You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 02 08Article 507971

We won’t allow you to kill Kofi Adjorlolo for us – Counsellor Lutterodt tells actor’s fiancee

Read Comments Comments (62)

• kofi adu 7 years ago

what is you talking about? he can marry whatever.

• £earn_$martphones_Repairing 7 years ago

Did you waste January? Here is another chance to sow this February. SOW or INVEST in specialist tech-knowledge and REAP decent income the rest of the year. It's made easy in this resource even better than a training event bec ...

• Lori 7 years ago

His penis has already been broken.

• muntari 7 years ago

Omg kofi Adu, your English grammar sucks. Are you trying to say"What are you talking about" or what is you talking about? Ei, Ghana is now engulfed with lots and lots of illiterates, haahaaaaaaaaaaaa.

• Sowah 7 years ago

hahahahhahah

• Akos 7 years ago

At s heavy cost to his collapsed body and bank account. How do you truly believe s young woman can live an old man like that? Maybe she has daddy issues!

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

She is over 21, she can date any good looking healthy man 3 times her age, stupid fuckers. All of you Ghanaians are ignorant dirty filthy bastards. And very physically unattractive too. What young Ghanaian girl wants to date ...

• MIKE 7 years ago

GHANA GIRLS DONT KNOW LOVE ONLY MONEY YOU CAN BE A GOAT SOFAR AS YOU HAVE MONEY GHANA GIRLS WILL FALL FOR YOU AND RHEY ARE UGLY TOO HERE IN AMERICA I FUCK GOODLOOKING GIRLS ALL THE TIME HOW CAN YOU GO OUTSOMEONE THE SAME AGE ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

BOY JUST SHUT UP AND HIDE IN YOUR BED BUGS AND ROACHES INFESTED APARTMENT . MOST GHANAIAN WOMEN IN AMERICA ARE NEVER GOING TO DATE A CHEAP GUY LIKE YOU COS THEY DON'T LIKE SAKAWA AND CAR WASH ATTENDANTS.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Hahaaaa ... they are F*cked up bruh ... Simple As ...

• Lori 7 years ago

This is a broke man. He has a long dick but this girl broke it. That is why the marriage is on hold. Olla Balm is what he puts on it. Chinese Rub is what he really needs and Otiko's watery pussy. That pussy gives the dwarf po ...

• muntari 7 years ago

Lol, hahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, Lori you're very funny. Olla Balm, long dick and Otiko's watery for pussy, hahaaaaaaaaa

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

POW THE NEXT TIME I VISIT GHANA I AM GOING TO BRING SOME OF MY DAUGHTER'S USED BABY DOLLS TO PLAY WITH. SO YOU ARE NOW CALLING YOUR DUMB ASS SELF MUNTARI ?? YOU ARE SOOOO STUPID AND DUMB INDEED JUST STOP MAKING MAKING AN ASS ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Do not mess with the power of Otiko's pussy. It got a certificate from UDS although she did not.

• ONYANSAFO PA !! 7 years ago

IN AMERICAS HERE INCLUDING U S A THE SAME
    PRACTICE OCCURS HERE.YOUNG GIRLS FALL
    LOVE IN OLD MEN, AND SO AS OLD WOMEN
    FALL LOVE IN YOUNG MEN. THEY SPEND MUCH
    ON YOUNG MEN. EVEN YOUNG WOMEN SPEND
    ON YO ...

• JB 7 years ago

True talk!

• Ampadu Vera 7 years ago

Can you please make exceptions, not everyone is interested in your fat bank accounts. A woman who knows what she wants will thrive to survive without her vagina been the way

• KWAME 7 years ago

MIKE YOU ARE RIGHT GHANA GIRLS ARE CHEAP HERE IN LONDON YOU CAN SLEEP WITH A GHANA GIRL FOR 20 POUNDS THEY HAVE NO MORALS JAMAICAN GIRLS ARE MORE BEAUTIFUL AND CLASSY AND DONT BOTHER YOU WITH MONEY IF YOU WANT TO BE SUCESSFUL ...

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

ONLY UNSUCCESSFUL GHANAIAN MEN OUTSIDE GHANA TALK SHIT ABOUT GHANAIAN WOMEN AND VICE VERSA. UNTIL WE START RESPECTING AND TREAT EACH OTHER RIGHT WE ARE ALWAYS GOING TO CRY FOR A PENALTY.

• Lori 7 years ago

Shut up, Romano. The quickest selling item in Ghana shops is pussy tightens.

• Mr. ROMANO 7 years ago

POW YOU ARE JUST RETARDED . STOP TALKING ABOUT PUSSY COS YOU HAVE NEVER SEEN A PUSSY IN YOUR MISERABLE LIFE. KWASIATO JUST GET A JOB INSTEAD OF SPENDING YOUR TIME AT THE INTERNET CAFE 24/7 . AGAIN WHAT DO DO FOR A LIVING ??? ...

Guess your mum is a Nigerian or Togolese

• Koffi Sarpong 7 years ago

Your ma is better than who bitch suck my dick bitch ass

• Wale. 7 years ago

You are a fool. Gyimigimi!!!!!

