You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 15Article 501079

Ursula Owusu's picture trends wildly on social media

Read Comments Comments (112)

• Tk 7 years ago

Nice pix, greetings from Akim Oda

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

this make me vex mad!!ahhhhhhhhhhh,this ape?thunder fire this journalist for lies.

• sandy 7 years ago

eeii what does this old woman want again?Nana 2nd wife.h.mmmmm
    ministers also bleaching

• Kaaji 7 years ago

Kwasea

• Abena Addo Kweikrom 7 years ago

Crazy in love with somebody"s hubby

• Ali 7 years ago

A decorated donkey will always remain a donkey

• Ali 7 years ago

You can decorate a donkey but it will always be a donkey. Shameful a grand mother paints her eye lashes, pumps up her breast like her daughter or grand daughter would.

• maestro 7 years ago

Hardcore KAAKAA MOTOBI she is!!!

• Osei Hwedie 7 years ago

jealousy willkill you...you gay or something?

• eddie 7 years ago

She looks like an owl

• AUTHENTIC C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

www.dailystar.co.uk/news/latest-news/577717/chiles-best-bum-contest-miss-reef-argentina-protests-lucia-perez-rape?utm_source=externaloutbrain&utm_medium=recommendations&utm_term=paid&utm_content=news&utm_campaign=2016&utm_ter ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Pictures are deceptive. hen she removes the makeup, she is still old grandmother and the pussy is expired.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Bleach. Body. Buddy. Botox, Breasts. Boobjob. Belle. Bitch. Bomb. Bodacious. Boodylicious. Yum!

• Sam Adjei-Kwabi 7 years ago

What is botox????? I did not see that on Google.... you idiot !

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

Only a VACUUM HEAD, a downright IMBECILE, especially one that did not see BOTOX on Google, would say DIAMOND is an idiot. You must be BORN FOOL!

• Big Joe 7 years ago

A decorated monkey remains just that; a monkey! Make ups or no make ups, I still see a she baboon!

• kobooh 7 years ago

Ursula, do not mind the stupid, ignorant buffoons making noise for no cause. They are only jealous because you have beauty and brains. Keep up the good work and ignore the 'put her downs'(the Ph. Ds).

• Baababora 7 years ago

Come on men, this lady is gorgeous, envy her hubby. Ghanaians can be proud of beatiful , brilliant women and Ursula is definitely one.

• Dange 7 years ago

Ursula, Nana Addo`s old girl friend is now a communication minister

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

In Ghana almost every girl or woman looks good, because they have mastered the trade of exceptional make-up and fake hair. Expensive and cumbersome fake hair. You should see this woman in the morning without her hair piece an ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Idiot ! Calling a tigress lawless.You idiots always think being brave and outspoken is wrong with our women. Ursula Owusu is a bright lawyer who lived many years in Japan.She is so democratic, fools like you would take he ...

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Stupid Liar,

Come back when you know the correct way to write "IPhone".

You are too stupid for words.

Nuff Respect, Bajan.

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

Comparing Ursula to a Joan of Arc portrays your idiocy, Ojam. Her excellency must show us she's got. We are watching.

• maami 7 years ago

That beach has an ugly nose like kawro.very thick nose.This wont help u

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Good morning, "Citizen One" ! This is the first time I am posting here because I am extremely disturbed by your comment. Describing a woman, mother, wife of another man, public servant in those terms is horrible and unaccepta ...

• nana adjoa 7 years ago

Go check her wedding pictures in her hair cut .she is Born pretty . African beauty . May be u have never seen her face to face before. African beauty papa bi

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Why is she wearing wigs for life day after wedding?

We Africans are exactly what others think of us, thoughtless.

We clamor about culture and our stupid ancient primitive lifestyles. We shave young girls hair because we ...

• Baby 7 years ago

Great piece and so true. The men though are worse - they sleep with anything that moves I.e. a trotro in a skirt!

