Read Comments Comments (21)

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

Ooh! Eny3 Fe

• Lori 7 years ago

Ugly legs.

Buuuuulu

• Mr ROMANO . 7 years ago

THANKS THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS POW IS BUULU BUULU . HE IS LORI , GAB AND TROBU CONSTUENCY . THE NEXT TIME I VISIT GHANA I AM GOING TO BRING HIM SOME BABY DOLLS TO PLAY WITH . HE IS A DUMB PSYCHOTIC FOOL AND A VERY CONFUSED A ...

• GAB 7 years ago

Not not not!

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Girl, you look hot. Nice

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

JUST WONDERING WHAT MY EAGLE EYES COULD SEE AT THE UP END THOSE SUMPTUOUS LEGS..

• boni 7 years ago

What's with the thighs??

• Sethoo 7 years ago

And who cares

• Disgusted. 7 years ago

Fake woman, whoever this Akosua Vee is! You lifted this article and could not even credit the original writer. This is stealing, pure and simple. Shame on you!

https://www.google.it/amp/www.refinery29.com/amp/2014/07/7180 ...

• party taylor 7 years ago

Who is this skin bleached ashawoo.Ghana. de3 nkwasiasem. nkoaa.

• Amotia hene 7 years ago

Amotia hene powers0547122212

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for posit ...

• Nice guy 7 years ago

Number 1 ashawo dress ever

• Dez 7 years ago

No class

• kwaku 7 years ago

south African style... they wear it better

• kofi ghana 7 years ago

violet bannerman quaye aka shashiii wowo de ashawo gal, wo y3 aboa paa wati, wo tw3 aa 3bon wai....foolish gal

• Pompeii 7 years ago

ashswoo ni bleaching whore

• hellen 7 years ago

is nice papaaaa

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

CHALE GIRL; YOU GIRLS WITH "LIGHT SKIN" IN AFRICA ARE JUST TOO BIG HEADED. COME TO USA AND EUROPE AND SEE LIGHT BLACK SKINS NOT TOUCHED BY MOSQUITOS AND HOUSEFLIES AND YOU'LL BE SO MUCH "NONENTITIES"

• tt 7 years ago

Bannerman u bi ashawoo

• nana Akua 7 years ago

bannerman.....always on point....bitches stop talking rubbish about akosua vee...you will be much proud when she was in your FAM....keep on sweet gal....haters makes u famous....ZAGA DAT