,Twitter and BBM????? Stupid girl,...
    What is valentine?????

• Holic 7 years ago

Kwasia baà.

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• awurabena 7 years ago

hmmmm pls go to e gym n slim up small wai........nyc face tho

• Kwakugee 7 years ago

Nkwasia Asem wor Ghana paa how can this ugly bitch say shit like that I blame the stupid old cheaters men giving her money

• Sammy 7 years ago

Thats her opinion...she is not forcing anyone...

• Amoakoh Ebenezer 7 years ago

Be better think before u speak derm