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

YES, THIS IS POSITIVE CHANGE. URSULA HAS SCORED FULL MARKS FOR THIS SPLENDID FEATURE, CONGRATS, BUT DON'T OPEN UP TOO MUCH OTHERWISE THESE SOCIAL WHATEVER PEOPLE WOULD USE YOUR KNIFE TO DISSECT A SNAKE AND TURN TO COUNT YOU A ...

• King Lomotey 7 years ago

OKROMANSA is that all you have to contribute? Very meager indeed. Ask her excellency what she has to offer in terms of ICT.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Airbrushed photo but really nice picture of a Wonderfully intelligent woman.
    Okyeman is proud and blessed to have her as a distinguished daughter.

• CharlesP 7 years ago

Yes she looks very good but the photoshop should have been applied to cover the cleavage.

• Abro 7 years ago

Minister designate,,, exhibits her political breast

• Lori 7 years ago

She is ready to supply.

• Fest 7 years ago

hahahahaha. i laf enter gutter. what is political breast. Boys paaa. Awww, some breasts are deemed political. Never knew that at all.

• Abro 7 years ago

Minister designate,,, exhibits her political breast. Hmmmmm

• KHAMALDEEN 7 years ago

There are lots of fools and villagers in Accra and other urban dwellings who behave as though they've seen it all, they don't even know thete are computer image manipulations that can make a sixty year old ugly lady like Ursl ...

• BABA 7 years ago

She looks you in this picture with her boobs pushed up and the dress designed to show her cleavage. Although it might look nice I don't think it is moral. Irrespective of the fact that some people shamelessly wear cloths like ...

• Okatakyie 7 years ago

How many tries to spell breasts? Baba. Are you by any chance rendered dyslexic by salivating over the breasts?

• Uknown 7 years ago

Good one there!

• BABA 7 years ago

She looks good in this picture with her boobs pushed up and the dress designed to show her cleavage. Although it might look nice I don't think it is moral. Irrespective of the fact that some people shamelessly wear cloths lik ...

• BABA 7 years ago

She looks good in this picture with her boobs pushed up and the dress designed to show her cleavage. Although it might look nice I don't think it is moral. Irrespective of the fact that some people shamelessly wear cloths lik ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Looks nice...........but a cougar to those of you fantasizing

• Bansa 7 years ago

Ursula is a beautiful woman with very wide hips and sizeable backside.

• joe 7 years ago

This wo,an kind is no news, you dont need news papers to tell you who she is.

• Erica 7 years ago

Her party is in power, time to shine
    Politicians are wicked, she started chop our money be that oooo. They are all the same

• ALBERTA 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURALLY.0575898128
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0575898128
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wo ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Who say money no dey get mouth to talk?
    Like dis woman no get husband, like I go hook am. Money swine pas.

• O.K 7 years ago

Not only physical change but do well to change in spirit also.You look soo pretty,commit yourself to christ and thank him for your new outlook.l hope the Almighty God will guide you to do the ministerial job without fear or f ...

• AFUA GHANA. 7 years ago

URS.GIVE BACK THE SOCKS UNDER UR BALLS.
    I KNOW THE SOCKS SYNDROME.MY HUSBAND SEARCH ALWAYS FOR HIS SOCKS. U'RE TOO MP( Mame Panyin) FOR SUCH CHEAP BEHAVIOUR.BE AN EXEMPLARY ROLE MODEL FOR THE YOUTH. I HOPE URE NOT THE URSULA ...

• MARY MARY!! 7 years ago

MAAME PANYIN , WHAT IS THIS? ARE U GOING TO APPEAR LIKE THIS ALWAYS? PFUI, PFUI, PFUI,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

• minladder 7 years ago

Prostitution kills

• papa nii boi 7 years ago

This is absolutely nonces give it to husbeee not in the pubice.is only prostituds who does that..shameless woman.

• Lori 7 years ago

Surgery by Nana's used girl.

• Kibby 7 years ago

That makes nana a male ashawo or????

• papa nii boi 7 years ago

3 things for u.yourself 1, breast exposed .2 .your fake face n 3 you r exposing our prostitution back in the days.

