You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 12Article 509375

Young artistes need exposure and money – B-ryt tells Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (9)

• boss 7 years ago

nice track,just that i think the beat is too flat and the sound engineer could have done a job. the video looks great and makes a lot of sense for an upcoming musician cut down cost .Great work though

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Look at this guy ooooo, he thinks he's a star

• Okofie 7 years ago

PRE VALENTINE WARNING
    The moment you ask "What's Wrong"
    And she replies HMMM
    Ma guy, dont ask her "Why Hmm.."
    Just Off your data.
    It is a Mobile Money Trap!

• King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• YNE 7 years ago

All the best my guy forward help from superstars and push hard

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Great song, keep it up bro

• Baah Jaykid 7 years ago

Kwasea u think sey ibi esy,search 4 ur own how many showz Sark play 4 free b4 He became a superstar

• Thomas 7 years ago

Ahh ghanaweb paa, when did manifest put ghana on the world map? important people like edem, sarkodie, okyeame kwame fit this acknowledgement not that stupid manifest