You are here: HomeEntertainment2017 01 11Article 500001

Bro Sammy's lover arrives in Ghana

Read Comments Comments (26)

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

Look at your skin, As an gospel musician breaching your skin. What a message do you have for the nonbelievers? You people should stop calling yourself gospel musicians. Your lifestyle should speak to the world as a Christian ...

• K. MANU 7 years ago

These are the so-called gospel singers disgracing Christianity. Bleaching your skin to attract men, why wouldn't Bro. Sammy impregnate you? Ashawo bibiooo!

• Boss 90 7 years ago

please stop disturbing us with this awkward comment. I think a religion built on showbiz (as u claimed) is better the a league of terrorists.

• Theophilus USA 7 years ago

Where was Islam before Christianity? Islam copied everything and mimicked Christianity. A religion of unforgiveness, just kill, kill, kill.

• Kukua 7 years ago

Hahhaha

• Samuel kuffour US 7 years ago

Where is the article l just posted .You can not play with my life and tell me you love me.does bitter for me,no way

• Samuel kuffour US 7 years ago

We must defend Ghana for the next generation.At least we have to be verygrateful to for his mighty Bless ,What is God, what is oil ?ECT what is going on.People get sense ? Court will tell us.

• Mayor 7 years ago

Like so called husband like wife . With this shapeless body over there tweaaaaaa. She's got all the bleaching gadgets in that ''kuntaan" bags

• BERNARD 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL IN FEW DAYS.
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wo ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

GET RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS, DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN.0572174551
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR SKIN'S CO ...

• Mame Hands 7 years ago

So Sammy' what time will you change your caralater kora WO su ban ne ye

• Love 7 years ago

He has to change bcos he is a married man. I know her wife leave in FRANCE

• vugaa 7 years ago

eiiiiii her wife? aoooo.educated people's we are learning from you ooo.I lough enter makorla.

• cobb 7 years ago

What is "lough" and "peoples"

• Class 1 Pupil 7 years ago

It is goofed not goffed! Ei what are seeing on Ghanaweb?

• Queen 7 years ago

Laugh not lough lol....

• albert amoateng 7 years ago

Maame Gyamfua now a musician... Why will she sleep with another man not her husband. This is so bad. why must you breach... hmmm. Goodluck in your musical career

• ride 7 years ago

@albert amoateng...It's bleach not breach. Hahahahhah

• Justice .Italy 7 years ago

Eii maame Gyamfua

• Papa Arko 7 years ago

Your music will not fly. Brother Sammy is not my kind of musician but your intentions of destroying another person for your own selfish gain has already caused your downfall. Unfortunately, your end will be really bad and ug ...

• YAANAA 7 years ago

So what!!!! I don't think you have anything important to report. What a shame!!

• kwesi 7 years ago

r they married or just dating ?

• GYEABOUR USA 7 years ago

PLEASE, DO NOT FOCUS TOO MUCH ON MUSIC AND
    ENTERTAINMENT. LET US AIM HIGH. WE MUST BE ABREAST WITH THE SCIENTIFIC AGE, BECAUSE
    RELIGION ALSO IS SCIENCE.

• Azerbaijan 7 years ago

bogus news, one that lacks content.

• ANGMLEH ENOCH QUECOO 6 years ago

Is she a musician or what? look at this hallot ooo! Just bleach ur body to confuse men of God . Kwasiaaaaaa . I no blame u. I can think farrrr. Now what u did germinate ., we u dey talented wetin shioooooor ...

• ANGMLEH ENOCH QUECOO 6 years ago

Brother sammy u too why did u do that. She is satan s first born oooo. So u to u Biegya like that . Hmmmmmmm ok it has already happened . So forget everybody puf seug............................