Read Comments Comments (34)

• Tribalism and Nepotism NPP 7 years ago

1. President - Akyem
    2.Chief of Staff - Akyem
    3.Senior Minister - Akyem
    4.Minster of Finance Akyem
    5.Attorney General - Akyem
    6.Minster for Wks and Hsing - Akyem.
    7. Kwesi Amoako Atta--- Roads and Highways Akyem ...

• Tibaa 7 years ago

When you elect a septuagenarian politician who only wants to be President in the context of a family vendetta: to fulfill the wishes of his dead father. Ghana is back to square one.

• big brain 7 years ago

you better go and advise your wee smoker dad and ashawo mum to change their lifestyle...stupid foooooooollllll

• Al Ghadafi 7 years ago

Big brain ur brain be small kraaaa wey u for chk ur memory and chk ur self and stop making baseless comments.lol

• trati 7 years ago

Charlie JM had a swag.Trust me.Every bit of his step was beautiful to watch

• Kms 7 years ago

swag does not buy foo nor pay fees. grow up!

• ERIC 7 years ago

WAJIMI PAPA. THIEF MAHAMA IS A THIEF ,ONLY IN NDC.

• GYIMIIII 7 years ago

go back and check maham's cabinet just ride along bitch

• Esi 7 years ago

I don't care if his entire cabinet is Akyem, as long as they do their work and do it excellently. We need to start looking beyond ethnicity and start looking at what is good for this country.

• big brain 7 years ago

stupid talk!...how does it concern u, you idiot! if only Akyem people are the only people who can make Ghana a better place to live, why not? it is better to allow only the akyem people to rule us, than thief from Bolebamboe ...

• Al Ghadafi 7 years ago

u be the thief kwaaaaaasia like that.

• STILL NDC IS A CURSE 7 years ago

MASSA GO AND READ WELL THEY ARE NOT AKYEM PEOPLE AND EVEN IF THEY ARE AKYIMS WE WANT THE BEST TO DONE NOT PEOPLE TO CONSUME THE TAX PAYERS. LEARN SENSE GYIMIFUO BI BA KWASIA !ODWAN! BUULU!

• Al Ghadafi 7 years ago

bohu buulu nie hieee#toofeee# chiina muuhu

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

Not Kokofu but Nsuta kwasea ,where were you when Ghana was turned into ewe and Northern state? How many Akyems,Ashantis,Akwapims, Gas,Krobos,Adangbes, Denkyeras, Assins, were in the Mahama government? You think we are fools?y ...

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

A big liar!!! Opposition is about constructive criticism not unfounded lies.At least I know Boakye Agyarko is Krobo, Chief of Staff is Asante. I don't know the tribe of Attorney General but she is certainly not Akyem

• King 7 years ago

...and how many Akyems were ministers in the past government??
    Pls be mindful of the tribal sentiment, we are all Ghanaians.

• k o 7 years ago

Pls get your facts right before you come and make unfounded accusations.Who told you chief of staff Attorney general and Boakye Agyarko are Akyems?

• Abufusem 7 years ago

So when would the Ndc losers get over the miserable loss of the dead goat former president.Keep barking in opposition.Make louder noise cos that is how to behave and live up to ur name.Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

• Kaakie 7 years ago

hahahahaha. Bawumia's dance make me laugh saaaa. Weldone guys. Life is short to be hurting. Release the campaign stress and start working after that. #Ghanaians have voted whether you insult or not is ghanaians who voted for ...

• k o 7 years ago

Its better to have a septuagenarian who will protect the public purse and create opportunities for the citizenry than a young president who will rather use our monies on Ayariga, Akua Donkor and some irresponsible chiefs .A p ...

• Bill 7 years ago

How this one dance?

• Aranaa 7 years ago

Jesus you have no respect for the elderly.....if he was your father wouldn't you be happy ...?? C'mon cut the pretence and let's hope for the best ...I sukt him or not he is still our president and has achieved more than you ...

• Alan 7 years ago

I said it as soon as this dwarf becomes president this country would be governed by Akyem mafias

• The real Quebecois 7 years ago

I like this song too much!!

• Keli Mensah 7 years ago

We also cannot get enough of seeing him dance to it. Long Live Akufo Addo. Long live Ghana

• Al Ghadafi 7 years ago

he will die soon so he has started calling for God to come in .hahah;ahahhaha l lol enter Tema.

• Paa kwesi takyi 7 years ago

U dis stupid al ghadaafi u see i didnt start ur ur name with cap letter bcos even cow has more sense dan u ur parent will die on one same day u cannot even afford coffin to burry dem so u can go on and wish de president dead ...

• Pastor Amos, kwadaso 7 years ago

tell us when Mahama was president how many Akans especially the ashantis was in his government, please dnt do cheap talk about the president

• Edwin Blueno 7 years ago

Hi I sing and dance too but I am not sure who is imitating who though I am shy and will dance only when I am happy in my cell.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Enemies of progress are those ppl not Ghanaians is about time we stop tribal politics nd move the nation forward

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

You are stupid. Don't play the race card here. It will not do us any good. Competence and not tribal politics.You are only licking the boots of Mahama

• Provider 7 years ago

Nonsensical analysis.Learn from your mistakes before it puts you to opposition for 40years.Ghana is bigger than any tribe.Instead of you to think about the development of this nation,you always think of ethnocentrism.This wan ...

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

When all hearts are glad! !!

• Olive 7 years ago

Who told u the attorney general is AKYEM ? And who said AKYEM people are from Afghanistan ?