• sherry 7 years ago

@mike n Kwame thank you guys.. Even here in Germany the same

• pilolo 7 years ago

I agree most Ghanaian young girls abroad are cheap but that is the life, you have to survive. I dont like them the way they conduct themselves in New York and now London but I will not say Jamaicans are better. They have seri ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Eiii Ghana and cheap etwe.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

A 72 year-old man went to his doctor to get a physical. A few days later the doctor saw the man walking down the street with a gorgeous young lady on his arm.

A couple of days later the doctor talked to the man and said, " ...

• Lori 7 years ago

A hot Mamma will give you that. This man has gotten his dick broken.

• ADJORLOLO 7 years ago

The so-called lutterodt is not professional at all.Whenever i hear him talking it really puts me off. lutterodt is leading most people astray.Tv & radio stations should stop granting him audience.He is a dum-foooooool.

• EWURA 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA

• Jojo 7 years ago

Hahaha, you don't kill me finish bro. You made my day. My only advice to Kofi Adjololo is that he should talk to Opanin Kwadwo Kyere the marriage counselor for a piece of advice before he ties the knot. I lost a noble uncle ...

• agya 7 years ago

there is no need to humiliate a lady like this. world is full of choices leave them alone.

• Afi 7 years ago

Councilor tell than for me ooooo.Bec it looks like you are the only one who can tell us the truth and nothing but the truth.i can a small girl like this marriage some one who can be her grandfather in the neme if I love you ...

• Lori 7 years ago

I told him before that. Soon after the girl broke his penis.

• zeal 7 years ago

This is social media and i think you guys should mind your speech. Unless you're not born by a Ghanaian women.learn to respect

• Tish 7 years ago

Hmmmmm...
    @Zeal...tell dem for me!d fact dat ders freedom of speech doesn giv dem d right to insult others...may God have mercy on us all!!!

• Kaya 7 years ago

Watch it well. Look at how fake the lady's friend is trying to comfort her but she's happy about what's happening to her. Fake friend

• Teddy 7 years ago

This man is very stupid fool I wish I'm in ghana to tell him my mind....

• Africa King of powers 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

This Lutterodt guy is very stupid. Fool!

• Lori 7 years ago

We are dealing with two fools, though.

• Paul Arabs 7 years ago

this Lebene girl is a slut and a cheap one at that stupid girl who goes around snatching people's husbands intact she looks like a retired prostitute Fuck her

• ezeco sam 7 years ago

@Lori pls mind ur comment,ur expression is bad,can't u comment without insult.act like someone who is educated and well cultured,this is social media

• Lori 7 years ago

Ezeco, or whatever you call yourself, you are not my co-equal. Do you have the depth to isolate a fool? Well, I have given you two uncontestable fools. I do not know enough to say YOU are a fool but you give good indication.

• Tweaa 7 years ago

And what's up with that face paint. Oh, oh , oh. They say she's a celebrity asemoooo

• Lori 7 years ago

Her advantage is her legs. She winds them around the neck. Well, the guy's neck is broken.

• muna 7 years ago

yeah you l right

• Mike 7 years ago

Feeling the vibe ....the lady just exposed herself ,her posture is even showing that she does not love the man.No hard feelings my thought though.

• JB 7 years ago

Ah how can you love an old collapsed body? What could they have in common? Shia. She will powder him and put him in front of the TV and go out with a hunk!

• Kayj 7 years ago

Mike and Kwame Ghana girls are ugly and cheap so get married together and fuck your stinking trumus. Stupid fools.

• Bibo 7 years ago

Good one. Am surprised some people could act so foolishly. Wouldn't be surprised if they fucking the same girls they condemning.

• akos 7 years ago

am so sad for kofi.why dont you spend the rest of your life with the lord rather than chosing to be a living corpse

• Kobby 7 years ago

I thought that was his daughter! Nasty!

Tell them

• Mahama LA 3Boy 7 years ago

Thus Lutterodt guy is an idiot. The girl is over 18 and the men is over 18. It's not of his business us to who decided there marriega. The men can 100 years old and the girl 18 years old. They are both adult so shut the Fuck ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

Yes Kwame its bcos when Ghana men marry foreigners tou treat them like queens. cook for them do everything for them.When you marry your fellow Ghana women then you want to exercise your power as the head of the family.You Gha ...

• Joyce 7 years ago

If you have sex with a Ghana woman for £20 you the man is equally cheap

• Bobandey 7 years ago

Counsellor i totally agree with you. This girls only waiting to inherit the sweat of the oldman. Hope she hasnt given him "bediank). May God punish this bich

• the one 7 years ago

who is this idiot parading as counselor and seeking cheap publicity?

who is he to tell others what they can or can't do? marry or can't marry?

what nonsense is this?

lutterodt can go to hell

• Tee girl 7 years ago

Hahahahha ha iskr

• Freeman 7 years ago

No wonder President Mugabi said "women would stay in bush if Monkey have money". Ghana girls wise up