I always fall in the trap of women - Akrobeto

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Nana - Amoah Williams 7 years ago

Asem b3ba Debi

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Bcos death comes without warning

• COD 7 years ago

Akrobeto, truly does not understand The Holy Scriptures. During the days of Jacob, God permitted them to practice polygamy and incest- Leah and Rachel were biological sisters.
    After Jesus Christ, we are not in any way, shape ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Were u there? Kwasia...muahahahahaaaaaaa I.can find a scripture to support reasons for killing people and doing 419. Don't u know?

• Kaakie 7 years ago

He shd knw his weakness and work on it.

• Braha 7 years ago

The more you cogitate with your "bottom-head",
    the more you germinate your "seeds" in different plots of butts!

• Ghana for you 7 years ago

one story different topics ohoo Ghana Web

• KOFI YESU 7 years ago

Where are all these women that trap men?...show me the town and i will gladly take up residence there..Akrobeto,you are one hell of a lucky man.I hope you take care of the children though.

• Kms 7 years ago

Akrobeti you lack discipline. Stop fooling yourself. you lack power.Discipline is power. you are weak.

• ewiase 7 years ago

A generation great fool

• davidson 7 years ago

That is clear honesty.

• donpee 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians don't want the truth to be told but they rather prefer doing it secretly which will later back fire and lead to divorce.Even pastors sometimes fall into these temptations so I think people shouldn't insult akro ...

• Royal 7 years ago

He is my most favorite talented actor but so surprise at his confession. they claimed the film is aimed to educate but they never practice what they act. I just pity the wife

• Bob 7 years ago

Aaaaaa some women are the cheapest commodity after salte.see this ugly guy too has got market .chaii

• Teacher kyeremeh 7 years ago

52% of ghanaians are women. 48% men. In 5 to 10 years more women will not have husband.Ghana is not a place where more immigrants enter to marry our women. more women will turn into prostitutes to our shame so ghanaians have ...

• biz-Salaga 7 years ago

true true, you are not reasonable.you are also not smart, you are therefore an opportunistic actor.Do all these women force and stripe you naked to have affairs with you. Your actions are backed by your interest. No excuse of ...

• AK USA 7 years ago

You are bad example for young men in country ,he is seliy.

• Wasik 7 years ago

That's your life who cares?

• Asquare...osino 7 years ago

Agya wo ho ba 3y3 wo d3 wai.

• 1misscall 7 years ago

then he need some one who can educate him