• Matt 7 years ago

Nana Abre,hmmm,Nana please close your eyesooo,gyantia dada so ye so nna ,remember what the Pentecost pastor apostle onyina told u,she is still an inspiration to NADAA,one district one factory,one minister one inspiration for ...

• eddie 7 years ago

Only a fool will marry this owl. Very ugly

• BRIGHT BOADU 7 years ago

LOVELY , APPEALING AND HUMBLE -LOOKING MINISTER TO BE. YOU HAVE MY FULL SUPPORT HONOURABLE. JUST KEEP CALM AND DO YOUR JOB. MORE AND MORE BLESSINGS.

• Ana 7 years ago

She's never seen in public with her husband Erkuful.

She obviously is bracing her looks to play second lady to Rebecca, who is GA. She could kill Rebecca if that woman loses guard like Atta Mills did.

• Yaro 7 years ago

I was expecting you add, dont mind the body but mind the enjoy?

• MM 7 years ago

Please, let's be serious. Madam Minister, a dress exposing your breast is an irresponsible one. Indecent of course! Please, help yourself by dressing decently. Those who praised you for this irresponsible indecent dress are o ...

• the devils advocate 7 years ago

Which ursulla is this -the one who called northerners "cowherds"?
    As i remember her it would be easier to make up a toad to look beautiful.Have Ghanaians heard of airbrushing photos?Don't be fooled by technology.Suckers

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

GOD'S HANDY WORK IS GREAT AND BE PRAISED. AMEN

• KWADWO 7 years ago

CANVASSED FACE !!!

• Amako 7 years ago

Beauty = fake hair, painted face, push-up bra to create crevice, awam facial expression.

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Aaaba,madam !!! Operation Show Your Breast. Your breast is meant solely for breastfeeding your babi

• Kwame Adjei-Mensah.Atlanta GA 7 years ago

Aaaba,madam !!! Operation Show Your Breast. Your breast is meant solely for breastfeeding your babies and maybe, at times ,for your husband .Your cleavage should,under no circumstance, be showcased-at the very least not a w ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

Kakamotobi paaa nie ? Ursula Kakamotobi..

• AJ 7 years ago

Beauty with brains !!! What a combination...... ONAAAPO

• nana vagabond wire 7 years ago

Ashawo fool .Akufool addo had sex with her before appointment. hahahahhaaa npp fools

• TKG 7 years ago

Tweea! this breast is over used. Why do you need the 3rd grade eggs when Grade 1 eggs abound? Don't cheapen the market.

• TKG 7 years ago

Tweea! this breast is over used. Why do you need Grade 3 eggs when Grade 1 eggs abound? Don't cheapen the market.

• TKG 7 years ago

Tweea! this breast is over used. Why do you need Grade 3 eggs when Grade 1 eggs abound? Don't cheapen the market.

• ferida 7 years ago

its nice Ghana duo no ns3m kika

• Adu 7 years ago

Every woman is a beauty when they have the resources.Even Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings .

• Angel 7 years ago

THIS WOMAN IS NOT BEAUTIFUL AT ALL! SHE IS NOT EVEN YOUNG ANYMORE. WHY DISPLAYING HER PICS AS IF LOOKING FOR A BUYER

• Issah 7 years ago

sexy Madam

• Akwasiagyapong1972@gmail.com 7 years ago

I wish .I wish ,wat a preety lady by all standad, Mr Ekumfi ur blessed, honorable just call me on 0244481416,I will be the most happiest in the whole wide world

• nana adjoa 7 years ago

Citizen one may be u have never seen ursular before without make up .go and check her wedding pictures . She had a her cut .very beautiful than what u see here. She is pretty papa .BORN PRETTY .

• kweku 7 years ago

sexy chick paaaa mwah

• VOTE NEEDED 7 years ago

WHAT HAPPENED SHE LOOKS YOUNGER THAN HER PREVIOUS PICTURES .

• Mary 7 years ago

The eyebrows are dreadful!

