You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 12 31Article 497855

Sarkodie’s wife Tracy dance moves at #Rapperholic2016

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Has sarkodie performed the white wedding?

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

What is white wedding? You are a big fool in the whole wide world. Kwasia. You think white wedding is the only way to get married? Idiot like you.

• Peace 7 years ago

Must you insult him before you can correct him. He doesn't know so just correct him. You call your fellow human being God took his precious time to mould just like you kwasia. Pls apologise.

• POW @ CALL AUGUSTINE OKRAH TOO 7 years ago

It was widely open to the general public and the cameraman made it his target. I think it looks very smooth on camera and very well used by Sark.

• Lori 7 years ago

Is her used toto on show?

• Lori 7 years ago

No. Chopping for free. Well, small shopping for mother.

• Koo 7 years ago

What's that song

• ControversialGirl 7 years ago

it's called Mary

• yaw 7 years ago

From the topic it says wife but on the video it says girlfriend. Hmmm! which should we believe?

• Ashantipanyi 7 years ago

I don't think far though, what cheap girl.

• John A 7 years ago

Sark marry the girl and dtop fornicating. Herh girl tell him to marry and stop showing your failing breast to the whole world. Next time dress better, dont you know you can br well covered and still look sexy. Okay!!!

• highest 7 years ago

masa, they are married traditionally. Fuck white wedding they ain't need it.Check ur facts b4 u post shit.

• too many fools in Ghana 7 years ago

Dressed like a prostitute and you say wey tin, useless country

• BERNARD TEL:0572174551 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0572174551
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering how t ...

• Xylo 7 years ago

What i see the music , ambiance , materials ' decor , the crowd etc. Iike is always says using bad teeth to spoil beef meat . The Music itself is hiding beneath the event . This is no music but thingd i know going to change . ...

• Truth 7 years ago

Put a ring on it, lets not accept mediocrity! She's been with you, she's even given you a baby, boy marry her, am saying it cos there are no rings on her fingers

• akwasi uk 7 years ago

poor quality ghanaian artistes concerts all over. poor sound effects ;poor stage discipline. just sad

• Danger 7 years ago

This is not important here on gh Web. The video is poor

• Carol 7 years ago

Tracy Sarkodie could you not have dressed yourself better. That outfit was tacky and in poor taste. Remember you have a daughter now and everything you do will have an impact on her. I think you a classy broad next time dres ...

• Yaa..US 7 years ago

Just 1 word, disappointed!

• Adwoa 7 years ago

what's special about this? is not NYC opo the dress doesn't suit her koraa. and next time please cover that small breast and old lady breast of urs kakra