You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 13Article 500830

Gifty Osei falls flat at a wedding

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

So??Haven't you fallen before journalist??Rubbish news.

• Captain Oduro 7 years ago

The bride and the groom should pray seriously.
    God has brought their enemy in disguise down.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

How can a sensible person
    over cross a bride and groom during procession whilst he or she is not a camera man or camera woman. Gifty Osei is a black ????

• zomo 7 years ago

Where was she even going? It serves her right. Why would you run bypass the couple? Attention seeker????????????

• moi 7 years ago

Oh Gifty.Sorry wai

• NYANSANI 7 years ago

Hahaha this is anxiety disorder and desperation. Jesus

• POW @MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

This is not a laughing matter okay? It ain't funny.

• Yao 7 years ago

Ndc has fallen forever, amen!

• afrakoma 7 years ago

Shame on to you yao .even your prez kweku addo fell so what is the big deal.he in even sleeps at functions .i will say it again even akkufo addo fell .

• Coco 7 years ago

Did you have any education at all...because common English you can not write?

• Nana Ameyaw 7 years ago

Pls Fellow Ghanaians let's learn to respect the red carpet.... Red carpets are meant for those for whom the program was originally organized for....Dnt force urself to walk on the red carpet pls.... i m sorry for Gifty tho!

• this article is low on logic...so thi 7 years ago

mteeeeew

• Daavi 7 years ago

I THINK SOME PEOPLE CLAIMED SHE WAS AT NDC RALLY WEARING NDC JERSEY,BUT I THINK DEMOCRATICALLY SHE HAS EVERY RIGHT TO WHERE SHE WANTS TO BE,WEAR WHATEVER SHE WANTS, WE HAD ABOUT SIX POLITICAL PARTIES SO THAT WAS HER PREROGA ...

• Michael Enyan Odoom 7 years ago

This is not a news anyone can fall down is normal

• this article is low on logic...so thi 7 years ago

And so company

• Dk 7 years ago

Where self was she going self
    Whiles de newly couple walking on their red carpet.. Diz was a very bad sign...invited star falling on red carpet...Abaaa Gifty osei pls change ur evil ways paaaa..Cos is like GOD don't know u

• Angel 7 years ago

Hope she picked something from the floor

• Mami 7 years ago

Hahahahahaha

• Be truthful 7 years ago

This is not her, this happened while back in worcester Ma in USA. I was there when it occurred, she may look like her but is not Gifty

• GhanaWeb grow up 7 years ago

This an old video which came online last year GhanaWeb becoming useless and polishing false news ????????????????

• Sam 7 years ago

Sometimes I laugh about things that you report. This is no news. Your intension is to redicule Gifty but you are not God. Falling is an accident and can happen to any one

• swash 7 years ago

sooo what !

• Albert 7 years ago

She fell and so........

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Ghanaians should have mercy on Gifty and cherish her from now.

• Akorfa 7 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians, this wedding has been on social media since early last year and it wasn't Gifty Osei...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

And who is this person? Is this the ghost of Gifty Osei? This person over here is not Gift
    Osei why are you trying to defend her? I don't see anyone but Gifty Osei.

• ... 7 years ago

Why break protocol To overtake bridal procession, pure Ghanaian witchcraft
    , BAYIFO

• Obaapa Jemila Afia 7 years ago

Ghanien's we should learn to love one another,why laughing over this? She has fallen so what

• clayborn 7 years ago

ok, that was funny! so purple a big! flat on the ground like barney cartoon character. h33333. why would you go that close to the blide and gloom during the moment? aaaba! sorry o' oheneyere. they have to shed some sheeps on ...

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Hahahahahahsaa

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Sorry where were you going too much of everything is bad

She needs help psychologically

• factual 7 years ago

makeup has spoil her face ..... look at her face

• kay 7 years ago

Gifty watch out your downfall is near

• Hand in Pocket. 7 years ago

Hahaha! The man 'jacked' after the fall. He can't wait to get home.

• ScHoly 7 years ago

He even jacked before ooo... watch it again

• 2016 7 years ago

)Pere dodo. Serves her right

• Son of sons 7 years ago

Well I admired the way she stood up... Plus I don't see anything funny about this

• Bodef 7 years ago

Hmmmm when a celebrity falls is news all over. Ghana for you. Anyone can fall anywhere and anytime.

• My saints 7 years ago

But why did she crossover and where was she going what her plan was I say God brought her down.

• Stephen 7 years ago

Sorry my empress I will remember u in prayers

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Do not know if he was the groom but something wasn't right in that man who was with thd bride's trousers. His trousers size is even questionable. If he is suffering from any form of sickness, am sorry but if he erected, for w ...

• party taylor 7 years ago

Is Gifty I sei I was there

• Akosua Broni 7 years ago

Pls every body should take a very close look at the video and the one it, the woman is not Gifty Osei, the woman is older than Gifty. Ah GhanaWeb!!!!!!!??????? A big SHAME

• ICANTBREATHE 7 years ago

Gifty , no swag at all , u need me. I promise , i will love you , i will fuck you and i will get ride of the demons , by the time am done with , i promise you , you will really really tweak , and not just fall . I will make y ...

• emmanuel 7 years ago

Please what's the meaning of all this nonsense bleaching for you preach the word of God please gifty can u tell me where in the bible bleaching was written shame on you

• Asante-Mensah 7 years ago

This is not news

• Ohk 7 years ago

How Important is Gifty Osei to the nation Ghana??? Is her fall going to move things forward on your website? This is rubbish news.

• Natalie 7 years ago

Hahaha irrelevant like a rag

• Victor 7 years ago

How Important is this? Focus on the bright side and not the falls of someone. She doesn't contribute to the country's stability. A fall is normal

• Esther 7 years ago

If it true then sorry

• Natalie 7 years ago

Foolish woman,hypocrite who thinks she's better than everyone else. No wonder her husband left her, illiterate who eats from her mind in the name of gospel music. God punish you, ashawo woman who couldn't stay faithful to her ...

• Natalie 7 years ago

Hypocrite gifty osei whose husband divorced her cus she can't stay faithful and humble. SheI thinks she's better than everyone else in the music industry and gossips about her colleagues hahaha

• Stephen 7 years ago

Sorry guy

• OPK27 7 years ago

He/She who has never fallen should continue ridiculing Gifty

• unknown 7 years ago

this is not news worthy people.this wedding was in 2015-16

• koby electrician 7 years ago

I feel very sorry for the incident happened. but the women of this days should learn how to wear simple dresses. she was not able to move freely,that is why she feld down.

• Zee 7 years ago

Awwww!!! Exactly ma reaction wen i saw da fall. She was wrong in crossing da red carpet tho but why laugh over dis. Wat if it were ur mother who fell !!!