• Emmanuelvic jnr 7 years ago

Nothing is wrong with the picture

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Now that's Alusru Usuwo bringing the pretty bitchiness in her to all we doubters who saw only the ugliness in her as an opposition renegade. Time to start the bidding war for a date with her. Ursula, I will start with a milli ...

• Zargon 7 years ago

Dreadful uni-brow!!! Looks fake and over drawn.

• Cool 7 years ago

OHOOO

• Fox 7 years ago

Bola mouth like a pig. Only fucking stupid country like Ghana will this ugly picture trend.

• nana 7 years ago

In Ghana every stupid thing trends on social media. Living so many years in Japan does not make you beautiful or more wiser, apuuuuu!

• Oga Wisdom 7 years ago

So beautiful

• Bonny M 7 years ago

This is an old photoshopped / airbrushed picture which has been in the media for long. Hope she also got the job using her backside as she alluded to the EC chair....Nana's viagra side issue

• princess adofo 7 years ago

beast show how can a woman in her 50s be exposing her miserable breast to e public and they said she in a minister designate nawa oooo ghana

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

IS THIS URSULA? MAYBE WHEN SHE WAS YOUNG. CERTAINLY THIS IS NOT THE FOUL MOUTHED VIPER THAT I SAW ON TV.

• abiola 7 years ago

how can you decorate your face like thi?

• KJ 7 years ago

ARTIFICIAL COLOURS. THIS IS ALL MAKE-UP. NOT NICE AT ALL.DECEPTION AND HYPOCRISY HAVE BEEN HER LOT. AZAA SO SO

• joni 7 years ago

men shit afena yi twe beye de

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

I allways love this lady very intelligent n fearless i tell u i love you my former mp tu es très belle ma chérie i'm baosting here in Abidjan with ur foto keep it up wether makeup or what eveer u do go on tnx

• MP, ACCRA 7 years ago

juhygtfrdesw

• JH, Accra 7 years ago

kloiujhygtfred

• Mensu Ani 7 years ago

Ursula, the woman I admire very greatly cannot be the shameless one with her breast exposed to the whole world in this picture. A real role model of her stature and of her status with her current age cannot be the freelance y ...

• Eric Hans Richards 7 years ago

She look,s great and beautiful and hope she can deliver great job to the espectations with we the Ghanaians.May God help her delivering her job in good faith.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 7 years ago

With photoshop you can paint lipstick on a pig

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Aaah, observers are worried oo..!!! Ursula dey bee k3k3..!!! Very beautiful. Onaapo..!!!

• KWAME NPP SUPPORTER 7 years ago

this woman is so goodlooking I will have her any day

• Kwamoko USA 7 years ago

Hope her hubby will pardon my seeming indiscretion but this lady is wow! She is beautiful and congrats to her hubby.

• Senior citizen.BS Germany. 7 years ago

The lady in question does not resembles Mrs Urszula Owusu Ekufful, but if she is the authentic person,then she might have done plastic surjury to rejuvinate her outward appearance ostensibly to show to Ghanaians the change ...

• Togbo 7 years ago

Nana Akkufo Addo's girl is looking fresh.

• King one luv. 7 years ago

This is artificial beauty n not natural let's try
    n appratiate our nature

• Ruby Jemima Addo 7 years ago

This is a real definition of beauty. Ablekuma south has got a jewel. We love you and sure you will make us proud.

• ghana man 7 years ago

Because 2nd lady trend this wannabe is claiming trending for where ? Poor taste of make up and dress , and omg is that a sneer ? Ghana Web how much she pay you? That will be a news to really tread

• Jeff, UK 7 years ago

Did she get shagged by that thing on the night of the inauguration?

• JOHN 7 years ago

REWARDED WITH A MINISTERIAL POST. I WILL ADVICE ALL GIRLS TO DATE MEN WHO CAN HELP THEM. NANA TASTED URSULA PUSSY AND LOVED IT. SINCE THEN SHE KEEP SATISFYING NANA ANYTIME HE WANTS IT